-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Public Sector Organization Jobs 2015 NTS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/105201-public-sector-organization-jobs-2015-nts.html)

ahsanktk Thursday, March 03, 2016 03:41 PM

still waiting for the call .i think it will be conducted this month probably.

ahsanktk Thursday, March 03, 2016 04:11 PM

procedure of NOC

Ref # Dated

To whom it may concern

This is certified that Mr....CNIC # ....S/O ...... is presently serving in............,as........on regular basis since........This Authority has no objection on the employee request to join for higher post in NECOP i-e Jr.Executive-1(Admin/Protocol)

This certificate is being issued with the approval of competent Authority on employee's request.

Name of Officer along with sign and stamp

kandhroqadeerahmed Friday, March 04, 2016 11:39 PM

Thanks for reply Ahsan Ktk. But I have seen some formats like they are addressing to the employer of the organization where they have to appear for interview. And the department which is issuing NOC it's name will be in top heading of the letter and. I.e

Office of the abc Govt of sindh
Ref no / / dated

To,

The Director General
Necop,.....

Subject: departmental permission
This is to certify that Mr.... holding cnic... working as....

Like this I have seen. So I am a bit confused which format is right/best??

ahsanktk Tuesday, March 08, 2016 12:43 PM

interviews will be conducted after 15 march 2016 as per the information.means this month. lets hope for the best and see what happened.

Ramizjcb Tuesday, March 08, 2016 06:15 PM

Is this Confirmed information?
can please anyone confirm either interviews will happen or (Jobs are canceled).. In case I will get NOC from my department Please

thanks in advance

Danish Raza Baloch Wednesday, March 09, 2016 12:21 PM

what expected questions should be asked in Jr exective admn/protocol interview ... It's my 1st interview.. Kindly guide me seniors.. What should I prepare for interview .. How many members of interview panel are there ?

muddi Wednesday, March 09, 2016 07:36 PM

When r interviews? has someone received interview call?

Sent from my Lenovo A536 using Tapatalk

ahsanktk Thursday, March 10, 2016 11:27 AM

i don't know the logic of interview postponement for such long time that takes month or two. also the result compilation will take long time. so we have to wait for one years in case of selection as they will have to wait for security clearance of candidate from SPD.also there is question mark on merit to be followed in case of such delays.

Moreover, it is confirmed that interviews will be conducted this month.

ALi Kheshgi Thursday, March 10, 2016 01:25 PM

What about previous interviews for AM posts for different fields.Any updates

muddi Thursday, March 10, 2016 03:34 PM

[QUOTE=ahsanktk;919319]i don't know the logic of interview postponement for such long time that takes month or two. also the result compilation will take long time. so we have to wait for one years in case of selection as they will have to wait for security clearance of candidate from SPD.also there is question mark on merit to be followed in case of such delays.

Moreover, it is confirmed that interviews will be conducted this month.[/QUOTE]
How do you come to know that interview will be conducted this month?

preshy ali Friday, March 11, 2016 12:00 PM

Any update for AM (HR/Admin) and AM Procurement:nono:nono:nono

muddi Sunday, March 13, 2016 05:31 PM

Please do update here if someone receives interview call.

Sent from my Lenovo A536 using Tapatalk

Manzar baloch Friday, March 18, 2016 01:10 PM

any update...? its too much late..whats about AM procurement resut?

Hassan Javed satti Sunday, March 20, 2016 07:44 PM

Update about interviews for AM Electronics/telecom

Some one form the department told me that the shortlisting based on interviews has been finalized for AM electronics/telecom, [and thanks ALLAH i am also in that list (according to what he told)]. I don't know when will they issue letters for next step though it seems they may send in coming week!

Signalian Sunday, March 20, 2016 08:11 PM

Some good news finally.

Hey congratulations Maa sha Allah you got your name in that list. Can you share his number so I may ask him about myself.

Hassan Javed satti Sunday, March 20, 2016 09:23 PM

[QUOTE=Signalian;922266]Hey congratulations Maa sha Allah you got your name in that list. Can you share his number so I may ask him about myself.[/QUOTE]

He is friend of my father's friend. I do not have his contact directly. you may contact NECOP on their landline, they may tell about expected date of disclosing interview result.

Magnefico Monday, March 21, 2016 12:15 AM

[QUOTE=Hassan Javed satti;922256]Some one form the department told me that the shortlisting based on interviews has been finalized for AM electronics/telecom, [and thanks ALLAH i am also in that list (according to what he told)]. I don't know when will they issue letters for next step though it seems they may send in coming week![/QUOTE]

Brother, From whom did you get this news exactly because the person on NECOP phone line is saying this since last 1 and a half month.

Hassan Javed satti Monday, March 21, 2016 06:12 AM

[QUOTE=Signalian;922266]Hey congratulations Maa sha Allah you got your name in that list. Can you share his number so I may ask him about myself.[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Magnefico;922334]Brother, From whom did you get this news exactly because the person on NECOP phone line is saying this since last 1 and a half month.[/QUOTE]

Was not the one on phone line... He is at a senior post in NESCOM, i fax him my call letter and he told me after some days about it.

kandhroqadeerahmed Monday, March 21, 2016 10:56 AM

Congrates Hassan Javed. Can u pls give me phone number of NECOP. I have this no 0514434977 but that is always busy unable to connect I think that no is not available now. Pls some one else has any other number. Regards

Hassan Javed satti Monday, March 21, 2016 02:05 PM

[QUOTE=kandhroqadeerahmed;922425]Congrates Hassan Javed. Can u pls give me phone number of NECOP. I have this no 0514434977 but that is always busy unable to connect I think that no is not available now. Pls some one else has any other number. Regards[/QUOTE]

I do not have any other number, i have also called many times on above mentioned number, though not know about current status of this number.

Also one of my friend's friend appeared in second interview after the first one. His interview was on 15th of march.

Lets see, may be the situation become more clearer in a week or so!

seeker Monday, March 21, 2016 02:48 PM

AM -Electronics/Telecom

Congrats Hassan Javed.Second interview ? it was long interview or just a formality brother .Thaks for your efforts and updates for the job.

electricalEngr Monday, March 21, 2016 02:56 PM

Congratulations Hassan !! Can you please tell us about the second interview? For which post was it ?

billobutt Monday, March 21, 2016 03:41 PM

Hassan can you please confirm me at which center your friend's friend appeared in 2nd interview.

DanishDanwar Monday, March 21, 2016 04:37 PM

Assistant Manager Store /Inventory

Is there any undersigned person who is working in NECOP.... Pl update the right situation.... Anxiously waiting for interview.... Plllll

Hassan Javed satti Monday, March 21, 2016 09:01 PM

[QUOTE=billobutt;922483]Hassan can you please confirm me at which center your friend's friend appeared in 2nd interview.[/QUOTE]

He appeared in Islamabad center

Hassan Javed satti Monday, March 21, 2016 09:04 PM

[QUOTE=seeker;922470]Congrats Hassan Javed. Second interview ? it was long interview or just a formality brother .Thanks for your efforts and updates for the job.[/QUOTE]

[according to what he told], it was more likely a formality or they may be looking for any specific quality. It was not long or detailed interview though.

Hassan Javed satti Monday, March 21, 2016 09:04 PM

[QUOTE=electricalEngr;922474]Congratulations Hassan !! Can you please tell us about the second interview? For which post was it ?[/QUOTE]

It was for AM Electronics/Telecom

electricalEngr Monday, March 21, 2016 09:17 PM

Does it means that candidates who are not invited for 2nd interview will not be considered for final recruitment?

billobutt Thursday, March 24, 2016 07:55 PM

[QUOTE=Hassan Javed satti;922551]It was for AM Electronics/Telecom[/QUOTE]

hassan did you know about your frirnds friend domicile

Hassan Javed satti Friday, March 25, 2016 08:45 AM

[QUOTE=billobutt;923171]hassan did you know about your frirnds friend domicile[/QUOTE]

I am not sure, but i guess he is from Islamabad...

DanishDanwar Saturday, March 26, 2016 10:33 AM

Guys what happened of interviews.... Seriously, I can't wait. Any update, when are they going to commence interview sessions.

Heart broken.

Sent from my SM-G530H using Tapatalk

billobutt Monday, March 28, 2016 12:12 PM

[QUOTE=Hassan Javed satti;923264]I am not sure, but i guess he is from Islamabad...[/QUOTE]
Dost, did you get any information about when they next called the selected candidates?

ahsanktk Monday, March 28, 2016 12:32 PM

any update regarding interview of Asst Manager store,JE,AM Procurement as no new date has been given to the candidate so far. and some candidates are talking about final selection.

DanishDanwar Monday, March 28, 2016 12:52 PM

What's going on guys? Any update true news?

ahsanktk Monday, March 28, 2016 01:22 PM

any one who received call letter for AM Procurement so far.

preshy ali Tuesday, March 29, 2016 12:15 PM

Any update About AM (Admin/Procurement):wait:wait:wait

ahsanktk Tuesday, March 29, 2016 01:49 PM

i have given 02 test in NECOP for the post of junior executive-1 and AM Procurement. i have qualified the test of junior executive but there is no update of AM Procurement . both the test were same ,although necop has announce the result of AM STORE but AM Procurement is pending .

i am confused and panic when the interviews will be conducted again. also about the result of AM Procurement.

why necop is delaying interviews and announcement of result.

DanishDanwar Friday, April 01, 2016 04:56 PM

Any update?

kandhroqadeerahmed Saturday, April 02, 2016 12:26 PM

Yesterday I phoned necop the person on phone said the interviews would be held within a week or two.

DanishDanwar Saturday, April 02, 2016 12:29 PM

Insha Allah.... Good

02:39 AM (GMT +5)