-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Jobs in Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MOFA) thru OTS - Oct 2016 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/112053-jobs-ministry-foreign-affairs-mofa-thru-ots-oct-2016-a.html)

Sadiasyed Monday, October 17, 2016 01:41 AM

[QUOTE=Mohsin Raza Dashti;979306]I need help i filles whole form but forgot to upload pic. When i download application option came. Then downlaod error is shown. I tried many times but form is not being downloaded anybody tell me how to edit it??[/QUOTE]
Once you submit form, you can't edit or upload pic..but you can fix this, when you'll download form (in PDF or Word format) you can copy pic and paste on your form on specific pic area then print out form.

rizwanulhassanrind Monday, October 17, 2016 06:49 AM

[QUOTE=Arshad Kamal sherpao;979263]Sir I don't want any changes but make myself sure that assistant require bachelor but I put master qualification so I correct fill or not that I may make the bank draft or if I wrong then don't need to make bank draft

MÄŁÃÑG JÂŃ[/QUOTE]
I think you should try lets see what happens, or better guidance may be seek directly from OTS by email or call them.
Rs.119/- is okay to have a test of your luck!

Sheharzaad Monday, October 17, 2016 11:59 AM

[QUOTE=SherryJunejo;979290]Same problem with me :([/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Abbey Aquamarine;979300]Same problem

I have emailed OTS about the problem lets see if they answer or not,I am also considering if we can contact them by somehow and request them to cancel our application and let us open the portal for fresh apply.
I have tried contacted them via Telephone but its not working

rizwanulhassanrind Monday, October 17, 2016 04:49 PM

Noc

Is it not necessary to attach NOC with the application form and bank challan?
as it is mentioned that NOC must be presented in interview (for government employees)
It may take some days more to get NOC from department, I want to dispatch the application form along with bank challan to OTS.
Pl guide,

Ambber Monday, October 17, 2016 05:26 PM

[QUOTE=rizwanulhassanrind;979545]Is it not necessary to attach NOC with the application form and bank challan?
as it is mentioned that NOC must be presented in interview (for government employees)
It may take some days more to get NOC from department, I want to dispatch the application form along with bank challan to OTS.
Pl guide,[/QUOTE]

You only have to dispatch application form along with bank challan , nothing else is needed, noc is also a later thing to produce if you get selected for interview

Ambber Monday, October 17, 2016 05:27 PM

[QUOTE=Sheharzaad;979449][QUOTE=Abbey Aquamarine;979300]Same problem

I have emailed OTS about the problem lets see if they answer or not,I am also considering if we can contact them by somehow and request them to cancel our application and let us open the portal for fresh apply.
I have tried contacted them via Telephone but its not working[/QUOTE]

I also emailed ots for some issue couple of times but they never responded :sleep: so dont expect much from them, inform MOFA about problems you are facing

Arshad Kamal sherpao Monday, October 17, 2016 05:28 PM

Fill the form and print it out and then make a bank draft which is automatic printed with your form and send it to mofa that's it

MÄŁÃÑG JÂŃ

Sheharzaad Monday, October 17, 2016 08:06 PM

Dear all those who are having issues downloading their application forms due to pic could not load or any other plz send me your cnic name and the post for which the problem occures along with the nature of problem.
My cousin will visit ots office tomorrow INSHA ALLAH and he wil resolve our issues thank u
Send me the details on my gmail id in my profile
Send me ur particulars as soon as possible he wil visit INSHA ULLAH in the morning

Abbey Aquamarine Monday, October 17, 2016 08:32 PM

[QUOTE=Sheharzaad;979644]Dear all those who are having issues downloading their application forms due to pic could not load or any other plz send me your cnic name and the post for which the problem occures along with the nature of problem.
My cousin will visit ots office tomorrow INSHA ALLAH and he wil resolve our issues thank u
Send me the details on my gmail id in my profile
Send me ur particulars as soon as possible he wil visit INSHA ULLAH in the morning[/QUOTE]
You need name and cnic?

Sent from my SM-A700FD using Tapatalk

Mohsin Raza Dashti Monday, October 17, 2016 09:32 PM

Thanks Shazad Bhai i have sent you mail at your gmail adress shuakat ali kindly do me a favour i have issue in Assistant bps 15 i forgot to upload my pic

03:10 PM (GMT +5)