09:00 AM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, September 25, 2017

Wahab Jan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Goal Seeker View Post
Kindly make some corrections as I am serving in government sector so I can give authentic information.... 1- For applying through proper channel or getting NOC , there is no restriction on employees who are on probation period. 2- A person on probation period can get NOC or may apply through proper channel ( NOC or Apply through proper channel are same but method is different) but a person who is on probation period is not eligible for lien. 3- For getting lien, one must have completed his or her probation period and lien may extend to maximum for two years. 4- Mostly probation period for non gazetted post is one year and for gazetted its two year which may extend for further one year (maximum extension) in both categories. 5- If you have not applied through proper channel or did not get NOC for apply then at the time of interview you may request for NOC for appearing in interview and subsequent appointment but there is rare chance to have a NOC at this stage. 6- If you have been appointed without availing NOC or applying through proper channel then you will have to resign from your current job and after that you may join other department. 7- If a person joins other government department without resigning current government department or make resign after some days and gets salary from both departments then that acts fall within the definition of crime/misconduct which leads to penalty. Hope my reply will clear all your queries.....!!!

Sent from my e40 using Tapatalk

One more thing, two year continuous service is required for getting age relaxation not for applying through proper channel or getting NOC...!!!

Can u guide me about lein letter format.
Its sample.
How to write and what to wright?
Old Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Press is on a distinguished road

Can anyone please help me. i am being recently selected as LDC in housing and works department. i was working as a LDC in Navy. because of the shortage of time i didn't followed the process of resignation. and joined my new department. now some memorandum and discipline letters are being issued to me from my previous department, mentioning about discipline action "Dismiss/Removal from Service". kindly guide me what should i do? Thank u
Old Tuesday, January 23, 2018

rizwanulhassanrind is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Goal Seeker View Post
Kindly make some corrections as I am serving in government sector so I can give authentic information.... 1- For applying through proper channel or getting NOC , there is no restriction on employees who are on probation period. 2- A person on probation period can get NOC or may apply through proper channel ( NOC or Apply through proper channel are same but method is different) but a person who is on probation period is not eligible for lien. 3- For getting lien, one must have completed his or her probation period and lien may extend to maximum for two years. 4- Mostly probation period for non gazetted post is one year and for gazetted its two year which may extend for further one year (maximum extension) in both categories. 5- If you have not applied through proper channel or did not get NOC for apply then at the time of interview you may request for NOC for appearing in interview and subsequent appointment but there is rare chance to have a NOC at this stage. 6- If you have been appointed without availing NOC or applying through proper channel then you will have to resign from your current job and after that you may join other department. 7- If a person joins other government department without resigning current government department or make resign after some days and gets salary from both departments then that acts fall within the definition of crime/misconduct which leads to penalty. Hope my reply will clear all your queries.....!!!

One more thing, two year continuous service is required for getting age relaxation not for applying through proper channel or getting NOC...!!!

I need guidance please,

I got appointed in SUPARCO as Jr Asst-II (SPS-03) regular basis on Sept 2011,
completed probation period for an year, and after serving four and half year, I joined Sindh High Court as Sub Office Associate (BPS-07 then upgraded to BPS-09).
The period of probation in High Court is 02 Years,
I served almost 20 months and just 04 months left in completion of probation, but I have been relieved to join next assignment as I applied through proper channel for the said post i.e. Junior Auditor (BPS-11) in the Office of the Accountant General Sindh, Karachi.
I want to ask a question, I was not awarded lien as probation period was not completed which was 02 years,
but my previous whole service of SUPARCO comprised of 04 and half year was counted in the service of SINDH HIGH COURT, the time when I was relieved, my service period was 06 and half year (Sept 2011 to Jan 2018).
that is why requesting you to inform me can i not be awarded lien on the basis of previous 06 and half years of service?
Old Friday, August 10, 2018

ujuj is on a distinguished road

Aoa brother did u find answer to your query?
Old Thursday, December 13, 2018

Zaman Kalwar is on a distinguished road

Any reference in this regard Sir?? i mean to say are there any rules or any act where it is mentioned that the contract employee has also to apply through proper channel like regular one?
Old Monday, December 17, 2018

ujuj is on a distinguished road

pls check
Old Monday, February 25, 2019

FBR Farhan is on a distinguished road
Default Could I apply without NOC

Kindly tell me that I am the employee of Government Pakistan since 2 years but now I want to apply for the post of BPS-17 in Sindh Government but I don't want to apply through proper channel it is possible to apply without NOC because no any kind of BOND signed in present Department, and does no objection may take provisional department if i don't apply through proper channel Now I am under the 28 Age.
Old Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Hifsa Iqbal is on a distinguished road
Default DPC issue

I was working as JC and I applied for deputy accountant and assistant in another department through proper channel, and got both NOCs.
Later result of asst came and i joined it.
Now after 6 months, result of Deputy accountant has come and i want to join that, but i dont have NoC from my current department.
What should I do????
I don't want to resign as my service wouldn't be counted.
I need relieving.
Any way out please ⁉️
Old Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Salmanbaig is on a distinguished road

So much complicated case. Brother

As per rules Lien is awarded to CONFIRMED Civil Servant only. However competent authority may accommodate you.
Old Monday, October 04, 2021

Nabeel Anwar is on a distinguished road
Default through proper channel

kya federal government ka employee ksi dusray department mein on same scale ke lie NOC le skta hai? apply through proper channel ni kia tha or abhi probation period chal ra hai us ke current department me.
need serious suggestion and any rule
wo apnay current department se hiring bhi le ra hai.