05:25 PM (GMT +5)

View Poll Results: What do you think about our initiative of SI Batch 3?
Very Good 7 87.50%
Good 0 0%
No Comment 0 0%
Bad 0 0%
Very Bad 1 12.50%
Voters: 8. You may not vote on this poll

Old Monday, November 09, 2015

Rana rizwan Mahmoud is on a distinguished road

25 years ki age k uper relexation nhi hai 4 months ki b?
Old Monday, November 09, 2015

Z Ali S is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Rana rizwan Mahmoud View Post
25 years ki age k uper relexation nhi hai 4 months ki b?
No relaxation
Old Tuesday, November 10, 2015

faisal1991 is on a distinguished road
Default SI Training & Salary

Training Info & Salary
12 Months Probation Training

i) 9 months at PTC Sihala consisting of three Semesters.
1. Law
2. Investigation
3. Police Practical Work

ii) 3 Months Physical Training @ EPTS Lahore.

Salary before the budget was 27400.
After budget of 2015 it is almost 28500.
Big City or Capital City Allowance is not added.

Lahore 33000
Big Cities 31000
Other 28500

For Detail Watch videos uploaded on SI Batch 3.
The Following User Says Thank You to faisal1991 For This Useful Post:
Dairo (Saturday, March 17, 2018)
Old Saturday, November 14, 2015

Default Women

Women in Police

http://i.dawn.com/large/2015/05/555aa4e8a52e2.jpg
http://nation.com.pk/print_images/la...89824-5409.jpg
http://islamabadscene.com/wp-content...d-1024x662.jpg
http://islamabadscene.com/wp-content...2032481327.jpg
http://policecollegesihala.com.pk/images/c_labs/2.jpg
Old Saturday, November 14, 2015

Default Pms 2015

Old Friday, January 13, 2017

N786 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by faisal1991 View Post

Prospective SIs Punjab Police
(With due respect to Admin/Moderator of “CSS Forum”, your help is required)

As you know PPSC has announced 323 vacancies of Sub Inspectors (226 Probationer + 97 Police Cadre) in Punjab Police via Consolidated Advertisement No 38/2015 on 01-11-2015.
It is a third batch of directly recruited Sub Inspectors after the amendment in Section 7 of Police Order 2002.
First batch was inducted in 2014, this batch have completed 1 year Probationer Training (9 Months PTC Sihala + 3 Months EPTS Lahore) and 408 SIs have been deputed in all 36 districts of Punjab.
Second Batch was inducted in 2015 and now is undergoing for 9 months training at PTC Sihala since September 2015.
SI Batch 3 is being inducted via Consolidated Advertisement No 38/2015 and this recruitment process will be finalized in 2016.
After this, No Fresh Induction is expected in near future as it was planned under the supervision of Shuja Khanzada Shaheed to induct 1000 SIs on urgent basis.
I was selected as SI in Batch 1 (2014), before this I was serving Punjab Police as ASI since November 2011 and now joined National Accountability Bureau (NAB) as Assistant Director in August 2015.
Now for the third term, I am on training at PTC Sihala (Punjab Police Training Institute) under NAB IBIC-VII Course.
So, I have a very close interaction with SI Batch 1 & 2 and I have requested from Serving SIs to guide Prospective SIs of Batch 3 to best of their knowledge.
Purpose for all this is to promote strong bonding among Police Officers as it prevails in Pak Army.
After Success of Closed FB SI Groups named as "Sub Inspector 2014" and "Sub Inspector 2015" now our next initiative is "SI Batch 3".
We have created a “Facebook Group" for "SI Batch 3" to promote vision of Punjab Police that is "Serve and Protect".
Join Us

This Group is a Public Group and after the announcement of Final Recommendations, "Not Recommended" members will be removed.
Privacy of the group will be changed from Public to Secret.
I, Faisal Manzoor Assistant Director NAB (SI 2014) from Rahim Yar Khan have added Mr. Adeel Ahmed AD NAB (SI 2014) from Sheikhupura,
Ms. Anam Rehmat SI from Lahore and Mr. Sultan Ali SI from Gujranwala as admin of the Group.
More Admins may also be added if they agree.
All SIs who are serving in field are ready to help out you. Just send us Name of Your Police Sation+Tehseel+District, We may refer you to our fellow Police Officers for P2P guideline, who are even working in your villages.
After Final Recommendations we all SIs of Batch 1 will leave this group and then it will be managed by you.
Here you will find all info via inquiries about
1. Selection Procedure like Study Material, Syllabus, Written Examination, Past Papers, Psychological Test Guidance, Interview Preparation.
2. Medical Examination, Joining Instructions, Training Module (Probation + Physical).
3. Service Structure, Scope, Nature of Job and Police Practical Work (Investigation, Operation, Intelligence) etc.
Request: As we all are very busy in our jobs/training but we all will work hard to best of our skills, it is requested from all to be cooperative.
We will answer your questions in the evening day to day, but don’t miss use this group otherwise you may be removed.
Please! Do not call us on our Mobile Phones, Send us a message we will call you back.
Regards: Faisal Manzoor
(Your Suggestion, Comments and advice to improve this interaction will always be welcomed).
We shall be thankful to CSSForum for help.
ok
Old Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Dairo is on a distinguished road
Default Sub Inspector

Aoa ... Sub Inspector ki job k liye female height 5 feet 2 inches required hai ....toh agar kisi ki height 5 feet 1.5 inches ho to kia final medical test (which will held by PPSC) main 0.5 inches ki relaxation k chances hotay hain or nahi ?????
kindly guide me if u know about it .....
Old Tuesday, August 01, 2017

kashif imran is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Dairo View Post
Aoa ... Sub Inspector ki job k liye female height 5 feet 2 inches required hai ....toh agar kisi ki height 5 feet 1.5 inches ho to kia final medical test (which will held by PPSC) main 0.5 inches ki relaxation k chances hotay hain or nahi ?????
kindly guide me if u know about it .....
it depends on your luck or you have good reference...ppsc will not measure your height...only dhq hospital and police officials will check your height..I saw some people having 5 6 height but passed the medical due to reference...so try yout luck...
Old Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Wahab Aslam is on a distinguished road
Default Respected Sir Faisal

I have send the join request to join group add me sir
Old Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Wahab Aslam is on a distinguished road
Default Respected Sir Faisal

My test was held on 27-8-2017
And ALLHAMDULILAH am sure that am pass now i want to prepare for the psychological test plz sir guide me

2015, ppsc, punjab police, si police, sub inspector