-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Average Salaries in gov organization (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/101287-average-salaries-gov-organization.html)

Chap X Monday, August 31, 2015 09:08 PM

Assistant Director (IB)

[COLOR="Green"][B]What is salary of AD(IB)?[/B][/COLOR]

usman ali mughal Monday, August 31, 2015 09:20 PM

Great thread

a great and useful thread indeed

ziuaddins Tuesday, September 01, 2015 12:29 AM

Job salaries

Hey brothers very useful and informative thread:
i was wondering if any one could tell me about salaries or allowance and benefits other then basic pay in the following department :

1. National Assembly Secretariat.
2. Civilian posts in Ministry of diffence.

I have been asking for other benefits in above organizations for such a long time but no body is helping. is there any one with the info?

syedsadatshah Tuesday, September 01, 2015 03:57 PM

[QUOTE=fahadaziz;858009]Naib Qasid ki kya salary hogi kisi govt department ma ? ore salary k ilawa kya facilities milti hain naib qasid ko like medical etc ? ore pension to milti hogi jab retire hota hoga naib qasid kisi sarkari mehakmay ka :confused:[/QUOTE]

In city court 22000 and start from 12000 other. Department

syedsadatshah Tuesday, September 01, 2015 04:01 PM

And my salary is 33000 I am On training in Islamabad police as a ASI

Waheed Lakho Tuesday, September 01, 2015 10:39 PM

What is the SAlary of Junior National Savings Officer (Grade 11)

amjadawan86 Wednesday, September 02, 2015 08:08 AM

Cab anybody tell what is the salary of inspector in FIA.

silentcry Wednesday, September 02, 2015 11:41 AM

Flying Officer in PAF

Salary= 66,700 !

RMKamran Wednesday, September 02, 2015 12:01 PM

[QUOTE=silentcry;858466]Salary= 66,700 ![/QUOTE]

Aoa,

Bro I have sent you an email regarding PAF accounts branch recruitment test information, kindly reply to it.

Thanks in anticipation.

[B]P.S: [/B]Mods please don't delete it.

Arjmand Wednesday, September 02, 2015 12:43 PM

[QUOTE=syedsadatshah;858254]And my salary is 33000 I am On training in Islamabad police as a ASI[/QUOTE]
Your recent appointment through NTS ?

10:54 AM (GMT +5)