-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Jobs in Pakistan Railways - Multiple Posts - Total No. of Posts: 710 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/109765-jobs-pakistan-railways-multiple-posts-total-no-posts-710-a.html)

Rana Waseem sami Sunday, June 12, 2016 10:10 AM

Individual with mba finance can apply for station master post

Liee Sunday, June 12, 2016 11:38 AM

[QUOTE=Frivolous;944036]For your above words i would say that brother i don't want to querrel here by using such abusive words like you. I didn't use any harass word or spoke against you, I only told you that don't misguide people without having any reliable and authentic source. Your words show your sense and character. You need to control your bad temper. Don't be angry in short time at short recommendations. This is forum where everybody is allowed to discuss freely on the basis of his knowledge. I did mail to neef regrading commerce graduate eligibility they replied in response of my mail that commerce graduate may apply too. He further said, There is a degree in B.A (Accounts), during applying you would find B.A's specialization in Accounts too, which is equivalent to B.com, on the basis of that info I found you misguiding at the forum that's why warned you. It was not my intention to heart you. I say sorry for that if I ever heart you.[/QUOTE]

Now i will definitely apply for the post

Waseeem Sunday, June 12, 2016 07:07 PM

B.com aur B.B.A Degree list main nahin hai.. I think Divisional office se Form le kr manually fill krna behtar rahe ga.

Liee Monday, June 13, 2016 09:58 AM

BA (Account) wala hi option chala do,,, accept howa to teaK warna 300 hi zaeya hon gayn na ,,, itnay paisay tou ap log rozz khaa jaty ho ,,, :haha sada kam si beyAa deina agay sy beshakk talak ho jaye :bow:bow

[COLOR="Blue"][FONT="Arial Black"][B]neef walon ki website hi bemar h hang par hang,,login hi nai ho par rha wt____ :P :thinking yeh b paisay lay kar rafo chakr ho jayin gyin[/B][/FONT][/COLOR]

Chaudhary Ghufran Tuesday, June 14, 2016 10:31 AM

B.com info

Today I sent mail regarding b.com eligibility to neef they reply that "b.comers are eligible"

But for applying online we have to choose B.A (Accounts) and then corrected hard copy by cutting b.a to b.com with signature below cutting or Not any need to cutting ?

Liee Tuesday, June 14, 2016 11:27 AM

Website access denied kiyun ata h,,,

[B][COLOR="SeaGreen"]BCOM ka option aa geya h neef ki website par,, so commerce walay apply karo jaldi:cow[/COLOR][/B]

QayyumAwan Wednesday, June 15, 2016 01:06 PM

My higher qualification is MCOM but in registration form only MBA degree is showing there for selection. Can I select MBA ? or May I select MA specialization in Account ?

Man Jaanbazam Wednesday, June 15, 2016 04:35 PM

[QUOTE=Liee;944614][COLOR="Red"][FONT="Arial Black"][B]neef walon ki website hi bemar h hang par hang,,login hi nai ho par rha wt____ :P :thinking yeh b paisay lay kar rafo chakr ho jayin gyin[/B][/FONT][/COLOR][/QUOTE]

[I][B]Red font has been and continues to be reserved for moderator use. Don't use it. Abide by[/B][/I] [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"]Forum Rules[/URL].

Liee Friday, June 17, 2016 04:04 PM

[QUOTE=QayyumAwan;944867]My higher qualification is MCOM but in registration form only MBA degree is showing there for selection. Can I select MBA ? or May I select MA specialization in Account ?[/QUOTE]

BCOM, BA, BSc,,, agar h tou utna option par click do,,, MBa vS MCoM,, totally different

Liee Sunday, June 19, 2016 10:24 AM

[B]return self address envelope with dully stamp yeh kya h [/B]

09:45 PM (GMT +5)