-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Public Sector Organization Jobs May 2016 NTS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/109628-public-sector-organization-jobs-may-2016-nts.html)

nashad Thursday, June 23, 2016 01:46 PM

share mcqs electronics,gk ,islamiat etc

all candidates who appeared in the test plz share test mcqs plz

HammadS Thursday, June 23, 2016 03:31 PM

[QUOTE=nashad;947356]ye test nts nay conduct kiya tha FPSC nay?plz answer[/QUOTE]
NTS

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk

Rana Jabar Ali Friday, June 24, 2016 12:09 AM

Any news about interviews?

sandal ali Sunday, June 26, 2016 04:43 AM

Is this thread is about the,test conducted on 22nd of May?if yes then anyone who got any call for intrview plz share.

Hawkeyed Sunday, June 26, 2016 06:54 AM

[QUOTE=sandal ali;948354]Is this thread is about the,test conducted on 22nd of May?if yes then anyone who got any call for intrview plz share.[/QUOTE]
Dear this test was conducted on 5th june

Sent from my HUAWEI GRA-UL00 using Tapatalk

sandal ali Sunday, June 26, 2016 08:44 PM

[QUOTE=Hawkeyed;948370]Dear this test was conducted on 5th june

Sent from my HUAWEI GRA-UL00 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Thanks....if anyone have information about the test conducted on 22nd of May please do share it.

Rana Jabar Ali Wednesday, June 29, 2016 11:08 PM

kisi ko idea hai KRL test k kitni dear bad interview conduct krta hai?

Ahmed Tanveer Wednesday, July 13, 2016 06:30 PM

Key Depression Per Hour (KDPH)

In result there is a column of "Key Depression Per Hour (KDPH)" which is empty.. Why is it shown??

Rana Jabar Ali Thursday, July 14, 2016 11:09 PM

Any update? which organization is this and when will they conduct interview?

Waqar Asmat Khan Friday, July 15, 2016 07:45 PM

PSO Karachi test center Result , Karachi test topped by how many marks as Lahore test topped by 71
Rawalpindi 68
Peshawar 64

HammadS Wednesday, July 20, 2016 07:08 AM

List of short listed candidates has been displayed. Assistant Engineer Electronics calls are from test marks 71-65. Anyone got call letter?

Hawkeyed Wednesday, July 20, 2016 02:13 PM

[QUOTE=HammadS;953763]List of short listed candidates has been displayed. Assistant Engineer Electronics calls are from test marks 71-65. Anyone got call letter?

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
It means no one from peshawar got shortlisted :(

HammadS Wednesday, July 20, 2016 05:40 PM

Yes... kind of...

Rana Jabar Ali Wednesday, July 20, 2016 06:06 PM

They call few people for next stage. i got 59 in AE (Electronics) :sad:
share the name of organization if anyone (from shortlisted candidates) receives interview call letter.

ahsanktk Thursday, July 21, 2016 09:09 AM

Orgainization name is Pakistan Nuclear Regulatory Authority(PNRA)

Rana Jabar Ali Thursday, July 21, 2016 01:35 PM

[QUOTE=ahsanktk;954014]Orgainization name is Pakistan Nuclear Regulatory Authority(PNRA)[/QUOTE]
did you receive interview call letter? or just guessing?

murtazarashid910 Sunday, July 24, 2016 01:12 PM

[QUOTE=Tapali;942571]These position are most probably for suparco as per my ken.[/QUOTE]
no, suparco recruits the work force through the webportal of smart careers

murtazarashid910 Sunday, July 24, 2016 01:16 PM

[QUOTE=Rana Jabar Ali;954068]did you receive interview call letter? or just guessing?[/QUOTE]
PNRA isn't upto that extent of conducting tests on all Pakistan basis nor they have such vacanies. Majority of the people gussed it for PAEC

murtazarashid910 Sunday, July 24, 2016 01:21 PM

waiting for the next phase

I have been ranked 3rd in the merit list of Jr. Computer Operator. Waiting for the next phase to begin. Still no call letter received by the concerned organization in this regard as of today sunday, 24th july 2016.

Rana Jabar Ali Sunday, July 24, 2016 05:05 PM

[QUOTE=murtazarashid910;954746]PNRA isn't upto that extent of conducting tests on all Pakistan basis nor they have such vacanies. Majority of the people gussed it for PAEC[/QUOTE]
PAEC use its own website ([url]http://www.paec.gov.pk/[/url]) for induction. I guess ahsanktk is right, organization is PNRA.
As you are shortlisted for next step, do share the name of organization when you receive interview letter.

ahsanktk Monday, July 25, 2016 10:33 AM

I Have not applied for any post but the organization is PNRA. 100 % confirm

murtazarashid910 Thursday, July 28, 2016 07:21 PM

Organization isn't PNRA at all. PNRA is just a regulatory body not a scientific and technical organization.

murtazarashid910 Thursday, July 28, 2016 07:26 PM

It might be NESCOM then

ahsanktk Friday, July 29, 2016 08:20 AM

ok you will believe then when you received call letter from PNRA

murtazarashid910 Monday, August 01, 2016 05:35 PM

still waiting

I didn't receive any call letter as of today:confused:. If anyone (at cssforum) has received call letter from the concerned organization then kindly post here with details. Thanks

Umair Mirza Saturday, August 06, 2016 06:04 PM

Muhammad Umair

Hi,

Pls share past english gq questions

murtazarashid910 Wednesday, August 17, 2016 06:23 PM

Did anyone of shortlisted candidates received interview call letter ?

sakhii Monday, August 22, 2016 10:12 AM

Any update about interviews after shortlisting?

murtazarashid910 Tuesday, August 23, 2016 05:59 PM

[QUOTE=sakhii;961300]Any update about interviews after shortlisting?[/QUOTE]

They didn't call me yet though had been shortlisted. I will share here when I receive any interview call.

hasnainhakim Wednesday, August 24, 2016 12:14 AM

[QUOTE=murtazarashid910;955681]Organization isn't PNRA at all. PNRA is just a regulatory body not a scientific and technical organization.[/QUOTE]

PNRA is proper organization and have research labs etc, Second one If this is PNRA then prepare your self for toughest interview .wish u best of luck for interview .

murtazarashid910 Thursday, September 01, 2016 10:20 AM

SMS Received For Further Process

I have received an sms regarding [b]Psychological Evaluation Test[/b] to be held on September 9th,2016 at Karachi. Meanwhile the address stated in the sms is of the regional office of [b]PNRA[/b]. I thanked all members who guessed the organization as [b]PNRA[/b].

sakhii Thursday, September 01, 2016 06:08 PM

[QUOTE=murtazarashid910;964271]I have received an sms regarding [b]Psychological Evaluation Test[/b] to be held on September 9th,2016 at Karachi. Meanwhile the address stated in the sms is of the regional office of [b]PNRA[/b]. I thanked all members who guessed the organization as [b]PNRA[/b].[/QUOTE]

Bro, which position did you apply for?

murtazarashid910 Thursday, September 01, 2016 09:17 PM

Jr. Computer Operator and subsequently shortlisted at 3rd position of the list issued by NTS. Let's see what happens next

sakhii Thursday, September 08, 2016 12:06 PM

[QUOTE=murtazarashid910;964423]Jr. Computer Operator and subsequently shortlisted at 3rd position of the list issued by NTS. Let's see what happens next[/QUOTE]

Bro when you go for psychological test tomorrow, can u ask them when the test for punjab will be conducted for shortlisted candidates?

murtazarashid910 Thursday, September 08, 2016 10:33 PM

[QUOTE=sakhii;966131]Bro when you go for psychological test tomorrow, can u ask them when the test for punjab will be conducted for shortlisted candidates?[/QUOTE]
I will try to ask, but I suggest you to contact PNRA for official response.

sakhii Friday, September 09, 2016 10:06 PM

[QUOTE=murtazarashid910;966286]I will try to ask, but I suggest you to contact PNRA for official response.[/QUOTE]

Bro did u ask? and what kind of psychological test it was?

murtazarashid910 Saturday, September 10, 2016 10:41 AM

[QUOTE=sakhii;966559]Bro did u ask? and what kind of psychological test it was?[/QUOTE]
A thorough and descriptive psychological test of upto 180 minutes including subjective & objective assessment was held at PNRA Karachi yesterday, there were total 10-11 candidates of different capacities. They called 5 candidates of Jr.Computer Operator for the psychological evaluation out which only 3 appeared. Further shortlisted candidates will be called for interview while intimating them via post/courier. Officials in Karachi has no information about the further process of recruitment in other provinces as they have received a list from the PNRA's headquarters about the candidates to be called for this test. The results of psychological evaluation will be handed over to the headquarters also. I suggest you to make a call on PNRA's headquarter for further information regarding recruitment process.

Waqar Asmat Khan Monday, September 26, 2016 07:52 PM

when Interview will be conducted any info

murtazarashid910 Tuesday, September 27, 2016 11:10 AM

[QUOTE=Waqar Asmat Khan;971213]when Interview will be conducted any info[/QUOTE]
no one knows, kindly tell us about when and where your psychological test was conducted and post you applied for for a better understanding

Ramizraza Tuesday, October 11, 2016 01:37 AM

Bhai interview letter aya k ni psyc k baad ?

10:11 PM (GMT +5)