-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Average Salaries in gov organization (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/101287-average-salaries-gov-organization.html)

amirabbas Thursday, January 14, 2016 11:00 AM

Expected salary for Assistant BS-14 under Federal Govt. Wafaqi Mohtasib Department.????

Amjad Somro Saturday, February 13, 2016 05:11 PM

[QUOTE=amirabbas;903947]Expected salary for Assistant BS-14 under Federal Govt. Wafaqi Mohtasib Department.????[/QUOTE]

22 to 23k. But there is another facility of house hiring rent which will add about Rs10000 to your earnings per month. I am working as Assistant (Accounts) in Federal Tax Ombudsman Secretariat

amirabbas Saturday, February 13, 2016 05:56 PM

[QUOTE=Amjad Somro;911634]22 to 23k. But there is another facility of house hiring rent which will add about Rs10000 to your earnings per month. I am working as Assistant (Accounts) in Federal Tax Ombudsman Secretariat[/QUOTE]

so what will some one get in start after joining??? total lump-sum amount for
Assistant BS-14 in federal obudsman (Wafaqi Mohtasib)

yasirisrar Saturday, February 13, 2016 06:41 PM

guys i need some info
what is the salary of Assistant manager at ptcl? and are they equivalent to bps-16 or 17???

najambaloch Saturday, February 13, 2016 07:44 PM

[QUOTE=yasirisrar;911648]guys i need some info
what is the salary of Assistant manager at ptcl? and are they equivalent to bps-16 or 17???[/QUOTE]

AM PTCL is equivalent to BPS 17, and receives approx. 32K per month.

nadianoorsoomro Monday, March 28, 2016 10:28 AM

[QUOTE=syedsadatshah;858254]And my salary is 33000 I am On training in Islamabad police as a ASI[/QUOTE]

Brother can you please tell me about the salaries of Constable & LDC, new announced vacancies in ICTP (Rapid Response Force)? I heard that Rapid Response force will get about double salary than ICTP? Is it true?

hariszarrar Monday, March 28, 2016 10:52 AM

Constable 32,000 p.m and LDC 25,000 i think

LuqmanKW Monday, March 28, 2016 10:56 AM

Please can any body tell me salaries of Inspector FIA and Custom Inspector Both are BS-16 and there facilities.
many thanks in advance

Goher Shah Wednesday, March 30, 2016 11:41 AM

Salary of Custom Inspector at FBR?

Umair Malik Awan Thursday, March 31, 2016 10:19 AM

Salary of Assistant BS-14 in punjab planning and development dptt. civil secretariat LHR?

adnannawaz Sunday, April 10, 2016 12:55 AM

Salary package

I AM WORKING IN DISTRICT & SESSIONS COURT, CHINIOT AS [B]STENOGRAPHER BS-16[/B], NET SALARY IS [B]RS.32855/[/B]- PER MONTH.
:cry:cry:cry:cry:cry:cry:cry:cry:cry:cry

sfa92 Sunday, April 10, 2016 02:46 AM

Got Appointed recently in Pakistan Navy As Civilian LDC BPS 7 salary was around 16000rs so i left the job.

:nono

AonAliShah Sunday, April 10, 2016 11:32 AM

What is the salary of assistant private secretary in federal gov?

Optimisticsoomro Sunday, April 10, 2016 12:48 PM

Can anybody tell me what is net salary of LDC in NAB?

Optimisticsoomro Sunday, April 10, 2016 01:00 PM

[QUOTE=sfa92;926707]Got Appointed recently in Pakistan Navy As Civilian LDC BPS 7 salary was around 16000rs so i left the job.

:nono[/QUOTE]

Dear you left job because of salary? You did blunder yaar. You should have keep this job and keep search on for another appropriate one. I myself had done so but opportunities do not come every time. Anyways Wish you a a best job with remunerative package ahead.

Optimisticsoomro Tuesday, April 12, 2016 04:22 PM

Can anybody tell me what is net salary of LDC in NAB?

ayub89baltic Tuesday, April 12, 2016 04:25 PM

24000 Salary of LDC Nab

Sent from my LG-SU640 using Tapatalk

amirabbas Friday, April 15, 2016 09:47 AM

Anyone knows the salary of Assistant in Federal Ombudsman in start including all allowances?
Also please share some info against the news of changing scale of Assistant from BS-14 to BS- 16
I got offer letter and need to know all this before joining
Please share confirm information

Shahzu Sunday, April 17, 2016 10:28 PM

Anybody know the work load on Jr clerk in SHC Or Sub Office Associate

Please tell me the Posts Of SHC with their bps and starting salaries thanks??? :?

azeemp Thursday, April 21, 2016 09:45 AM

Sorry for being off topic:
What are duty hours of NAB Karachi

& these posts are regular or contract based which are being recruited trough NTS for NAB Karachi??

Thanks in advance

azeemp Thursday, April 28, 2016 06:30 PM

Office timings of Nab karachi

[QUOTE=azeemp;929591]Sorry for being off topic:
What are duty hours of NAB Karachi

& these posts are regular or contract based which are being recruited trough NTS for NAB Karachi??

Thanks in advance[/QUOTE]

Plz inform me what are the office timings of nab karachi office? (duty hours) if got selected for the job?

Comely Wednesday, May 11, 2016 11:53 AM

what is the salary of excise inspector?
anyone?

raufaccountax Thursday, May 12, 2016 07:57 PM

What is the expected salary of Commercial Assistant in LESCO, MEPCO etc.?
Anybody please

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

Muhammad Ibrahim Gorgage Saturday, May 28, 2016 03:59 PM

Patrol Officer (BS-14) in National Highways & Motorway Police

Total Salary of Patrol Officer (BS-14) in NH&MP as on May 2016 (before the budget 2016-17:

Gross Salary: Rs. 46000/-
Total Deductions: Rs. 2700/- (GPF, BF, Tax etc)

Net: Rs. 43300/-

smzmaria Sunday, May 29, 2016 08:24 AM

Anybody can tell salary of valuation officer of Fbr Bs 16.

Mohammad Wisal Sunday, May 29, 2016 11:17 PM

Salary of UDC-09 in Directorate of Customs Valuation Karachi.

xaadxaman Monday, June 20, 2016 01:57 AM

physical education teacher bps-15
kpk education dept

sfa92 Saturday, June 25, 2016 04:31 AM

[QUOTE=xaadxaman;946043]physical education teacher bps-15
kpk education dept
22740[/QUOTE]

BaUT kam nahi hai yar grade 15 pe 22 thousand total ?

azeemp Friday, August 26, 2016 07:41 PM

Can anyone tell me what is starting current salary for Data entry operator now at NAB, after budget 2016-17?? PLZ reply as soon as possible

raufaccountax Sunday, August 28, 2016 04:28 PM

What is the starting salary of Senior Auditors BPS 16 in Audit Department of Pakistan?

Sent from my F1f using Tapatalk

muhammad imtiaz ahmad Sunday, August 28, 2016 05:02 PM

Subject specialist in kpk education
salary .43k
fresh :

azeemp Sunday, August 28, 2016 07:04 PM

@ayub89baltic @ahmadtts plz tell me what is starting current salary for Data entry operator now at NAB, after budget 2016-17?? PLZ reply as soon as possible

ayub89baltic Thursday, September 01, 2016 01:39 PM

[QUOTE=azeemp;963157]@ayub89baltic @ahmadtts plz tell me what is starting current salary for Data entry operator now at NAB, after budget 2016-17?? PLZ reply as soon as possible[/QUOTE]
Approximately 30k in 2014-2015 it is 28000

ayub89baltic Thursday, September 01, 2016 01:40 PM

[QUOTE=raufaccountax;963119]What is the starting salary of Senior Auditors BPS 16 in Audit Department of Pakistan?

Sent from my F1f using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
Approximately 30k

ayub89baltic Thursday, September 01, 2016 01:41 PM

[QUOTE=smzmaria;940623]Anybody can tell salary of valuation officer of Fbr Bs 16.[/QUOTE]
Approximately 45k

ayub89baltic Thursday, September 01, 2016 01:43 PM

[QUOTE=azeemp;931932]Plz inform me what are the office timings of nab karachi office? (duty hours) if got selected for the job?[/QUOTE]
Government office timing starts from 8am to 4pm

spectrums Thursday, September 01, 2016 06:29 PM

NAB 16 around 41000 after deduction.
NAB 17 around 62000.
Both includes house rents.

State banks OG 2 equals to AD 17 salarybis 83000

harishkhatri00 Sunday, September 04, 2016 09:11 PM

Can somebody share the salary of AD ISI (Ministry of defence)

Sent from my Infinix-X600-LTE using Tapatalk

M Numan Sunday, September 04, 2016 11:03 PM

[QUOTE=spectrums;964390]NAB 16 around 41000 after deduction.
NAB 17 around 62000.
Both includes house rents.

State banks OG 2 equals to AD 17 salarybis 83000[/QUOTE]
What about Inspector Inland Revenue salary package ?

spectrums Sunday, September 04, 2016 11:43 PM

[QUOTE=harishkhatri00;965160]Can somebody share the salary of AD ISI (Ministry of defence)

Sent from my Infinix-X600-LTE using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

63-65000,
Also a Car and house for living but it depends on the location of duty.

02:05 PM (GMT +5)