Thursday, April 18, 2024
04:39 PM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, April 28, 2017

Hafiz Atif is on a distinguished road

No, i think PEF are not called out the candidates for 2nd interviews .

Umar Farooq 279 is on a distinguished road
Default Pef

Has any one called them for further process?

M umair ilyas is on a distinguished road

Guys any one who is shortlisted by pef for 2nd interview??
Old Saturday, April 29, 2017

usamaqau is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by M umair ilyas View Post
Guys any one who is shortlisted by pef for 2nd interview??
i got the message for 2nd interview.

do you have any idea about this officer job??
place of posting?
is it office based or field base?

Originally Posted by M umair ilyas View Post
do you have any idea about this officer job??
place of posting?
is it office based or field base?
I am not sure about the job description of this post so cant say any thing accurate in this regard.However, during my initial interview the panel was inquiring me about my stay in Lahore.They were saying that it`s a Lahore base job so, i guess these posts are for Lahore only.Regarding field base or office it would be a mixture of both as per my assumption ,because i was also inquired about willingness to travel in other cities for field visits.By the way best of luck to everyone for their final interviews.

Hafiz Atif is on a distinguished road

usamaqau kindly share the interview time, date and venue.

Any government job holder kindly tell me about the contract basis job. After one year the institution made our job permanent or not?
Any job security???

Originally Posted by Hafiz Atif View Post
usamaqau kindly share the interview time, date and venue.
As per text from PEF, the interview is scheduled on 4/5/2017 at 110 A.m.The venue is 87-B1, MM Alam Road,Gulberg-3 Lahore.
Old Monday, May 01, 2017

Saifiii is on a distinguished road

mera bhi 4-may ko 8.30 am pay hai