-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Average Salaries in gov organization (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/101287-average-salaries-gov-organization.html)

MUHAMMAD AKMAL SHAHZAD Monday, September 05, 2016 10:17 AM

Sir please tell me the salary of newly appointed inspector airport security force and inspector customs.
As I am already working in fesco in 16 scale job.also hopeful for asf selection. And preparing for interview of customs inspector.
Thanks in advance.

Zia UllahPG Monday, September 05, 2016 12:22 PM

What will be the expected salary of BS-16 in KP Police as researcher?

spectrums Monday, September 05, 2016 01:33 PM

[QUOTE=MUHAMMAD AKMAL SHAHZAD;965283]Sir please tell me the salary of newly appointed inspector airport security force and inspector customs.
As I am already working in fesco in 16 scale job.also hopeful for asf selection. And preparing for interview of customs inspector.
Thanks in advance.[/QUOTE]
inspector asf around 38-40k
Inspector customs around 40-43k
both have other fringe benefits which will make it better than fesco.

[QUOTE=Zia UllahPG;965318]What will be the expected salary of BS-16 in KP Police as researcher?[/QUOTE]

Around 45k

changhez Monday, September 05, 2016 01:43 PM

What about the salary of excise inspector in punjab?

sfa92 Monday, September 12, 2016 03:12 AM

FBR main LDC ki salary kitni hogi after the recent upgrade of BPS-09 ?

Misterious Don Juan Tuesday, September 13, 2016 03:40 PM

Stenotypists & Stenographers salaries.

Could anyone tell me that what are salaries of Stenotypists (BPS-14) and Stenographers (BPS-16) in High Courts and Supreme Courts?

exotic salik Saturday, September 17, 2016 06:44 PM

National Assembly salary

Any friend Can tell, What is the salary of BPS-16 in national assembly.

azeemp Saturday, September 24, 2016 05:18 PM

Is House hiring facility available for udc / ldc in FBR or not??

Dead Saturday, September 24, 2016 06:32 PM

[QUOTE=azeemp;970659]Is House hiring facility available for udc / ldc in FBR or not??[/QUOTE]

Available

rjmunno Sunday, September 25, 2016 01:13 PM

Salary of UDC in FBR (RTO) with other benefits

What is the starting salary of UDC BPS11 in FBR (RTO) with other fringe benefits and allowances. I heard that double salary allowance is given after probation period with the approval of competent authority/officials/board. If anyone has information please do reply. Regards

Lost destiney Sunday, September 25, 2016 02:46 PM

[QUOTE=Misterious Don Juan;967143]Could anyone tell me that what are salaries of Stenotypists (BPS-14) and Stenographers (BPS-16) in High Courts and Supreme Courts?[/QUOTE]

stenographer high court ..43500

decentguy Sunday, September 25, 2016 06:56 PM

SPS-8 in PAEC

Can anyone tell me exact salary of Accounts Officer(SPS-8) in Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission(Paec)............??????

Dead Sunday, September 25, 2016 07:01 PM

[QUOTE=decentguy;970927]Can anyone tell me exact salary of Accounts Officer(SPS-8) in Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission(Paec)............??????[/QUOTE]

60~65k

Adnan AKRAM Wednesday, September 28, 2016 10:22 PM

can anyone please confirm total take home of BS-17 in Punjab government on contract basis with 30% extra allowance?

sfa92 Friday, September 30, 2016 12:00 PM

[QUOTE=azeemp;970659]Is House hiring facility available for udc / ldc in FBR or not??[/QUOTE]

what did you mean by this question i don't understand

zunair888 Saturday, October 01, 2016 10:38 PM

Salary of SPS-4 in PAEC

What will be total salary of SPS-4 in Pakistan atomic energy commissions?

and other allowances and benefits etc.?

Dead Saturday, October 01, 2016 10:59 PM

[QUOTE=zunair888;972697]What will be total salary of SPS-4 in Pakistan atomic energy commissions?

and other allowances and benefits etc.?[/QUOTE]

Technical: 34~36k

Non Technical: 32~34

This salary includes allowances

Benefits will be of Medical and Transport

Asif Khan Shinwari Saturday, October 01, 2016 11:08 PM

The seniority of candidates appointed in BPS-17 in any government department upon the recommendations of KP Public Service Commission is determined on the basis of the overall merit score in the recruitment process or on the basis of who ever joins first?
Clarity needed.

Stealthy Saturday, October 01, 2016 11:31 PM

Seniors please guide, what would be starting salary of junior auditor (BPS-11) in Military accountant gerneral . Thanks :)

zunair888 Saturday, October 01, 2016 11:35 PM

[QUOTE=Dead;972701]Technical: 34~36k

Non Technical: 32~34

This salary includes allowances

Benefits will be of Medical and Transport[/QUOTE]

IS there any house allowance?

Dead Saturday, October 01, 2016 11:37 PM

[QUOTE=Asif Khan Shinwari;972707]The seniority of candidates appointed in BPS-17 in any government department upon the recommendations of KP Public Service Commission is determined on the basis of the overall merit score in the recruitment process or on the basis of who ever joins first?
Clarity needed.[/QUOTE]

Sub-section 2 of Section 2 of Civil Servants Seniority Rules 1993 says:

Seniority on initial appointment. --- (1) Persons initially appointed on the recommendations of the selection authority through an earlier open advertisement shall rank senior to those appointed through a subsequent open advertisement.
(2) If two or more persons are recommended in open advertisement by the selection authority their inter se seniority shall be determined in order of merit assigned by the selection authority.
(3) If only one candidate is recommended in open advertisement by the selection authority, he shall count his seniority form ---
(a) the date of recommendation by the selection authority, if he was already holding in the same post on ad hoc basis; and
(b) the date of his joining the post after being recommended by the selection authority if he was not already holding the same post.

M Numan Sunday, October 02, 2016 06:21 AM

What is
LRO salary ?

and what is AD of IB salary ?

Please also diacuss perks and privileges

Stealthy Sunday, October 02, 2016 07:38 PM

Seniors please guide, what would be starting salary of junior auditor (BPS-11) in Military accountant gerneral . Thanks

rjmunno Sunday, October 02, 2016 08:38 PM

[QUOTE=Stealthy;972959]Seniors please guide, what would be starting salary of junior auditor (BPS-11) in Military accountant gerneral . Thanks[/QUOTE]
Net salary would be in between 19950-20100. Hiring is also available Rs 9936.

Stealthy Sunday, October 02, 2016 09:07 PM

[QUOTE=rjmunno;972977]Net salary would be in between 19950-20100. Hiring is also available Rs 9936.[/QUOTE]
thanks for reply RJ. can u plz explain "hiring is also available rs.9936"?

Dead Sunday, October 02, 2016 09:42 PM

[QUOTE=Stealthy;972990]thanks for reply RJ. can u plz explain "hiring is also available rs.9936"?[/QUOTE]

He meant this:

[IMG]http://i1250.photobucket.com/albums/hh527/deadseni/Rental%20Ceiling%201_zpso4bbpx5n.jpg[/IMG]
[IMG]http://i1250.photobucket.com/albums/hh527/deadseni/Rental%20Ceiling%202_zpsjc3cp1ek.jpg[/IMG]

M Numan Monday, October 03, 2016 07:13 AM

[QUOTE=M Numan;972794]What is
LRO salary ?

and what is AD of IB salary ?

Please also diacuss perks and privileges[/QUOTE]

Answer my this Question

sfa92 Wednesday, November 02, 2016 12:28 AM

[QUOTE=Dead;972999]He meant this:

[IMG]http://i1250.photobucket.com/albums/hh527/deadseni/Rental%20Ceiling%201_zpso4bbpx5n.jpg[/IMG]
[IMG]http://i1250.photobucket.com/albums/hh527/deadseni/Rental%20Ceiling%202_zpsjc3cp1ek.jpg[/IMG][/QUOTE]

bro can you tell me ke ye hiring koi bhi federal govt employee apply kar sakta hai for example i live in Karachi and i am posted/working in Karachi to muje milay ga ya if i am in another city srif tab hi milay ga ?

Dead Wednesday, November 02, 2016 06:06 PM

[QUOTE=sfa92;983136]bro can you tell me ke ye hiring koi bhi federal govt employee apply kar sakta hai for example i live in Karachi and i am posted/working in Karachi to muje milay ga ya if i am in another city srif tab hi milay ga ?[/QUOTE]

Yeh Hiring koi bhi Federal Govt Employee hasil kar sakta hy..!

Contact Admin/ Estate Department in your concerned organization

yasirisrar Sunday, November 06, 2016 04:24 PM

Can anyone tell what is the salary of inspector inland revenue (fbr) bps-16?

Sidhu8 Wednesday, November 16, 2016 11:00 PM

Assistant (bps 14) Navy

Can anyone tell me the salary and any other allowances of newly appointed Assistant (bps 14) in navy as civilian in Naval Head Quarter Islamabad?

P.s. I am from Lahore and job will be in Islamabad, will not being from Islamabad affect salary or any allowance?

Thanks in anticipation for your help!!

Sidhu8 Wednesday, November 16, 2016 11:03 PM

Can you tell me the salary and any other allowances of newly appointed Assistant (bps 14) in navy as civilian in Naval Head Quarter Islamabad?

P.s. I am from Lahore and job will be in Islamabad, will not being from Islamabad affect salary or any allowance?

Thanks in anticipation for your help!!

asghazi Wednesday, November 16, 2016 11:10 PM

[QUOTE=Sidhu8;986880]Can you tell me the salary and any other allowances of newly appointed Assistant (bps 14) in navy as civilian in Naval Head Quarter Islamabad?

Thanks in anticipation for your help!![/QUOTE]
My colleague was in navy as assistant in Karachi but left due to low salary and joined an autonomous body for same post but higher salary. Islamabad will cost you more and salary will be around 30k.

Sidhu8 Thursday, November 17, 2016 12:37 AM

Will they provide any accommodation or i'll have to arrange it myself in that 30k salary?

asghazi Thursday, November 17, 2016 08:40 PM

[QUOTE=Sidhu8;986889]Will they provide any accommodation or i'll have to arrange it myself in that 30k salary?[/QUOTE]
They might provide subject to availability and turn, which is difficult at the start.

Comely Thursday, November 17, 2016 10:54 PM

what is the net salary of a gov teacher in bps-14 i.e SESE 14?

asghazi Friday, November 18, 2016 09:51 AM

[QUOTE=Comely;987074]what is the net salary of a gov teacher in bps-14 i.e SESE 14?[/QUOTE]
Around 30k

EngrSiaf Friday, November 18, 2016 10:33 AM

minimum salary of UDC in foreign ministry ?

Sent from my A50 using Tapatalk

ArsalanHaiderNagi Friday, November 18, 2016 02:48 PM

[QUOTE=Aabida Shahwani;831432]I am working as a [U][I][B]Accounts Officer (B-17) in Finance Department Government Of BALOCHISTAN Quetta[/B][/I][/U].
My pay scale details are:

Basic Pay:[COLOR="Blue"]16,000[/COLOR]
House Rent Allowance:[COLOR="Blue"]4,432[/COLOR]
Conveyance Allowance 2005:[COLOR="Blue"]5,000[/COLOR]
Medical Allowance 15 %:[COLOR="Blue"]1,477[/COLOR]
Adhoc Relief Allowance 2010 50 %:[COLOR="Blue"]4925[/COLOR]
Adhoc Relief Allowance 2011 15 %:[COLOR="Blue"]1477[/COLOR]
Adhoc Relief Allowance 2012:[COLOR="Blue"]3,200[/COLOR]
Adhoc Relief Allowance 2013:[COLOR="Blue"]1,600[/COLOR]
Adhoc Relief Allowance 2014:[COLOR="Blue"]1,600[/COLOR]
Deductions...:onesec :cry
GPF:2240
GI:660
BF:640

Net Total:37,471:bow

Qualifying Service is 6 months 16 days...
REGARDS...[/QUOTE]

thats great...
i am also from quetta.. so kabhi koi kam hua tu hamari help karna Finance Dep main haha :p

ArsalanHaiderNagi Friday, November 18, 2016 02:51 PM

i am not a Govt servant but i am working in development sector "UNICEF"

Taking 55 k
along with:
fuel allowance Rs 2000
Mobile Balance Rs 2000
for Miscellaneous Rs 1000

its my 5th month
;);););)

08:54 PM (GMT +5)