-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Securities and exchange commission of pakistan 2016 jobs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/107585-securities-exchange-commission-pakistan-2016-jobs.html)

Crony Saturday, February 13, 2016 07:41 PM

Securities and exchange commission of pakistan 2016 jobs

[url]http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Announced/012016/PSO_Feb2016_Online/SECPAd.jpg[/url]

Asad Bachan Saturday, February 13, 2016 09:08 PM

Job descriptionn

Dear ALL,

whats the job description of ME in SECP ?

raufaccountax Sunday, February 14, 2016 07:00 AM

Expected number of seats???

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

amankhan Sunday, February 14, 2016 02:08 PM

Secp age relaxation

Kia secp men govt servants k lie koi age relaxation hy,,,,

Mrkhansaab Sunday, February 14, 2016 03:12 PM

Paisa kitna milta hai hur mahinay?

Aur kisi company jaon tou chai pani milta hai?

Asma ali89 Monday, February 15, 2016 10:48 AM

what is the syllabus of test? any idea?

Zaibouj Monday, February 15, 2016 11:10 AM

expected salary of ME post??

ARSSALAN BIN AKBAR Monday, February 15, 2016 02:50 PM

Secp

Fresher can apply or not , its goverment or private job ?

raufaccountax Monday, February 15, 2016 02:59 PM

[QUOTE=ARSSALAN BIN AKBAR;912076]Fresher can apply or not , its goverment or private job ?[/QUOTE]
Yes
It is an Autonomious Organizatiom

AineeAnnie Monday, February 15, 2016 10:53 PM

If age is 30 years & one month than eligible?

Amjad Somro Tuesday, February 16, 2016 09:58 AM

[QUOTE=AineeAnnie;912229]If age is 30 years & one month than eligible?[/QUOTE]

No

rahibhussain1 Tuesday, February 16, 2016 01:06 PM

Syllabus

Can anybody help to get prep material and about syllabus ?

:happy:

aneelbachwani Tuesday, February 16, 2016 03:36 PM

I have my graduation in IT-related discipline. Although IT degree is not mentioned in the advertisement, yet in online application form, IT section is present. Do I stand eligible to apply for it?

Amjad Somro Tuesday, February 16, 2016 09:56 PM

[QUOTE=aneelbachwani;912366]I have my graduation in IT-related discipline. Although IT degree is not mentioned in the advertisement, yet in online application form, IT section is present. Do I stand eligible to apply for it?[/QUOTE]

I don't think so dear

Vicki Khan Tuesday, February 16, 2016 10:23 PM

Seniors kindly suggest me that a government employee having over age can apply for a job or not.

lagger Tuesday, February 16, 2016 11:50 PM

[QUOTE=Amjad Somro;912292]No[/QUOTE]

why no? his/her age is 30 then how come not ? it hasnt crossed 30 ..its in 30.

Amjad Somro Wednesday, February 17, 2016 10:19 AM

[QUOTE=lagger;912508]why no? his/her age is 30 then how come not ? it hasnt crossed 30 ..its in 30.[/QUOTE]

Read his/her question again then discuss with some one who has sufficient knowledge about jobs and applying procedure bro. And it's my personal opinion about his issue. You are welcome to give some suggestion about the issue.
[SIZE="4"][FONT="Arial Black"]Syllabus[/FONT][/SIZE] may include English of GAT/GRE level, mathematics, Pak Economy and GK

lagger Wednesday, February 17, 2016 11:40 AM

You mean they count months as well it shouldnt be like this

raufaccountax Wednesday, February 17, 2016 11:42 AM

When syllabus will be announced by NTS?

JUGGERNAUT Wednesday, February 17, 2016 11:50 AM

link of SECP has been removed from NTS site... What could be the reason for it.?

Rosepetal Wednesday, February 17, 2016 08:28 PM

What the wrong with secp link?
Is it down same as bank link?

aneelbachwani Wednesday, February 17, 2016 08:40 PM

[QUOTE=Rosepetal;912773]What the wrong with secp link?
Is it down same as bank link?[/QUOTE]

It seemed there had been some security issue with link.
Don't worry, it will soon be updated in due course.

pureapak Thursday, February 18, 2016 01:23 PM

[IMG]http://www.secp.gov.pk/jobs/2016/SECP_AdvertisementCancellation_20160218.jpg[/IMG]

JUGGERNAUT Thursday, February 18, 2016 02:45 PM

I think they are not going to re-advertise.

hailians Thursday, February 18, 2016 07:27 PM

[QUOTE=pureapak;912890][IMG]http://www.secp.gov.pk/jobs/2016/SECP_AdvertisementCancellation_20160218.jpg[/IMG][/QUOTE]
at least they should have updated the same on their website too..

Mubi7 Thursday, February 18, 2016 10:40 PM

Fee submit kerwa k documents b send ker diye.. postal charges b lag gye ab refund k liye phr send kere application... had hote hai...

Qasim Rabbani Friday, February 19, 2016 06:24 PM

Ab fee refund karwany k liye 50 aur lagwaao....Ajeeb System hy yaar Apna b,,Koi puchta he nhi inko

Smile khan shinwari Sunday, February 21, 2016 08:34 AM

[QUOTE=hailians;913029]at least they should have updated the same on their website too..[/QUOTE]

what is the source cancellation of vacancies? as i have not seen that add in an newspaper.

Qasim Rabbani Sunday, February 21, 2016 04:58 PM

I called NTS on Friday..They Said SECP's Vacancies are Cancelled..Then I suggested to shift my submitted fee to MAG Project from SECP Project... He said Shifting is not possible. Your fee will be refunded

haseebbaloch Wednesday, March 23, 2016 10:41 PM

anyone got the refunded fee ?i am trying to call nts since last week but no response

azaanmalik Wednesday, March 30, 2016 04:23 PM

No. They didnt return money to anyone till now.

mubasher7 Monday, April 04, 2016 09:22 PM

Fees refund

Fees refunded through Easypaisa.

azaanmalik Wednesday, April 13, 2016 11:37 AM

Mubasher. Did you receive the refund fee?

raufaccountax Wednesday, April 13, 2016 11:38 AM

Any chance for re-advertisement of these jobs?

09:23 AM (GMT +5)