-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Average Salaries in gov organization (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/101287-average-salaries-gov-organization.html)

Rana G Wednesday, March 15, 2017 10:32 PM

Salary in govt sector varies from deptt to deptt.e.g in federal govt, I.b, fia. Fbr, senate, p.m n president houses' employees are drawing extra basic n similarly agpr n finace division are granting 20% audit allwance n 12 honorariums equal to basic pay respectively. Supreme court and high court's employees are getting 3 times more pays despite having slogans that no employees can be dealt discriminatory under fundamental rules flan fla....jub courts ka ye hall ha apne liye different salary tu tu...bhayi its pakistan and might is right.once more news I.e 20 special allownce is being given to divisions+deptt only....22 attached deptts filed petition in islamabad high court in 2013 and no decision is there so far...kiya aur b koyi dukhra sunayi.ab...im in b.18 wd 7 yrs gvt servc but just getting 55k take home....whereas driver of supreme court is getting higher than me........

Sidhu8 Thursday, March 16, 2017 12:23 AM

Assistant NHQ Bps-15

Can someone guide me about the salary of Assistant Naval Headquarters BPS-15 with no accommodation?
Will there be any extra house rent allowance, conveyance allowance, big city allowance etc?

imrankhanlashari Thursday, March 16, 2017 08:59 AM

[QUOTE=Optimisticsoomro;926758]Dear you left job because of salary? You did blunder yaar. You should have keep this job and keep search on for another appropriate one. I myself had done so but opportunities do not come every time. Anyways Wish you a a best job with remunerative package ahead.[/QUOTE]
Yes bro, He did blunder, as i also was selected in PAF civillian LDC and there is same salaries like in PAK Navy...... i also left but after getting another job, now i am working as Assistant In EOBI ( Ministry of OP & HRD ) and getting 28500 pay...

imrankhanlashari Thursday, March 16, 2017 09:06 AM

[QUOTE=Sidhu8;1011892]Can someone guide me about the salary of Assistant Naval Headquarters BPS-15 with no accommodation?
Will there be any extra house rent allowance, conveyance allowance, big city allowance etc?[/QUOTE]
Bro, if you selected in PAK Navy, you must join this depart, but dont stop to try for others jobs,.... Bcz in all forces civilian staff has no respect as compare to uniform persons... ! i think including all allowances your salary will be 23 aprox

Sidhu8 Thursday, March 16, 2017 09:53 PM

Less than 23k or more than?

Dead Thursday, March 16, 2017 10:29 PM

[QUOTE=Sidhu8;1012142]Less than 23k or more than?[/QUOTE]

Pakistan Navy:
BPS-15:

Basic: 13510
House Rent Allowance: 2349
Conveyance Allowance: 2856
Medical Allowance: 1500
Adhoc 2010: 2610
Adhoc 2016: 1351

GROSS: 24176/-
Deductions:
GP Fund: 2425/-
Benevolent Fund: 336/-

Take Home Salary: 21415/-!!

Sidhu8 Friday, March 17, 2017 10:22 PM

GP fund and BF will be deducted from the very first day?

Dead Saturday, March 18, 2017 06:37 AM

[QUOTE=Sidhu8;1012421]GP fund and BF will be deducted from the very first day?[/QUOTE]

As per rules, subscription towards General Provident (GP) Fund starts after completion of 2 years of service but this rule is not being adhered to. Many Organizations start deducting the amount right from 1st salary!

So depends on what they would do!

Vito Scaletta Sunday, March 19, 2017 09:59 PM

whats the salary of ASI in Airport security force? there are new posts announced and I want to apply

Rana Ammar Sunday, March 19, 2017 11:47 PM

What is salary of Sub Inspector in Punjab police?

02:26 AM (GMT +5)