06:09 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Social Groups > CSSForum Social Groups > PMS Punjab

Search Discussions  
Social Group Discussions in: PMS Punjab
Group Tools
Created Reverse Sort Order Showing Discussions 11 to 20 of 22 Replies Last Post
salam
salam to all respectable members i m going to opt forestry and agriculture, plz my question is to...
Monday, April 29, 2013 05:20 AM
Join CSS+PMS Group
Dear All Join CSS+PMS Group on Google Groups Here you can contact to another candidates of...
Friday, March 09, 2012 02:36 PM
Guidence Required
AOA. Seniors plz guide me to select scoring opt. subjects as this is my first exp. to attempt...
Monday, February 27, 2012 04:27 PM
Pms 2011
can any of u pls tell me the final fate of PMS 2011 whether it will take or no b coz 3 times dates...
Friday, November 25, 2011 10:53 AM
by ilyana
guidance regarding pms2012
salam!i m a medical graduate want to appear for pms2012,ve nt selected subjects yet.currently i m...
Friday, March 02, 2012 01:53 PM
need guidance
need guidance regarding optional paper of history of PMS. how shud I prepare 4 it????????
Saturday, July 30, 2011 02:25 PM
PMS urdu
plz can nybody suggest book for urdu,,,dont have a single clue wht to study in urdu :(
Tuesday, June 07, 2011 06:40 PM
New Thread
PMS 2011 Exam date finalized in the end of july 2011. Very Shocking
Sunday, May 29, 2011 08:22 AM
pms subjects
pls suggest books of urdu compulsory and general knowledge.i have no idea about it
Sunday, November 27, 2011 11:30 PM
by Sophist Go to last post
GUIDANCE for SUBJECT SELECTION REQUIRED
Assalam u alaikum, Seniors, please guide me regarding the scoring subjects, my qualification is...
Thursday, September 15, 2011 10:48 PM
by ilyana Go to last post

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: All messages made available as part of this discussion group (including any bulletin boards and chat rooms) and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of CSSForum.com.pk (unless CSSForum.com.pk is specifically identified as the author of the message). The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that CSSForum has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to the forum to report any objectionable message in site feedback. This forum is not monitored 24/7.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.