Tuesday, March 19, 2024
12:02 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Social Groups > CSSForum Social Groups

Search Discussions  
Social Group Discussions
Group Tools
Created Showing Discussions 10 of 53 Replies Last Post
creat skype acount
skype is best one for voice n text . skype messenger per apna account creat kera skype id...
Sunday, July 22, 2018 10:23 AM
Need help to improve my verbal skills
AOA i want to improve my English verbal skills. if anyone available to help me then please let me...
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 06:00 PM
KPK PMS Application Procedure
Assalam O Alaikum! I recently applied for KPK PMS. I want to know if I need to submit any...
Saturday, January 06, 2018 11:31 PM
Hi!
Can anybody help me in improving my english grammar skills???
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 10:14 AM
How to make outlines before writing an effective essay?
Assalam-o-Alaikum to all of you; mercies and blessings be on you. Essay is so important...
Monday, October 16, 2017 08:11 AM
Fresh CSS Qualified Required 15 Positions Part-Time Job
Hello All, I need fresh qualified CSS professional for our CSS project on Part-Time basis....
Sunday, August 27, 2017 06:01 PM
by sidrh
help
i want to do css after msc. plz help how can i improve my english writing skills. plz guide me
Friday, July 31, 2015 12:52 AM
by sidrh Go to last post
Combination for CSS
Salam to everyone reading this..!! May this message finds u in the best of health and peace.........
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 10:58 AM
Oral skills
Hey this is Ali from swat. I am doing Telecom Engineering. I want to improve my communication...
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 08:27 PM
Improving non verbal English skills.
The most basic form of communication is nonverbal. This includes body language and facial...
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 03:28 PM

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: All messages made available as part of this discussion group (including any bulletin boards and chat rooms) and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of CSSForum.com.pk (unless CSSForum.com.pk is specifically identified as the author of the message). The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that CSSForum has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to the forum to report any objectionable message in site feedback. This forum is not monitored 24/7.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.