-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Case No: F4-277/2016-R [471 Posts of INSPECTOR INLAND REVENUES] (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/112645-case-no-f4-277-2016-r-471-posts-inspector-inland-revenues.html)

HassanJagirani Thursday, March 30, 2017 02:09 PM

[QUOTE=Zeshanlaang;1014673]Departmental Permission Certificate competent authority sy issue karwa k bhejna hai ya sirf fill kar k bhejna hai aur fpsc khud forward kry ga employer ko???[/QUOTE]

Apka jo concerned department hai un se sign aur stamp krwa k phr bhejni hai documents k sath...

HassanJagirani Thursday, March 30, 2017 02:12 PM

[QUOTE=Minahil pcs;1014573]I'm AlhamdulliAllah qualified but some people are saying this post is not suitable for girls I hope these are just rumours[/QUOTE]

What i suggest don't listen to other people, just listen of your heart and mind. Don't give anyone right to decide about your future & life... Go for this post . All the best.

naveedbhatti Thursday, March 30, 2017 02:56 PM

Welcome back

Please share your status regarding the test

fawadhash Thursday, March 30, 2017 06:57 PM

Is namestamp attestation necessary? I have attested documents with signature but no name is written on stamp. We have 15 days for sending the documents right?

Usama Warsi Thursday, March 30, 2017 10:50 PM

[QUOTE=fawadhash;1014731]Is namestamp attestation necessary? I have attested documents with signature but no name is written on stamp. We have 15 days for sending the documents right?[/QUOTE]
yes necessary, name stamp is must

NQazi Friday, March 31, 2017 09:37 AM

Dear friends,
as FPSC is demanding all the requisite documents, including bachelor's degree along with DMC. I have bachelor's DMC but the problem is that I do not have its degree for the time being, because The University of Balochistan has not awarded me bachelor's degree yet. Here, a student is awarded his degree after two years of passing of exam.
However, one can also obtain one's degree in urgent cases by submitting an application along with a bank chalan of 2000, but one has to wait for 20,25 days in certain cases too.
Yesterday, I also submitted an application along with a bank chalan of 2000 rupees for obtaining my degree. The concerned authority said that I would be awarded the degree within 15,20 days. I, however, managed to get a certificate/letter from The Deputy Controller of Examinations, in which he has certified that I have passed the exam under Roll #--- and that now I have submitted application in the office of the controller for obtaining the said degree, that my degree is under process and will be awarded to me in due course of time(15,20).
As currently I am unable to send my bachelor's degree to FPSC, so i am going to attach the aforesaid letter/certificate issued by Deputy Controller.
Would FPSC accept this certificate in place of degree untill I am able to furnish the degree?

Ghaffar khan Friday, March 31, 2017 11:00 AM

what should i do! i have done ll.b on which i apply to IRS. in bio-data fpsc demnads "BACHELOR DEGREE ALONGWITH RESULT CARD etc; what that bachelor means ? B.A or law .as law is also equalant to bechelor and i have b.a degree but only DMC of law.

what shoul now i do .aplly for law degree or just send DMC of law with B.A degree.

Shaikhu Friday, March 31, 2017 03:56 PM

AoA fellows, plz do guide me... In the form I mistakenly clicked wrong district of domicile, so what shall I do now for recording my correct district?

ArsalanTheRock Friday, March 31, 2017 05:57 PM

[SIZE="5"][FONT="Century Gothic"][B]To which address should we send the bio-data form.

FPSC or some official in FPSC??????[/B][/FONT][/SIZE]

Zeshanlaang Friday, March 31, 2017 06:30 PM

[QUOTE=ArsalanTheRock;1014928][SIZE="5"][FONT="Century Gothic"][B]To which address should we send the bio-data form.

FPSC or some official in FPSC??????[/B][/FONT][/SIZE][/QUOTE]
The Secretary FPSC.

Sent from my SM-A710F using Tapatalk

05:13 AM (GMT +5)