-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Average Salaries in gov organization (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/101287-average-salaries-gov-organization.html)

syedsadatshah Thursday, May 14, 2015 06:23 PM

Average Salaries in gov organization

every one who has job please write ur pay scale post and organization as well Salaries

to get idea for new job seeker of salaries

syedsadatshah Friday, May 15, 2015 10:10 AM

salary in City court karachi

my friend is LDC BPS "7"in city court opinionated in 2014
salary is around 28000

another in Benzair Income support programme inspector bps 14
opinionated in 2015
salary around 35000

sincere khan Friday, May 15, 2015 10:24 AM

I am working as a clerk bps 11 in education department of kpk, my salary is 18000 per month.

Guardian Friday, May 15, 2015 12:05 PM

Apart from salaries, please write what other benefits they offer you. Some times salary is less but there are other perks to compensate for that

new_horizons Friday, May 15, 2015 01:11 PM

Inspector BS-16 in Airports Security Force. Salary after 3 years of service : 34 K

syedsadatshah Saturday, May 16, 2015 09:38 AM

thanx bro

[QUOTE=sincer khan;829563]I am working as a clerk bps 11 in education department of kpk, my salary is 18000 per month.[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=new_horizons;829614]Inspector BS-16 in Airports Security Force. Salary after 3 years of service : 34 K[/QUOTE]

salary is quite low but did they give you any other benifit

my cuzn is constable in SSU karachi BPS7 his salary is 40k

Kainatkhan Saturday, May 16, 2015 10:51 AM

Salaries vary from department to department. There are departments in which people are getting more than 100,000 on the scale of BPS-17. For Example: In Judiciary, newly appointed judges of BPS-17 are getting more than 100,000. Similarly, in Motorway Police and in other security forces, salaries are 20-30% extra than normal government employee salaries.

You can mention here that Salaries of which department you want to know so that employees of that specific department can guide you.

wilco2323 Saturday, May 16, 2015 11:00 AM

Department : Civil Aviation Authority Of Pakistan

wilco2323 Saturday, May 16, 2015 11:03 AM

Department : Civil Aviation Authority Of Pakistan
Group : SG-6 ( Equal to BPS- 11 )
Salary : 63000/- after 3 years
Plus Medical

syedsadatshah Saturday, May 16, 2015 03:43 PM

thanx all reply

Sir my reason to create this theard is that

Every new job seekers get information of every department of government
Salaries of different departments

Postulant Monday, May 18, 2015 04:34 PM

Salaries in few govt departments, exact amount maybe little different than the stated. You can have rough idea

Salary in ISI
LDC BPS 7 = 25000
AD BPS 17 = 60,000 plus

Salary Motorway Police
Junior Patrol Officer BPS 5 = 27000
Patrol Officer BPS 14 = Around 40,000

FIA
ASI BPS 9 = around 28000

I.B
OM BPS 5 = 25000

SNGPL
Executive grade 2 = around 50,000

LDA
XEN BPS 18 = 68000

Punjab Technical Institutes
Principal = Rs 33000

Tanveer Ahmed Shaikh Monday, May 18, 2015 04:53 PM

Any idea about salary in PSO equivalent to BPS - 17 ?????????

najjam Monday, May 18, 2015 05:33 PM

any idea about smeda ?

Waheed Lakho Monday, May 18, 2015 09:41 PM

What About SPS-7 AND EPS-7 in Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission(PAEC)

Aabida Shahwani Thursday, May 21, 2015 12:28 PM

I am working as a [U][I][B]Accounts Officer (B-17) in Finance Department Government Of BALOCHISTAN Quetta[/B][/I][/U].
My pay scale details are:

Basic Pay:[COLOR="Blue"]16,000[/COLOR]
House Rent Allowance:[COLOR="Blue"]4,432[/COLOR]
Conveyance Allowance 2005:[COLOR="Blue"]5,000[/COLOR]
Medical Allowance 15 %:[COLOR="Blue"]1,477[/COLOR]
Adhoc Relief Allowance 2010 50 %:[COLOR="Blue"]4925[/COLOR]
Adhoc Relief Allowance 2011 15 %:[COLOR="Blue"]1477[/COLOR]
Adhoc Relief Allowance 2012:[COLOR="Blue"]3,200[/COLOR]
Adhoc Relief Allowance 2013:[COLOR="Blue"]1,600[/COLOR]
Adhoc Relief Allowance 2014:[COLOR="Blue"]1,600[/COLOR]
Deductions...:onesec :cry
GPF:2240
GI:660
BF:640

Net Total:37,471:bow

Qualifying Service is 6 months 16 days...
REGARDS...

syedsadatshah Thursday, May 21, 2015 02:26 PM

thanx for detail

[QUOTE=Aabida Shahwani;831432]I am working as a [U][I][B]Accounts Officer (B-17) in Finance Department Government Of BALOCHISTAN Quetta[/B][/I][/U].
My pay scale details are:

Basic Pay:[COLOR="Blue"]16,000[/COLOR]
House Rent Allowance:[COLOR="Blue"]4,432[/COLOR]
Conveyance Allowance 2005:[COLOR="Blue"]5,000[/COLOR]
Medical Allowance 15 %:[COLOR="Blue"]1,477[/COLOR]
Adhoc Relief Allowance 2010 50 %:[COLOR="Blue"]4925[/COLOR]
Adhoc Relief Allowance 2011 15 %:[COLOR="Blue"]1477[/COLOR]
Adhoc Relief Allowance 2012:[COLOR="Blue"]3,200[/COLOR]
Adhoc Relief Allowance 2013:[COLOR="Blue"]1,600[/COLOR]
Adhoc Relief Allowance 2014:[COLOR="Blue"]1,600[/COLOR]
Deductions...:onesec :cry
GPF:2240
GI:660
BF:640

Net Total:37,471:bow

Qualifying Service is 6 months 16 days...
REGARDS...[/QUOTE]

did u qualify through css

Aabida Shahwani Friday, May 22, 2015 09:36 AM

[QUOTE=syedsadatshah;831464]did u qualify through css[/QUOTE]

Kaaaash...:oo

No dear through Balochistan Public Service Commission...:8::roll

sheikh jee Friday, May 22, 2015 10:59 PM

[IMG]http://i.imgur.com/fDI6k1N.jpg[/IMG]

hani886 Saturday, May 23, 2015 10:42 AM

what is the exact starting salary of junior clerk in agriculture department of punjab plz write all the allowances seperate seperate

fahadaziz Monday, May 25, 2015 03:38 PM

whats for Naib Qasid B-01 in Military Accounts General Rawalpindi
this new ad they given on 24 may 2015
[url]http://paperpkblog.com/paper-ads-details.php?req=456913&rnd=1432407600[/url]

itsuper Thursday, May 28, 2015 06:25 PM

Hey. I am working for District and Session courts Attock as Junior Clerk BS-07 and enjoying the pay of 22000

xscorpionx Thursday, May 28, 2015 08:18 PM

Please also share salaries in Federal Govt Educational Institutions.

sib mah Thursday, May 28, 2015 10:04 PM

any body working in special education department punjab? what is their pay of 16 grade? I heard from many different people that special education department has double basic paya

Kainatkhan Friday, May 29, 2015 12:41 AM

If anybody working as Assistant Private Secretary BPS-16 in Ministry of LAW, Justice and Human rights can tell here the salary of above post ? Or any Idea about it ?

Guardian Friday, May 29, 2015 10:10 AM

any idea what are the salaries in FWO for engineers?

syedsadatshah Saturday, May 30, 2015 09:54 AM

thanx

[QUOTE=itsuper;833543]Hey. I am working for District and Session courts Attock as Junior Clerk BS-07 and enjoying the pay of 22000[/QUOTE]

my friend in Ciry court karachi and LDU his pay is 28000

fahadaziz Monday, August 31, 2015 06:58 PM

NAIB QASID KI KYA SALARY HOTI HA KISI SARKARI MEHAKMAY MA ? :confused:

soomrorahibali Monday, August 31, 2015 07:43 PM

what about salaries in wapda department (assistant accountant bps 14)

Arjmand Monday, August 31, 2015 07:48 PM

Salary in EOBI

[QUOTE=soomrorahibali;857998]what about salaries in wapda department (assistant accountant bps 14)[/QUOTE]

Assistant Grade-3 equiv to BPS-10
Starting Gross Salary 26,000

fahadaziz Monday, August 31, 2015 08:18 PM

[QUOTE=Arjmand;858002]Assistant Grade-3 equiv to BPS-10
Starting Gross Salary 26,000[/QUOTE]

Naib Qasid ki kya salary hogi kisi govt department ma ? ore salary k ilawa kya facilities milti hain naib qasid ko like medical etc ? ore pension to milti hogi jab retire hota hoga naib qasid kisi sarkari mehakmay ka :confused:

Chap X Monday, August 31, 2015 09:08 PM

Assistant Director (IB)

[COLOR="Green"][B]What is salary of AD(IB)?[/B][/COLOR]

usman ali mughal Monday, August 31, 2015 09:20 PM

Great thread

a great and useful thread indeed

ziuaddins Tuesday, September 01, 2015 12:29 AM

Job salaries

Hey brothers very useful and informative thread:
i was wondering if any one could tell me about salaries or allowance and benefits other then basic pay in the following department :

1. National Assembly Secretariat.
2. Civilian posts in Ministry of diffence.

I have been asking for other benefits in above organizations for such a long time but no body is helping. is there any one with the info?

syedsadatshah Tuesday, September 01, 2015 03:57 PM

[QUOTE=fahadaziz;858009]Naib Qasid ki kya salary hogi kisi govt department ma ? ore salary k ilawa kya facilities milti hain naib qasid ko like medical etc ? ore pension to milti hogi jab retire hota hoga naib qasid kisi sarkari mehakmay ka :confused:[/QUOTE]

In city court 22000 and start from 12000 other. Department

syedsadatshah Tuesday, September 01, 2015 04:01 PM

And my salary is 33000 I am On training in Islamabad police as a ASI

Waheed Lakho Tuesday, September 01, 2015 10:39 PM

What is the SAlary of Junior National Savings Officer (Grade 11)

amjadawan86 Wednesday, September 02, 2015 08:08 AM

Cab anybody tell what is the salary of inspector in FIA.

silentcry Wednesday, September 02, 2015 11:41 AM

Flying Officer in PAF

Salary= 66,700 !

RMKamran Wednesday, September 02, 2015 12:01 PM

[QUOTE=silentcry;858466]Salary= 66,700 ![/QUOTE]

Aoa,

Bro I have sent you an email regarding PAF accounts branch recruitment test information, kindly reply to it.

Thanks in anticipation.

[B]P.S: [/B]Mods please don't delete it.

Arjmand Wednesday, September 02, 2015 12:43 PM

[QUOTE=syedsadatshah;858254]And my salary is 33000 I am On training in Islamabad police as a ASI[/QUOTE]
Your recent appointment through NTS ?

07:07 PM (GMT +5)