07:59 PM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, November 23, 2015

cezaan is on a distinguished road

Experience for Junior Court Associate requires a relevant court experience or any administrative experience?

PAPU is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by nadianoorsoomro View Post
Brother, first mention the post you intend to apply for, later your query can be attained.
If you want to apply for the post of Jr. Court Associate 2 years Experience is required. However, there is no experience mentioned for the post of Sub Office associate.
Is Experience of court only applicable or any type of experience will be accepted? I have 2 years experience in Sindh Police as Head Constable bps.07, Am I eligible for bs.16 post?

nadianoorsoomro is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by PAPU View Post
Is Experience of court only applicable or any type of experience will be accepted? I have 2 years experience in Sindh Police as Head Constable bps.07, Am I eligible for bs.16 post?
Brother, as comparing job requirements, I think administrative experience is required for Jr. Court Associate because if & only court experience would consider than there should be only LLB required in qualification not MBA. MBA is a management and business related degree. Furthermore, you should call to NTS call center for exact attainment of your query.

Mudasar Bhutto is on a distinguished road

what is post num??

Bab Baloch is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ghulam asghar phulpoto View Post
Nice opportunities indeed. I was came to know that these both posts will work under a.g sindh and are subordinate of advocate general sindh.

Sent from my SM-G531H using Tapatalk

These jobs are for Sindh High Court, not for Advocate General. New appointee will work under direct supervision of Sindh High Court as a employee of Ministry of Law, Human Rights and Parliamentary Affairs.
The Following User Says Thank You to Bab Baloch For This Useful Post:
Amicable (Monday, November 23, 2015)

Originally Posted by nadianoorsoomro View Post
If somebody has reliable sources in High Court, kindly make us aware about the total vacant posts.
In 2012, Junior Clerk & driver posts were announced in Sindh High Court with clearly mentioning the total & distributed number of posts among the regional High Courts , this time number of posts are not shown. Kindly if some one has any credible source in High Court attain my query.
Thanks in anticipation
As per my information 40 seats of Jr. Court Associate are created, from whom 20 will be filled by promoting Senior Office Associates. While, 40 Seats of Jr. Office Associates are Vacant.

Corrigendum
Read Jr. Office Associate as Sub-Office Associate.

Amicable is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Bab Baloch View Post
Corrigendum
Read Jr. Office Associate as Sub-Office Associate.
Lol no dear Sub Office Associate is of Bps 07 whereas Junior Office Associate is of Bps 11 and it requires experience to get promoted to Junior Office Associate as per recent changed nomenclature and rules mentioned by current Chief Justice of SHC Justice Faisal Arab..

Source: Im working as a Junior Office Associate B-11

Sent from my GT-I9300I using Tapatalk

altaf Hussainen is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ghulam asghar phulpoto View Post
Insha ALLAH zaror bha, junior auditor ki tayari kese chal rahi hai?
At peak ada,Inshahallah baah HESCO g test maen 80+ secure kare wendum.

nadianoorsoomro is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Amicable View Post
Lol no dear Sub Office Associate is of Bps 07 whereas Junior Office Associate is of Bps 11 and it requires experience to get promoted to Junior Office Associate as per recent changed nomenclature and rules mentioned by current Chief Justice of SHC Justice Faisal Arab..

Source: Im working as a Junior Office Associate B-11

Sent from my GT-I9300I using Tapatalk
Brother, can you please answer below mentioned queries?
1)How much period is required for promotion from sub office associate to Jr. Office associate?
2) This time how many posts lies vacant for Sub Office associate?
3) All posts are on open merit or regional quota basis?
Please brother attain my queries.
Thanks in anticipation.

Sent from my M90 using Tapatalk
pharmdian (Monday, February 22, 2016)