Search Discussions  
Social Group Discussions
Group Tools
Created Showing Discussions 10 of 47 Replies Last Post Reverse Sort Order
subjects
hi.. my opt subj are psychology punjabi n geography
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 01:06 AM
writing pattern in PMS
A.O.A i want to know that in written exam we'll give plain pages for answers our questions. my...
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 12:12 PM
Help please.........
Slam fellows: can any body tell me or guide me for preparation of essays. tell me the name of...
Thursday, July 03, 2014 01:05 AM
Topics for Urdu essay.
1. Mahooliati allodgi aur uska sadybab. 2. Zaray Iblagh ka zumydarana kardar. 3. Qomi yakjehti...
Thursday, July 03, 2014 03:45 PM
English Essay and outline
AOA, members. I'm weak in english essays and don't know how to develop an essay or create any...
Tuesday, July 08, 2014 09:39 PM
Help please.........
Ok sir thanks a lot for your kind guideline. sir my elective subjects are geography, sociology and...
Saturday, July 12, 2014 12:07 AM
Pms
slam guys i selected mas com, geography n sociology. kindly tell ma that are all of u preparing...
Saturday, July 12, 2014 09:27 AM
Subject Selection
Salam Mmebers, i m going to opt Geography, Social Work, Mass communication. may be Geography,...
Monday, July 14, 2014 08:13 PM
Social study query for pms
Hello friends: i want to know that in PMS compulsory subject Social Study do we have to prepare...
Monday, July 14, 2014 08:18 PM
query
SIR as you recommended me books for sociology and geo, i want to ask is it enough to attempt me...
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 02:25 AM

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: All messages made available as part of this discussion group (including any bulletin boards and chat rooms) and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of CSSForum.com.pk (unless CSSForum.com.pk is specifically identified as the author of the message). The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that CSSForum has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to the forum to report any objectionable message in site feedback. This forum is not monitored 24/7.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.