Search Discussions  
Social Group Discussions
Group Tools
Created Reverse Sort Order Showing Discussions 10 of 14 Replies Last Post
Interested to join IB
Please guide i have completed by MBA how can i apply for the IB
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 11:51 AM
Recently recommended for AD FGO!
AOA seniors. Can anyone tell me how much time does it take for IB to issue offer letters to...
Friday, November 09, 2018 04:37 PM
Fresh CSS Qualified Required 15 Positions Part-Time Job
Hello All, I need fresh qualified CSS professional for our CSS project on Part-Time basis....
Sunday, August 27, 2017 05:59 PM
OM in ib jobs
asalamu alakum plz can any 1 is selected in ib special in OM in 2015 jobs
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 10:23 PM
hr
helloooooooo
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 09:39 PM
assalam o alaikum
how r u all ... any one online????????????
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 08:03 PM
Filing of writ petition against recruitment of intelligence Bureau recruitment
Attention All the Candidates who fail in Physical Fitness test /measurement of gd-09 & gd05...
Monday, January 06, 2014 11:14 PM
by Qacc
Assistant (Bps-14
AoA Dear Friends, Me From KPK, I Have a MCQ,s Type Paper for the Post of Assistant (Bps-14) on...
Thursday, March 15, 2012 12:40 PM
by Qacc Go to last post
by Aziz714
Joining intelligence
How i can join intelligence plz help me i am from di.khan
Sunday, March 11, 2012 02:27 PM
by Aziz714 Go to last post
information
if i can join IB after Bsc or Msc then post or rank and how i came to know that vaccancies are...
Thursday, March 08, 2012 07:46 AM

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: All messages made available as part of this discussion group (including any bulletin boards and chat rooms) and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of CSSForum.com.pk (unless CSSForum.com.pk is specifically identified as the author of the message). The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that CSSForum has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to the forum to report any objectionable message in site feedback. This forum is not monitored 24/7.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.