03:36 PM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Rana G is on a distinguished road

Salary in govt sector varies from deptt to deptt.e.g in federal govt, I.b, fia. Fbr, senate, p.m n president houses' employees are drawing extra basic n similarly agpr n finace division are granting 20% audit allwance n 12 honorariums equal to basic pay respectively. Supreme court and high court's employees are getting 3 times more pays despite having slogans that no employees can be dealt discriminatory under fundamental rules flan fla....jub courts ka ye hall ha apne liye different salary tu tu...bhayi its pakistan and might is right.once more news I.e 20 special allownce is being given to divisions+deptt only....22 attached deptts filed petition in islamabad high court in 2013 and no decision is there so far...kiya aur b koyi dukhra sunayi.ab...im in b.18 wd 7 yrs gvt servc but just getting 55k take home....whereas driver of supreme court is getting higher than me........
Old Thursday, March 16, 2017

Sidhu8 is on a distinguished road
Default Assistant NHQ Bps-15

Can someone guide me about the salary of Assistant Naval Headquarters BPS-15 with no accommodation?
Will there be any extra house rent allowance, conveyance allowance, big city allowance etc?

imrankhanlashari is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Optimisticsoomro View Post
Dear you left job because of salary? You did blunder yaar. You should have keep this job and keep search on for another appropriate one. I myself had done so but opportunities do not come every time. Anyways Wish you a a best job with remunerative package ahead.
Yes bro, He did blunder, as i also was selected in PAF civillian LDC and there is same salaries like in PAK Navy...... i also left but after getting another job, now i am working as Assistant In EOBI ( Ministry of OP & HRD ) and getting 28500 pay...

imrankhanlashari is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Sidhu8 View Post
Can someone guide me about the salary of Assistant Naval Headquarters BPS-15 with no accommodation?
Will there be any extra house rent allowance, conveyance allowance, big city allowance etc?
Bro, if you selected in PAK Navy, you must join this depart, but dont stop to try for others jobs,.... Bcz in all forces civilian staff has no respect as compare to uniform persons... ! i think including all allowances your salary will be 23 aprox
The Following User Says Thank You to imrankhanlashari For This Useful Post:
Sidhu8 (Thursday, March 16, 2017)

Less than 23k or more than?

Dead is on a distinguished road

Less than 23k or more than?
Pakistan Navy:
BPS-15:

Basic: 13510
House Rent Allowance: 2349
Conveyance Allowance: 2856
Medical Allowance: 1500
Adhoc 2010: 2610
Adhoc 2016: 1351

GROSS: 24176/-
Deductions:
GP Fund: 2425/-
Benevolent Fund: 336/-

Take Home Salary: 21415/-!!
The Following User Says Thank You to Dead For This Useful Post:
adnanaqeel99 (Sunday, March 04, 2018)
Old Friday, March 17, 2017

GP fund and BF will be deducted from the very first day?
Old Saturday, March 18, 2017

Dead is on a distinguished road

GP fund and BF will be deducted from the very first day?
As per rules, subscription towards General Provident (GP) Fund starts after completion of 2 years of service but this rule is not being adhered to. Many Organizations start deducting the amount right from 1st salary!

So depends on what they would do!
Old Sunday, March 19, 2017

Vito Scaletta is on a distinguished road

whats the salary of ASI in Airport security force? there are new posts announced and I want to apply
The Following User Says Thank You to Vito Scaletta For This Useful Post:
decentguy (Sunday, April 09, 2017)
Old Sunday, March 19, 2017

Rana Ammar is on a distinguished road

What is salary of Sub Inspector in Punjab police?