-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Agp islamabad- junior auditors- 259 seats (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/107944-agp-islamabad-junior-auditors-259-seats.html)

Ahsan nasir Thursday, March 03, 2016 02:03 AM

I have also aprox. a year of experience as a accounts trainee in a Malaysian Audit firm, KL but I was there on student visa. I am worried should I mention it on form or not.

adan Thursday, March 03, 2016 02:09 AM

[QUOTE=Ahsan nasir;917303]I have also aprox. a year of experience as a accounts trainee in a Malaysian Audit firm, KL but I was there on student visa. I am worried should I mention it on form or not.[/QUOTE]
no i did not mention it.

Ahsan nasir Friday, March 04, 2016 09:56 PM

[QUOTE=adan;917304]no i did not mention it.[/QUOTE]
Dear May I know the reason why not u were mentioned it. Is there any negative affect. If someone have experience so would they prefer them over us or treat everyone equally?

adan Saturday, March 05, 2016 02:56 AM

[QUOTE=Ahsan nasir;917470]Dear May I know the reason why not u were mentioned it. Is there any negative affect. If someone have experience so would they prefer them over us or treat everyone equally?[/QUOTE]
I did not continue so i don't want that panel investigate the matters which i don't remember now and if you have enough knowledge about your job duties then you should mention it.

Ahsan nasir Sunday, March 06, 2016 12:19 AM

[QUOTE=adan;917555]I did not continue so i don't want that panel investigate the matters which i don't remember now and if you have enough knowledge about your job duties then you should mention it.[/QUOTE]
Good same here I am not going to mention what I worked in bcz I was stuck in my SBP interview they asked me why u came back etc

sajjadkazmi Monday, March 07, 2016 12:01 PM

[QUOTE=adan;917301]Yes I spent some time in audit firm.[/QUOTE]

Dear as UTS has uploaded test criteria can you kindly suggest about audit portion which would be based on 20%. if you please guide about the material or book. thank you

adan Monday, March 07, 2016 03:49 PM

[QUOTE=sajjadkazmi;918206]Dear as UTS has uploaded test criteria can you kindly suggest about audit portion which would be based on 20%. if you please guide about the material or book. thank you[/QUOTE]
Principles of audit by arif ch and sohail afzal.

Qasim Rabbani Friday, May 13, 2016 02:39 PM

List of Candidates

List of Candidates Eligible for The Test has been uploaded.. Test date will be announced soon..
[url]http://uts.com.pk/accepted-candidates-list-for-the-auditor-general-of-pakistan/[/url]

Qasim Rabbani Sunday, May 15, 2016 10:12 PM

Reason for rejection is mentioned against the name of each rejected candidate. A total of 3270 candidates are rejected. Here is the link.
[url]http://uts.com.pk/rejected-list-of-candidates-for-the-auditor-general-of-pakistan/[/url]

MBA62 Sunday, June 19, 2016 03:32 PM

UTS wale post AG ke kes department mai hai.

Islamabad mai AGPR hai , i think ?

11:31 PM (GMT +5)