01:41 PM (GMT +5)

Old Saturday, May 06, 2017

Burningdesire is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by KAMB View Post
Uniform job. (3 cross stars)
Military training of 6 months...but very memorable

Sent from my SM-G610F using Tapatalk
If it is has military kind of training, then why they have not mentioned any physical test i.e. Running, Push Ups, Sit Ups etc...?

KAMB will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Burningdesire View Post
If it is has military kind of training, then why they have not mentioned any physical test i.e. Running, Push Ups, Sit Ups etc...?
You don't need to be curious.
Following are parameters as per policy.
Screening test,physical measurement,interview

The Following User Says Thank You to KAMB For This Useful Post:
Burningdesire (Saturday, May 06, 2017)

Lost Prince is on a distinguished road

For Assistant Director BPS-17 required two years experience, why it should be, who will appear for this post. They will be the one who already serving in forces. If we apply for Inspector, anyone have idea about, how long it will take to promote to BPS-17. What are the job duties routine.

Wajahat Hussan is on a distinguished road

Best book for preparation of ASF test

Sent from my SM-J500H using Tapatalk

XYED is on a distinguished road
Default Past MCQ's

copy paste

written test on 27 july 2011, some MCQs

Pluto has no rings

UK , first time railways network

China, most phones

highest waterfall in north America

500 muscles in our body

trees can live for 1000 years,, others options were 2000, and 3000 years

india, most cattles

revolution speed of earth is 20mps

2004, indonesia tsunami , 1.5 lakh ppl died

there are 4 climate types

brain has 4 regions

human memory types , 3

Salah Ud Din Ayubi was born in 1138AD

Smallest surah contains 3 verses

at time of makka Conquest , Abu sufian agreed on.....4... conditions

Suheh Hudaibya, 5 conditions were mutually agreed

Badar is....90...miles away from madina

Quaid I Azam returned India in 1935

congress ......rejected........ cripps mission , but ML ...... accepted it conditionally

after aurangzeb mughals ruled......140 years

first time quran translated in persian by .......shah wali ullah

Ahmed Shaheed mazar is in.......Balakot...

gilgit is in....W...... of chitral

pakistan has.....80..........universities

Hazrat mian mir lahori was born in........lahore.......... (Hyderabad)

....3.......sugar mills in balochistan

first martial law repealed on........8 jan 1962......

UN on kashmir.....20 feb 1965.

permanent ............5 ..........committes of SAARC

after .........15 .....years pakistan won form Australia

UN nation flood aid expectation for Pakistan............180crore US dollars

pakistan 2010 flood IDPs...........50 lakhs.....

now FCNA is present in.........balochistan.........

pakistan foreign reserves...........14 US dollars............

aqdas is on a distinguished road
Post F.4-134/2017-r inspectors asf

Need guide from seniors ,about preparation,and where to find study material,
Kindly :
?

WaqasVKY is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by black panther View Post
syllabi will be updated later
will the fpsc announce the books related to it?

papu555 is on a distinguished road

salam brothers,,,kindly medical examination k baray may bata day k kiya asf ka medical examination army ya paf commission ki tarah hota hai? jis may carrying angle arms ka deka jataa hai ... actualy I was unfit by CMB on carrying angle...so kindly tell me especially experienced members....thanks
Old Sunday, May 07, 2017

Originally Posted by papu555 View Post
salam brothers,,,kindly medical examination k baray may bata day k kiya asf ka medical examination army ya paf commission ki tarah hota hai? jis may carrying angle arms ka deka jataa hai ... actualy I was unfit by CMB on carrying angle...so kindly tell me especially experienced members....thanks
Dear....medical examination is conducted by civil surgeon for federal govt....
Normally this type of deficiency is not a problem.apply with confidence

The Following User Says Thank You to KAMB For This Useful Post:
imranhussain (Friday, May 12, 2017)
Old Sunday, May 07, 2017

Originally Posted by WaqasVKY View Post
will the fpsc announce the books related to it?
Math:gat general
EdS:mcqs by ch ahmad najeeb
Pak study and islamic study by jahangir
Current affairs from daily newspapers like dawn and jahangir world time monthly magazine
English.GRE vocabulary and other composition books