-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   2017 Assistant Executive Engineer-INTERVIEW (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/114188-2017-assistant-executive-engineer-interview.html)

The Rover Monday, February 13, 2017 09:39 PM

2017 Assistant Executive Engineer-INTERVIEW

F.4.127/2016-R [15 Assistant Executive Engineers (CIVIL) Pakistan Railways] INTERVIEW

Respected seniors and other members,

This is my first experience with FPSC. By the grace of ALMIGHTY, I have pre-selected for this post. Please help me regarding the interview for this job at FPSC, as the pre-selected list was gazetted on 23rd December, 2016 and pre-selected candidates are in a ratio of 1:3. The call letters will probably reach this month or next according to FAQ No.16 on FPSC Website.

According to my research there is no set criteria for questioning in interview irrespective of firm or organization. But some know-how can help to perform well.

Kindly share your [COLOR="Purple"][B]previous experience in interview[/B][/COLOR] related to the post of [COLOR="Red"][B]AEE in Railways[/B][/COLOR], especially related to Civil Engineering. People from other fields and posts can also explain the general criteria of interview.

Than you :)

zunair888 Saturday, March 11, 2017 03:49 PM

[QUOTE=The Rover;1002271]F.4.127/2016-R [15 Assistant Executive Engineers (CIVIL) Pakistan Railways] INTERVIEW

Respected seniors and other members,

This is my first experience with FPSC. By the grace of ALMIGHTY, I have pre-selected for this post. Please help me regarding the interview for this job at FPSC, as the pre-selected list was gazetted on 23rd December, 2016 and pre-selected candidates are in a ratio of 1:3. The call letters will probably reach this month or next according to FAQ No.16 on FPSC Website.

According to my research there is no set criteria for questioning in interview irrespective of firm or organization. But some know-how can help to perform well.

Kindly share your [COLOR="Purple"][B]previous experience in interview[/B][/COLOR] related to the post of [COLOR="Red"][B]AEE in Railways[/B][/COLOR], especially related to Civil Engineering. People from other fields and posts can also explain the general criteria of interview.

Than you :)[/QUOTE]

plz share ur experience

TeleStar Saturday, March 11, 2017 04:28 PM

[QUOTE=zunair888;1010594]plz share ur experience[/QUOTE]

Yr Telecom Engineering ki abi tk koi list nhi lgi....ksi ko koi information ha?

The Rover Monday, March 13, 2017 01:33 PM

[QUOTE=zunair888;1010594]plz share ur experience[/QUOTE]
Dear, I have the interview on 06-April-2017...I will share after that...When will be yours?

imtiazrehman Saturday, April 08, 2017 09:48 AM

Dear kindly share your interview experience

ziauljabbar Monday, May 29, 2017 10:09 PM

What about the final result of f4-127/2016 yaar?

Sent from my PINE using Tapatalk

ziauljabbar Monday, May 29, 2017 10:10 PM

Assistant executive engineer Railway final result??

mehwishnawaz Monday, May 29, 2017 10:16 PM

How to start a new thread

Assalam o Alaikum! I log in my account after 1 year and i forget how to start new thread. Kindly guide me. Thanks in anticipation

engrpak Tuesday, May 30, 2017 12:24 AM

It's been more than 40 days and still no result.

ziauljabbar Monday, June 05, 2017 04:47 AM

Waiting desperately for result.
F.4-127/2016

06:59 PM (GMT +5)