-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Accountant General Of Pakistan Jobs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/104839-accountant-general-pakistan-jobs.html)

sincere khan Tuesday, November 17, 2015 09:28 PM

I entered my cnic number but the result was CNIC not registered

Manzoor Aliiii Sunday, November 22, 2015 05:46 PM

pipfa promotion

I heard that after 3 years of experience as a junior auditor in cga, if a person qualifies pipfa he will b promoted in bps 17 .. Is tht true ???

adan Sunday, November 22, 2015 06:52 PM

Yes but not sure about time whether it is 3 year or more.

musmanhussain Monday, November 23, 2015 12:53 AM

Please share syallbus and exam date.

victoria cross Tuesday, November 24, 2015 11:16 AM

blochistan testing waly fail hai yr pta ni test conduct ker payen gy bi ya nahi,,, n.t.s. e best hia is hawaly sy

darksider Tuesday, November 24, 2015 04:59 PM

[QUOTE=Manzoor Aliiii;885887]I heard that after 3 years of experience as a junior auditor in cga, if a person qualifies pipfa he will b promoted in bps 17 .. Is tht true ???[/QUOTE]

Yes, it is true. After 3-5 years experience you will be eligible for taking the exam for promotion. You can appear in SAS/pipfa exam for the post of Assistant Accounts Officer (AAO) or you can appear in DAO exam for the post of Divisional Accounts Officer (DAO).

Manzoor Aliiii Tuesday, November 24, 2015 06:40 PM

[QUOTE=darksider;886558]Yes, it is true. After 3-5 years experience you will be eligible for taking the exam for promotion. You can appear in SAS/pipfa exam for the post of Assistant Accounts Officer (AAO) or you can appear in DAO exam for the post of Divisional Accounts Officer (DAO).[/QUOTE]

Junior auditors will b eligible for DAO exams ?

darksider Tuesday, November 24, 2015 07:01 PM

[QUOTE=Manzoor Aliiii;886595]Junior auditors will b eligible for DAO exams ?[/QUOTE]

Yes. Junior Auditor is eligible for both SAS and DAO exams. I don't know about the exact experience require to appear in SAS exam but to appear in DAO exam you need five year experience. DAO exam is consist of 10 papers conducted in 2 parts.

Apart from Junior/Senior Auditor, Junior Clerk from works department having experience of 5 years in account branch + graduation can also appear in DAO exam, but he cannot appear in SAS exam.

Manzoor Aliiii Tuesday, November 24, 2015 08:50 PM

[QUOTE=darksider;886610]Yes. Junior Auditor is eligible for both SAS and DAO exams. I don't know about the exact experience require to appear in SAS exam but to appear in DAO exam you need five year experience. DAO exam is consist of 10 papers conducted in 2 parts.

Apart from Junior/Senior Auditor, Junior Clerk from works department having experience of 5 years in account branch + graduation can also appear in DAO exam, but he cannot appear in SAS exam.[/QUOTE]

Dear... R you sure ??? Bcs currently i have bright chances to be selected in wapda ... If there r such opportuinties in joing as a junior auditor then i thnk it is best option ..

shezzdp Tuesday, November 24, 2015 09:08 PM

And all be ready for upcoming jobs (grade 5-15) in Auditor General of Pakistan @ Islamabad and its offices throughout Pakistan for commerce graduates. Remember me in prayers.

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk

pureapak Tuesday, November 24, 2015 09:29 PM

@ shezzdp

Through NTS or same lethargic BTS ?
kindly mention the names of posts too and how soon could they be expected any idea?

darksider Tuesday, November 24, 2015 09:31 PM

[QUOTE=Manzoor Aliiii;886664]Dear... R you sure ??? Bcs currently i have bright chances to be selected in wapda ... If there r such opportuinties in joing as a junior auditor then i thnk it is best option ..[/QUOTE]

Yes, bro. I am sure. I was junior clerk myself, I later qualified DAO exam in 2013. A lot of junior/senior Auditors qualified exam with me and are now serving as DAOs.

Manzoor Aliiii Tuesday, November 24, 2015 09:52 PM

[QUOTE=darksider;886686]Yes, bro. I am sure. I was junior clerk myself, I later qualified DAO exam in 2013. A lot of junior/senior Auditors qualified exam with me and are now serving as DAOs.[/QUOTE]

Thnx bro... I appreciate ur response . I am already ACCA qualified person. It wouldnt b matter of exam for me . I qualified written part of audit officer in ntdc, senior auditor in fpsc in merit and currently i am 2nd position in accounts assistant in both water and power wings of wapda. I always lacked expernce thats y couldnt get any job in bps 16 or 17. Now i want b in bps 17 as soon as possible..

Dear u r already DAO then why u r showing interest in this page ...????

darksider Tuesday, November 24, 2015 10:15 PM

[QUOTE=Manzoor Aliiii;886691]Thnx bro... I appreciate ur response . I am already ACCA qualified person. It wouldnt b matter of exam for me . I qualified written part of audit officer in ntdc, senior auditor in fpsc in merit and currently i am 2nd position in accounts assistant in both water and power wings of wapda. I always lacked expernce thats y couldnt get any job in bps 16 or 17. Now i want b in bps 17 as soon as possible..

Dear u r already DAO then why u r showing interest in this page ...????[/QUOTE]

Impressive. Keep trying, In sha Allah you will get there. And as far as experience is concerned, once you join any organisation you will get experience with time, then you can go for BPS 16 and 17.

I am preparing for CSS bro. I have 3 chances of CSS and 2 chances of PMS left. I qualified PMS KPK in 2013, but couldn't get allocation.

Manzoor Aliiii Tuesday, November 24, 2015 10:34 PM

[QUOTE=darksider;886695]Impressive. Keep trying, In sha Allah you will get there. And as far as experience is concerned, once you join any organisation you will get experience with time, then you can go for BPS 16 and 17.

I am preparing for CSS bro. I have 3 chances of CSS and 2 chances of PMS left. I qualified PMS KPK in 2013, but couldn't get allocation.[/QUOTE]

Inshallah .. you will get your destination. Bro i heard that css passesd candidates also get allocation in audit and accounts department in bps 17 .. And you r already doing good job then why you are going for css..??

shezzdp Tuesday, November 24, 2015 10:51 PM

[QUOTE=pureapak;886684]@ shezzdp

Through NTS or same lethargic BTS ?
kindly mention the names of posts too and how soon could they be expected any idea?
.[/QUOTE]
Dear I read it on their website for hiring the services of testing organization for induction in grade 5-15 and as per my knowledge posts of auditors and audit officers (auditor general of pakistan) they usualy conduct the post-audit of various departments/ministries in Pakistan.

Visit website for more details: [url]www.agp.gov.pk[/url]

darksider Tuesday, November 24, 2015 10:52 PM

[QUOTE=Manzoor Aliiii;886699]Inshallah .. you will get your destination. Bro i heard that css passesd candidates also get allocation in audit and accounts department in bps 17 .. And you r already doing good job then why you are going for css..??[/QUOTE]

Yes, you are right. Assitant Account General/Assistant Director (Audit) and DAO both are BPS-17, But AAG is our boss. They promote upto the post of Accountant General/CGA. While on the other hand our promotion and career advancement is limited and very slow. That why I am trying my luck in CSS bro.

Manzoor Aliiii Tuesday, November 24, 2015 11:05 PM

[QUOTE=darksider;886706]Yes, you are right. Assitant Account General/Assistant Director (Audit) and DAO both are BPS-17, But AAG is our boss. They promote upto the post of Accountant General/CGA. While on the other hand our promotion and career advancement is limited and very slow. That why I am trying my luck in CSS bro.

Thnks bro for your kind information ... Now i have reason to prepare for junior auditor.
best of luck for your css exams.. :)

shezzdp Tuesday, November 24, 2015 11:06 PM

@darksider and @ Manzoor Ali as you both have commendable study and experience and as you said you are serving as DAO so please you both are requested to share atleast study plan or highlight main topics of accounting and auditing for jr.auditor in c.g.a for our guidance. Thanks in advace. Allah pak bless you.

darksider Tuesday, November 24, 2015 11:57 PM

[QUOTE=shezzdp;886710]@darksider and @ Manzoor Ali as you both have commendable study and experience and as you said you are serving as DAO so please you both are requested to share atleast study plan or highlight main topics of accounting and auditing for jr.auditor in c.g.a for our guidance. Thanks in advace. Allah pak bless you.

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Dear, I was appointed as junior clerk in 2008, at that time junior clerk was BPS 05, that is why our exam was very simple. I don't know much about Junior Auditor exam but one of my friend took the exam previously and according to him paper was easy and consist of basics accoutancy and auditing mcqs. He prepared most of the exam from doger's series. Apart from that i can't guide you because DAO exam and Junior Auditor exam are totally different from one another. DAO exam has it own proper syllabus just like CSS/PMS. Therefore someone who has experience in junior auditor exam can better guide you :-)

shezzdp Wednesday, November 25, 2015 12:00 AM

[QUOTE=darksider;886746]Dear, I was appointed as junior clerk in 2008, at that time junior clerk was BPS 05, that is why our exam was very simple. I don't know much about Junior Auditor exam but one of my friend took the exam previously and according to him paper was easy and consist of basics accoutancy and auditing mcqs. He prepared most of the exam from doger's series. Apart from that i can't guide you because DAO exam and Junior Auditor exam are totally different from one another. DAO exam has it own proper syllabus just like CSS/PMS. Therefore someone who has experience in junior auditor exam can better guide you :-)

Regards[/QUOTE]
Thanks a lot brother.

Manzoor Aliiii Wednesday, November 25, 2015 09:57 AM

[QUOTE=shezzdp;886710]@darksider and @ Manzoor Ali as you both have commendable study and experience and as you said you are serving as DAO so please you both are requested to share atleast study plan or highlight main topics of accounting and auditing for jr.auditor in c.g.a for our guidance. Thanks in advace. Allah pak bless you.

Dear i think every one should have his own study plan ..bcs of diferent strengths and weaknesses.. Apart frm this, availbiliby of time also a matter of great concern in prepration which varies frm person to person... As my experience says that accounting mcqs will b simple and most of question would b frm financial accounting such as related to types of account including personal and impersonal accounts, journl,ledger,trail balance,income statment ,balance sheet , cash book , bank reconcilliation,errors , revenue and capital expenditure. I think a person should not study in depth for audit bcs it is small portion of syllabus. Even a person who study audit would find it difficult to solve questions in exams..however, it is very important in terms of interview.

Focus on cash marks that can b obtain by studying islamiat and pakistan study..
Typing is also perceived easy that is wrong ..you must consult with a person who already appeared in typing tests.

Mohsin Raza Dashti Wednesday, November 25, 2015 10:11 AM

yesterday i called Bts about test date he replied test will be conducted on december

Manzoor Aliiii Wednesday, November 25, 2015 10:17 AM

I appeared in fpsc and nts for different audit and account related posts bt i didnt find the questions tht r taken frm any book rather they repeat their own questions that r also published in some books.. This is my first test in bts ..

My study plan is simple that is no study at all..bcs i hav enf knowledge to pas this test...
Thnking to practice for typing test only..

sincere khan Monday, November 30, 2015 09:01 AM

Syllabus is displayed in the bts website, kindly visit the website

LOVEROFALLAH Saturday, December 05, 2015 03:25 PM

[IMG]http://allmcqs.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/bts-syllabus-details.jpg[/IMG]

Which types of english mcqs study for post of junior auditor

victoria cross Saturday, December 05, 2015 05:00 PM

lagta hia nahi krni recruitments inhu ny,,, BTS dunya ka gnda tareen idara hai jo test conduct krny mian hi nakam hai

syedulfat Saturday, December 05, 2015 05:37 PM

Tamam members Jo is post me comments kr rahey hai, un say guzarish ja ke Junior Auditor ki post ke liey material share kre.

HUMAIR AIL Sunday, December 06, 2015 01:19 AM

any member please share the "DATA PROCESSING" MCQSS....

LOVEROFALLAH Sunday, December 06, 2015 12:25 PM

Kia junior auditor ki written test k bad aosi din typing test ho gey ya nahi ?

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Sunday, December 06, 2015 01:41 PM

[QUOTE=syedulfat;890242]Tamam members Jo is post me comments kr rahey hai, un say guzarish ja ke Junior Auditor ki post ke liey material share kre.[/QUOTE]
For Islamiat+Gk+PS Carvan aptitude book, virtual university mcqs of Acc & Aud and css past papers mcqs of Acc&Aud part I&II.
visit thecsspoint.com
Stay blessed.

Sent from my SM-G531H using Tapatalk

Manzoor Aliiii Sunday, December 06, 2015 05:48 PM

[QUOTE=LOVEROFALLAH;890398]Kia junior auditor ki written test k bad aosi din typing test ho gey ya nahi ?[/

Mene bts ko call keya tha iss hawale se ...un ne kaha k successful candidates in written would be called for typing after a weak ..

AsadHussain Tuesday, December 08, 2015 01:28 PM

AG office

BTS site pe poora data upload hogia he ya nahi? Mera to abhi bhi not registered araha he.

Sayedakazmia Tuesday, December 08, 2015 04:32 PM

pls tell

i applied for Junior Auditor Jobs in Controller General of Accounts Pakistan form with documents but didnot stamp(attest) to kia meri application reject hojae jst bx for that?

adan Tuesday, December 08, 2015 05:03 PM

[QUOTE=AsadHussain;891044]BTS site pe poora data upload hogia he ya nahi? Mera to abhi bhi not registered araha he.[/QUOTE]
Just wait for max 2-3 days every thing will be clear.

Sayedakazmia Wednesday, December 09, 2015 09:26 AM

Test wilbe held on end of the December.........

applicant list wil be update on this Saturday..........

adan Wednesday, December 09, 2015 10:09 AM

[QUOTE=Sayedakazmia;891347]applicant list wil be update on this Saturday..........[/QUOTE]
Hope so. Attestation was not required then why are so tense? Only copy of cnic was asked to attach not all documents.

victoria cross Wednesday, December 09, 2015 02:23 PM

suna hai BTS walon ny NTS sy rabta kiya hai k test ap conduct karen hum sy nahi ho ga ye ,, hum pashta rahy hian contract ker k ,, hum to dunya k nikamy tareen log hain

AsadHussain Wednesday, December 09, 2015 03:31 PM

Junior auditor

Koi mujhey kindly bata dein BTS ke site pe boht se offices diye gaye hain. Me ne Peshawar office ke liye apply kia tha to me is me se konsa select karoon?

adan Friday, December 11, 2015 03:48 PM

candidate list

List of candidates will be uploaded on bts website on tuesday 15 december 2015.

11:16 AM (GMT +5)