12:10 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited

Old Saturday, May 14, 2016

new star is on a distinguished road

I got 69 marks... Punjab. No interview letter

Sent from my SM-G355H using Tapatalk

pureapak is a jewel in the roughpureapak is a jewel in the roughpureapak is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Dancing Machine View Post
I am from KHI. My interview is on 21 May (Saturday) 09:30.

And I will reach there by awam express on Friday morning (one day before the interview). I am looking for a suitable place to spend Friday.
Any suggestions?

And also other people from KHI and HYD, we should stick along, in this way hopefully many of our problems regarding stay in ISL would be solved. What do you people say?
a friend of mine is also willing to leave for Isb for the same purpose but he's not received his interview call so no idea about the date.
If it turns out to be the same date, be sure to get his company

Sadam baloch is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by aneelbachwani View Post
Got interview letter. 63, Sindh Rural.
interview date??

sansaar is on a distinguished road

Is everyone supposed to give interview in Islamabad??? What the hell!!

Curiosity is on a distinguished road

Your city ada
Dadu

pureapak is a jewel in the roughpureapak is a jewel in the roughpureapak is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by sansaar View Post
Is everyone supposed to give interview in Islamabad??? What the hell!!
ha dear. ZTB ka kahna hai kay agar hamari muhabat me ye log isb tak nahen asaktay to wo hamari nokri kesay karengay..
bas esi wja se :P

Shame shame.. ZTB.. feel pity on the poor folks.

DNKHAN is on a distinguished road

Letter received today interview on 30th may
Please tell pay of og3 and what is its bps (grade)??

Aahsif is on a distinguished road

Everyone is requested to please share their interview date, their marks, and their domicile. So that other candidates can figure out their dates as well. Thank you

Hussnain Afzal is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Dancing Machine View Post
I am from KHI. My interview is on 21 May (Saturday) 09:30.

And I will reach there by awam express on Friday morning (one day before the interview). I am looking for a suitable place to spend Friday.

Any suggestions?

And also other people from KHI and HYD, we should stick along, in this way hopefully many of our problems regarding stay in ISL would be solved. What do you people say?

Thats great.my intervw is on 22nd (sundy) gud to have cmpny wid
sm1
The Following User Says Thank You to Hussnain Afzal For This Useful Post:
alifaheem588 (Monday, May 16, 2016)

FAHIM AHMED is on a distinguished road

Everybody here is talking about their interview date and marks but nobody is sure about whether this job is of MCO nature or some other kind, So i request humbly to all the active members here to kindly make sure and communicate if they have any information so that we can be well prepared about the interview otherwise having almost no idea and appearing in the interview won't be a good idea for all of us I guess.
So kindly share if somebody has got any information regarding the nature of this post please...?

Will anybody please guide whether it's a MCO job or not, and what kind of job is it going to be so that we can come well prepared about the interview.
Do share please if anybody has any kind of genuine information as it will help all of the appearing candidates for their interview phase...

Last edited by Man Jaanbazam; Saturday, May 14, 2016 at 10:49 PM. Reason: merge chain posts

abdulhaditheaccountant