-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Punjab Vocational Training Council( PVTC) Principal Jobs Through NTS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/103897-punjab-vocational-training-council-pvtc-principal-jobs-through-nts.html)

asifbucha Friday, September 04, 2015 02:09 PM

Punjab Vocational Training Council( PVTC) Principal Jobs Through NTS

salam to all members,,,
yha pa kisi ne PVTC ma Principal k liy apply kia ha? please comment

aliarslan Friday, September 04, 2015 06:35 PM

I applied there last time

asifbucha Saturday, September 05, 2015 06:29 AM

[QUOTE=aliarslan;859208]I applied there last time[/QUOTE]
brother,,,last time kitni seats thi or kitna merit bana tha test ka?
or brother please detail ma bta dan k es job ki responsibilities kia han

aliarslan Saturday, September 05, 2015 12:37 PM

I think top 20 people were shortlisted for interview and most of them got 65 plus marks. Job responsibilities are totally administrative

asifbucha Saturday, September 05, 2015 04:14 PM

[QUOTE=aliarslan;859389]I think top 20 people were shortlisted for interview and most of them got 65 plus marks. Job responsibilities are totally administrative[/QUOTE]
brother es bar ap ne apply q ni kia?

aliarslan Saturday, September 05, 2015 07:49 PM

I was selected last time but resigned it for another job.

asifbucha Sunday, September 06, 2015 12:05 AM

[QUOTE=aliarslan;859532]I was selected last time but resigned it for another job.[/QUOTE]
brother will you guide me about test and selection in detail,,,
can you provide me syllabus

aliarslan Sunday, September 06, 2015 12:55 AM

Test was easy prepare from any GAT General book and do prepare from GAT subject specialist book "Project Management" by Dogar brothers.

asifbucha Sunday, September 06, 2015 09:06 AM

[QUOTE=aliarslan;859597]Test was easy prepare from any GAT General book and do prepare from GAT subject specialist book "Project Management" by Dogar brothers.[/QUOTE]
brother approximately how many candidates were in test? and your marks in test and your qualification?

aliarslan Sunday, September 06, 2015 11:50 AM

There were almost 250 candidates, I secure 1st position with 78 marks and I am an engineer

imrancss17 Sunday, September 06, 2015 12:44 PM

[QUOTE=aliarslan;859661]There were almost 250 candidates, I secure 1st position with 78 marks and I am an engineer[/QUOTE]

I also applied for said post, Ali Bhai kindly share fringe benefits for the post other than salary and how many posts last time fill

asifbucha Sunday, September 06, 2015 05:09 PM

[QUOTE=imrancss17;859675]I also applied for said post, Ali Bhai kindly share fringe benefits for the post other than salary and how many posts last time fill[/QUOTE]
your qualification and experience please?

brother total seats kitni thi?

[QUOTE=aliarslan;859661]There were almost 250 candidates, I secure 1st position with 78 marks and I am an engineer[/QUOTE]
brother total seats kitni thi?

aliarslan Sunday, September 06, 2015 11:50 PM

[QUOTE=imrancss17;859675]I also applied for said post, Ali Bhai kindly share fringe benefits for the post other than salary and how many posts last time fill[/QUOTE]

There were no such fringe benefits except a mere amount for guest's tea etc. According to my knowledge almost 10 people got selected in the end

innovetion Friday, September 11, 2015 11:29 PM

Pvtc

Can you kindly tell that why did you resign? I mean, is it because of any issue related to this job?
Furthermore, is it something really attractive or an average kind of job? Because the salary is too low but there is another thing "fringe benefits". Do they offer housing etc?

asifbucha Saturday, September 12, 2015 04:18 PM

[QUOTE=innovetion;861359]Can you kindly tell that why did you resign? I mean, is it because of any issue related to this job?
Furthermore, is it something really attractive or an average kind of job? Because the salary is too low but there is another thing "fringe benefits". Do they offer housing etc?[/QUOTE]
ap ki qualification kia ha?

aliarslan Saturday, September 12, 2015 11:15 PM

[QUOTE=innovetion;861359]Can you kindly tell that why did you resign? I mean, is it because of any issue related to this job?
Furthermore, is it something really attractive or an average kind of job? Because the salary is too low but there is another thing "fringe benefits". Do they offer housing etc?[/QUOTE]

Brother it was just office work and I would rate it below average job. There were no such fringe benefits except once in a while tea allowance for guests. Nope no housing etc, even some stations won't get salary on time.

asifbucha Wednesday, September 23, 2015 06:11 PM

how was the test,,,,
ma test ni da saka,,, becz i have already gov job,,,,,,,,

how much candidsates were the? and expected merit?

Usama Warsi Wednesday, March 21, 2018 01:23 PM

When instructors interviews of pvtc 2018 will be held?????????

darkdonio Wednesday, May 09, 2018 07:35 PM

Interview Questions for PVTC Principal Post

Can anyone help regarding the type of interview that is conducted for the post of principal at punjab vocational training council. I have been shortlisted for interview. please guide regarding content of questions

fakeYo Wednesday, May 09, 2018 10:06 PM

Dear, i have been shortlisted too. any idea what do they ask in interviews??

saniam Thursday, May 10, 2018 01:37 AM

What was your score in the test?

lovereflector Monday, May 14, 2018 06:21 PM

[QUOTE=saniam;1066533]What was your score in the test?[/QUOTE]

Parchi chl the haii full time.

08:09 PM (GMT +5)