-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Navy Short Service Commission 2016-A (Last date 30 Dec 2015) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/106340-navy-short-service-commission-2016-last-date-30-dec-2015-a.html)

Z Ali S Friday, December 11, 2015 09:41 PM

Navy Short Service Commission 2016-A (Last date 30 Dec 2015)

Register at: [url]https://joinpaknavy.gov.pk/[/url]

[IMG]https://joinpaknavy.gov.pk/assets/images/news/final_ssc.jpg[/IMG]

Saba92 Saturday, December 12, 2015 07:57 PM

Female Engineering ya ordinance branch may apply ni kr sakti?

Z Ali S Saturday, December 12, 2015 09:29 PM

[QUOTE=Saba92;892316]Female Engineering ya ordinance branch may apply ni kr sakti?[/QUOTE]
No

asad ikram Sunday, December 13, 2015 02:00 AM

can i apply in navy fr telecom as currently m waiting for paf physcological interview ?

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk

speedracer Sunday, December 13, 2015 12:48 PM

I am eligible to following posts someone define these jobs?Nature of these jobs,grade,salary packages,promotions etc And which job is best suited for computer science/software engineers graduates?

1)Operations Branch Marines & SSG [description of this job?]
2)Special Branch [description of this job?]
3)Special Branch - IT specialist [description of this job?]
4)Education Branch [Computer Science]

Note: [is it necessary to be good in developing softwares to get these jobs?]

My 2nd Query...

Intial test pattern of these posts?
Medical,physical,interview is mandatory before ISSB for these post?
Sub Lieutenant equal to 2nd Lieutenant?
Total seats for each post?
SSC mean 10 year job or permanent job?
SSC promotion end on captain?

I expect u guys give me detail answers to my questions,Thank you....

Z Ali S Sunday, December 13, 2015 12:49 PM

[QUOTE=asad ikram;892425]can i apply in navy fr telecom as currently m waiting for paf physcological interview ?

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
yes you can.

niceguyeddie Sunday, December 13, 2015 03:56 PM

Application Issues

I cannot apply for registration.
when I press SUBMIT FORM button.
It says,

Confirmation... In progress

and it stays like that, nothing happens.....
any one else having this issue...

I am on PTCL 4mb...

Umair Malik Awan Sunday, December 13, 2015 07:50 PM

yr BBA SCM nahi hai marketing hai.. wo nahi chalega..:P

Cannibal Tuesday, December 15, 2015 11:57 AM

Weight requirements

AOA, is there any sort of minimum weight requirement for Supply Branch if yes then please tell me the minimum weight if it is known to you plus is BBA (H) eligible to apply for supply branch?

Thank You

mefarhan Wednesday, December 16, 2015 06:42 PM

Hi Guys,

Currently I'm in 3rd semester of my MS (Software Engg) from NUST, hopefully I'll passout by July 2016.
My question is, can I apply for [B]IT SPECIALIST[/B] or [B]EDUCATION BRANCH[/B]?
Will they allow me to show a hope certificate or something?
and more specifically, MS (Soft Engg) guys are eligible to apply.

Also, can I apply in SPECIAL BRANCH, as they mentioned BE in Software Engg. I don't have BE (SE) degree, will they allow me to apply on the basis of my MS (Comp Soft Engg) which is currently under progress?

If I could apply, which one is better option/field for me.

Really appreciate your help.
Thanks,

03:26 PM (GMT +5)