-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Case No/Job Title: F4-304/2016-R [ASSISTANT DIRECTORS/PROTECTOR OF EMIGRANTS] (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/113137-case-no-job-title-f4-304-2016-r-assistant-directors-protector-emigrants.html)

michelango Tuesday, August 01, 2017 11:37 PM

[QUOTE=ADIL KHESHGI;1032487]I did but as I have posted earlier in this thread that I couldn't arrange my DPC in time and sent that two days after the last date, so..... About the Domicile part, I think that the FPSC accepts only that certificate which is (freshly) imprinted
on the(ir) prescribed form. Regards[/QUOTE]
i didn't get ur point. if u could explain (I think that the FPSC accepts only that certificate which is (freshly) imprinted on the(ir) prescribed form).
I've not received the letter yet. may be i also have to go through d same process.

ADIL KHESHGI Wednesday, August 02, 2017 07:54 AM

[QUOTE=michelango;1032543]i didn't get ur point. if u could explain (I think that the FPSC accepts only that certificate which is (freshly) imprinted on the(ir) prescribed form).
I've not received the letter yet. may be i also have to go through d same process.[/QUOTE]
That's just my thought. I searched that prescribed form on the FPSC's website but couldn't find anything. So, I sent them an email and will be waiting for their response today. If they don't respond then I'll make them a call to clarify....... You'll receive your letter (UMS-Pakistan Post) in a day or two as the date of dispatch on that letter is July 31, 2017 (owing to my location, it's delivered a bit earlier). Having said that I suggest you guys to wait for your letter....... I'll try to sort that out today. If did, will share the info with the forum members. Regards

srk345 Wednesday, August 02, 2017 03:44 PM

Any update about the pre-selection list ?

aneeqa Wednesday, August 02, 2017 05:03 PM

Congrats MR ADIL .I think you deserve to qualify for the next stage as your command of written English is commendable .May you succeed in the interview also.

ADIL KHESHGI Wednesday, August 02, 2017 06:05 PM

[QUOTE=srk345;1032609]Any update about the pre-selection list ?[/QUOTE]
Though letters have been dispatched to the pre-selected candidates, but still there is no list available on FPSC's website.
[QUOTE=aneeqa;1032620]Congrats MR ADIL .I think you deserve to qualify for the next stage as your command of written English is commendable .May you succeed in the interview also.[/QUOTE]
Thank you very much respected fellow. I am zilch, it's just your 'husn-i-nazar'. Thanks again!

ADIL KHESHGI Wednesday, August 02, 2017 08:24 PM

[QUOTE=michelango;1032543]i didn't get ur point. if u could explain (I think that the FPSC accepts only that certificate which is (freshly) imprinted on the(ir) prescribed form).
I've not received the letter yet. may be i also have to go through d same process.[/QUOTE]
Here goes my E-Correspondence with the FPSC in this regard:
[I]To: [email]fpsc@fpsc.gov.pk[/email]
Sent: Tuesday, August 1, 2017 10:11:41 PM
Subject: Case No. F.4-304/2016-R, Roll No. 03329, 'Domicile Certificate on the Prescribed Form'

Assalam-o-Alaikum,
Dear Sir/Madam,
In reference to the aforementioned subject, it is stated that this candidate has just received a letter via Pakistan Post, confirming his pre-selection, but the deficiencies' portion says that he needs to rectify the following deficiencies:
1. Departmental Permission Certificate with exact date of appointment,
2. Domicile Certificate on the 'Prescribed Form'.
Clarification:
Pertaining to deficiency No. 1, it is very humbly said that though the candidate failed to arrange the required document in time, June 7th, 2017, but that was delivered two days later on June 9th, 2017, via M&P Courier Service. Which can be confirmed at [url]http://125.209.97.23:9900/tracking-details.php[/url].
pertaining to deficiency No. 2: it is very humbly stated that the candidate could find no 'Prescribed Form' for the domicile on the FPSC's website. Therefore, your good self is requested to kindly guide the candidate in the instant case and oblige.

Yours' Truly,
Adil Khan
Roll No. 03329
Case No. F.4-304/2016-R
[/I]
FPSC's Response (verbatim):
"write an appliation [I](sic)[/I] in this regard and send in hard copy to FPSC".
P.S: Sorry to MODs for chain posts.

hussy72 Wednesday, August 02, 2017 08:43 PM

[QUOTE=srk345;1032609]Any update about the pre-selection list ?[/QUOTE]

Aoa sir,did you recieve the text message?

hussy72 Wednesday, August 02, 2017 08:44 PM

[QUOTE=asifaleemarri;1032466]Can you share the pics of Pre selection letter. As the list has not been uploaded yet on website.

Sent from my Infinix NOTE 3 Pro using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

What about you sir? fpsc ka msg mila tha apko?

asifaleemarri Wednesday, August 02, 2017 08:46 PM

[QUOTE=hussy72;1032647]What about you sir? fpsc ka msg mila tha apko?[/QUOTE]
I've not been contacted yet. Two of my other friends have also been sent messages like me but they're clueless just like me as to what's going on?

Sent from my Infinix NOTE 3 Pro using Tapatalk

hussy72 Wednesday, August 02, 2017 08:53 PM

[QUOTE=asifaleemarri;1032648]I've not been contacted yet. Two of my other friends have also been sent messages like me but they're clueless just like me as to what's going on?

Sent from my Infinix NOTE 3 Pro using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Hopefully list kal tak ab lag he jaay ge..goodluck.

07:30 PM (GMT +5)