11:12 PM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, February 04, 2016

pureapak is a jewel in the roughpureapak is a jewel in the roughpureapak is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by sincer khan View Post
it will be same as Senior auditor MAG syllabus
and what was that ? kindly share it.

sincere khan will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by pureapak View Post
Please search in post related Senior auditor Military accountant general

shezzdp is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by pureapak View Post
Just wait fpsc will announce it but syllabus for sr.auditor m.a.g was as below.

Part-II 80%

Accounting Principles & Procedures,
Scrutiny of Record for Audit Purpose,
Journal, ledger & Cash Book,
Annual Budget,
Adjustment & Depreciation,
Financial Planning & Cost Accounting,
Head of Accounts, Re-appropriation of Accounts
and Supplementary Grant, Settlement of Audit Objections
Preparation of Pension Documents.
Public Procurement Rules, 2004

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk
Naveed Aman Safi (Tuesday, February 09, 2016), pureapak (Thursday, February 04, 2016)

silvester is on a distinguished road

I have done BBA(Hons.) in business management and ACCA upto P1,except paper of F1,i think i am eligible for the post,what you people can guide me in this regard of eligibilty?

Sent from my GT-S5282 using Tapatalk

Maliha Memon is on a distinguished road
Default B.A with Econnomics

i did B.A from college side, having economics as optional. Can anyone highlight about my eligibility? Thanks in advance.

Originally Posted by silvester View Post
I have done BBA(Hons.) in business management and ACCA upto P1,except paper of F1,i think i am eligible for the post,what you people can guide me in this regard of eligibilty?

Yes you are eligible

Originally Posted by Maliha Memon View Post
i did B.A from college side, having economics as optional. Can anyone highlight about my eligibility? Thanks in advance.
if your specialization in B.A is Economics then you are eligible otherwise simple B.A holder is not eligible
Maliha Memon (Thursday, February 04, 2016)

silvester is on a distinguished road

Thanx alot khan bhai

pureapak is a jewel in the roughpureapak is a jewel in the roughpureapak is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by shezzdp View Post
Just wait fpsc will announce it but syllabus for sr.auditor m.a.g was as below.

Part-II 80%

Accounting Principles & Procedures,
Scrutiny of Record for Audit Purpose,
Journal, ledger & Cash Book,
Annual Budget,
Adjustment & Depreciation,
Financial Planning & Cost Accounting,
Head of Accounts, Re-appropriation of Accounts
and Supplementary Grant, Settlement of Audit Objections
Preparation of Pension Documents.
Public Procurement Rules, 2004

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk
post links to e-notes if you guys know any.

Maliha Memon is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sincer khan View Post
if your specialization in B.A is Economics then you are eligible otherwise simple B.A holder is not eligible
Studied Economics for both years as optional.. Although it was Simple B.A not specific.. Economics for 200 marks. each year 100 marks paper.