09:32 PM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, November 22, 2016

ibrahiminqalabi is on a distinguished road

i have applied but still not received any call ,Sindh Domicile

ibrahiminqalabi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Rana Waseem sami View Post
i got a call last day ,they asked me have you received call letter ,he respond they will issue quickly .
what do you mean by last day ?

Rana Waseem sami is on a distinguished road

I MEAN monday ko call i the bhai

Mustafa Abro is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Rana Waseem sami View Post
I MEAN monday ko call i the bhai
Bro when will they issue letters and how do you come to know that its the same organization and any expected date for test?

Dear because the person who asked me about call letter ,asked me if you had aplied for intellegence inspector post i said yes then he stated that call letters would be generated soon .
Old Saturday, November 26, 2016

Yes i got message regardng written test that is on 28 november .please guide me which topics they can ask.

Mustafa Abro is on a distinguished road

Can you share the contact number so we can also confirm about our status as well

it is 0519160
Old Wednesday, December 07, 2016

Shaheer Ahmed is on a distinguished road

where test had been taken, what was the pattern?
kindly share your worthy experience.
Old Friday, November 16, 2018

NADEEM MZ is on a distinguished road
Default PO box 758 jobs 30-06-2016

Who is appearing in inspector intelligence test on 26-11-2018 in multan