-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Pakistan Civil Aviation Jobs Ad#01/2016 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/106848-pakistan-civil-aviation-jobs-ad-01-2016-a.html)

Z Ali S Friday, January 08, 2016 05:20 PM

[QUOTE=Red Blood;902211]yes it varies from location to location. But if someone is in Karachi and has account in ABL then the charges are very less or free i guess[/QUOTE]
Some bank offers free online bank transfer in same bank through out the country and some offer free online bank transfer in same city only.

Red Blood Saturday, January 09, 2016 01:08 AM

what is e signature? and how can we save

marks ki jaga dec 1979 q a jata hy?????:mad:

in k program developer ny CGPA ki jaga query ma lagta hy Date filter ki hoe hy, what I seem from this error

Z Ali S Saturday, January 09, 2016 01:24 PM

[QUOTE=Red Blood;902372]what is e signature? and how can we save

marks ki jaga dec 1979 q a jata hy?????:mad:

in k program developer ny CGPA ki jaga query ma lagta hy Date filter ki hoe hy, what I seem from this error[/QUOTE]
e signature = write your full name.
CAA always have problems in its online form, but they will rectify problems in steps and all problems will be corrected in few more days :))

mujtaba laghari Saturday, January 09, 2016 01:45 PM

What we should select from education level list for intermediate and matric and why there is only GPA option no marks section. How you people have filled education section please guide.

Z Ali S Saturday, January 09, 2016 03:15 PM

[QUOTE=mujtaba laghari;902451]What we should select from education level list for intermediate and matric and why there is only GPA option no marks section. How you people have filled education section please guide.[/QUOTE]
Write marks in CGPA column.
For intermediate select [B]Technical Diploma (±12 years)[/B] and for matric select [B]High School Diploma/GED (±11 years).[/B]

Saba92 Saturday, January 09, 2016 08:40 PM

[QUOTE=Z Ali S;902476]Write marks in CGPA column.
For intermediate select [B]Technical Diploma (±12 years)[/B] and for matric select [B]High School Diploma/GED (±11 years).[/B][/QUOTE]
marks or GPA ki jaga Dec 1969 a jata hai, is ko kaisay thek krna hai? Please guide.
kisi ny CAA ko call kr k pocha??

mujtaba laghari Saturday, January 09, 2016 08:47 PM

[QUOTE=Saba92;902552]marks or GPA ki jaga Dec 1969 a jata hai, is ko kaisay thek krna hai? Please guide.
kisi ny CAA ko call kr k pocha??[/QUOTE]
You are right GPA section is not accepting marks and there is no marks section. I have left GPA column blank . That's why they have asked for CV also.

Sent from my QMobile A910 using Tapatalk

Firebolt Sunday, January 10, 2016 05:01 PM

What is the gross salary for EG 01?

Can Electrical Engineers apply to the post of AD Electronics?

Z Ali S Sunday, January 10, 2016 05:06 PM

[QUOTE=Firebolt;902725]What is the gross salary for EG 01?

Can Electrical Engineers apply to the post of AD Electronics?[/QUOTE]
There are posts of Electrical as well you can apply for these.
As far AD Electronics is concerned, they may reject your form if electronics specialization is not mentioned on it. You can take risk if you want to but mention Electronics in specialization on CV sent to CAA.

Firebolt Monday, January 11, 2016 01:38 AM

[QUOTE=Z Ali S;902728]There are posts of Electrical as well you can apply for these.
As far AD Electronics is concerned, they may reject your form if electronics specialization is not mentioned on it. You can take risk if you want to but mention Electronics in specialization on CV sent to CAA.[/QUOTE]

There are only 02 positions for AD Electrical as compared to 16 for AD Electronics. Moreover there is a bond of 25 lacs for AD Electronics which suggests that this might be better/fast track position. I might be wrong...any one with authentic info plz answer why the bond is only for AD Electronics?

My degree title is Electrical Engineering but I have taken courses in Electronics aswell...so can I apply for AD Electroncs?

10:49 AM (GMT +5)