-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   F.4-134/2017-r inspectors asf (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/115358-f-4-134-2017-r-inspectors-asf.html)

Sanghera Friday, May 05, 2017 04:25 PM

F.4-134/2017-r inspectors asf

FPSC announced jobs of Inspector in ASF

[URL="http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/file/Advt_%20No_5-2017.pdf"]http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/file/Advt_%20No_5-2017.pdf[/URL]

WaqasVKY Friday, May 05, 2017 05:41 PM

course content/ syllabus

what will be a content weightage or syllabi of the exam?
Kindly guide regarding this. :))

black panther Friday, May 05, 2017 05:51 PM

syllabi will be updated later

Arsenal FC Friday, May 05, 2017 06:01 PM

Will be required to run one mile in 7 or 8 mins ?? or just physical exam ??

As previously running test was taken and was mentioned in the advertisement as well.

KAMB Friday, May 05, 2017 06:03 PM

[QUOTE=WaqasVKY;1020765]what will be a content weightage or syllabi of the exam?
Kindly guide regarding this. :))[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=black panther;1020767]syllabi will be updated later[/QUOTE]

English 20%
Math,EveryDay Science,Pak Study+Islamic Study,Current Affairs,Security Measures (related ASF) 80%

black panther Friday, May 05, 2017 06:04 PM

i don't think running test will be conducted as it is not mentioned in ad

black panther Friday, May 05, 2017 06:06 PM

[QUOTE=KAMB;1020771]English 20%
Math,EveryDay Science,Pak Study+Islamic Study,Current Affairs,Security Measures (related ASF) 80%[/QUOTE]

any idea about physical test ?

KAMB Friday, May 05, 2017 06:07 PM

[QUOTE=Arsenal FC;1020770]Will be required to run one mile in 7 or 8 mins ?? or just physical exam ??

As previously running test was taken and was mentioned in the advertisement as well.[/QUOTE]

No.Just physical standard measurements

papu555 Friday, May 05, 2017 06:14 PM

salam to all brothers,,,, medical examination asf inspector k liye army ki tarah hota jo commision may liya jataa hai,,,, kindly tell ,,

Arsenal FC Friday, May 05, 2017 06:22 PM

[QUOTE=papu555;1020777]salam to all brothers,,,, medical examination asf inspector k liye army ki tarah hota jo commision may liya jataa hai,,,, kindly tell ,,[/QUOTE]

Height.....weight....chest....sugar test....blood test....urine test.....and you shouldnt have any chronic or transmittable disease....

WaqasVKY Friday, May 05, 2017 07:30 PM

study material

[QUOTE=KAMB;1020771]English 20%
Math,EveryDay Science,Pak Study+Islamic Study,Current Affairs,Security Measures (related ASF) 80%[/QUOTE]

thank you for guidance. do u have any study material?
can u suggest us any publisher who's books contain all sections which u have mentioned?

papu555 Friday, May 05, 2017 07:35 PM

[QUOTE=Arsenal FC;1020782]Height.....weight....chest....sugar test....blood test....urine test.....and you shouldnt have any chronic or transmittable disease....[/QUOTE]

kiya Carrying angle arms ka dekaa jataa hai ? medical may like in paf,or army,,,kindly tell me

aqdas Friday, May 05, 2017 07:47 PM

[QUOTE=Arsenal FC;1020782]Height.....weight....chest....sugar test....blood test....urine test.....and you shouldnt have any chronic or transmittable disease....[/QUOTE]
For the post of inspector no post Experience required as for Asst Director ASF.?
2nd Please Guide how to prepare,Need suggestion and where to find material for preparation?
please it would be much appreciated

Wajahat Hussan Friday, May 05, 2017 08:09 PM

How prepare fpsc test

Sent from my SM-J500H using Tapatalk

Wajahat Hussan Friday, May 05, 2017 08:11 PM

What is test pattern of the said post?

KAMB Friday, May 05, 2017 08:33 PM

[QUOTE=WaqasVKY;1020795]thank you for guidance. do u have any study material?
can u suggest us any publisher who's books contain all sections which u have mentioned?[/QUOTE]

separate book for each part.
[QUOTE=papu555;1020797]kiya Carrying angle arms ka dekaa jataa hai ? medical may like in paf,or army,,,kindly tell me[/QUOTE]
No

Complete medical examination
[QUOTE=aqdas;1020803]For the post of inspector no post Experience required as for Asst Director ASF.?
2nd Please Guide how to prepare,Need suggestion and where to find material for preparation?
please it would be much appreciated[/QUOTE]
[QUOTE=Wajahat Hussan;1020810]How prepare fpsc test

Sent from my SM-J500H using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
search this forum..you will find complete material
[QUOTE=Wajahat Hussan;1020811]What is test pattern of the said post?

Sent from my SM-J500H using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Already mentioned above

Gudujones Friday, May 05, 2017 09:28 PM

Salary, perks and priviledges of Inspector ASF?

Burningdesire Friday, May 05, 2017 11:07 PM

Are you sure these jobs are of ASF inspector, because ASF inspector? Is it uniform job or civil job? What pattern of training this job contain?

KAMB Saturday, May 06, 2017 12:04 AM

[QUOTE=Gudujones;1020820]Salary, perks and priviledges of Inspector ASF?[/QUOTE]
33035 Rs Pay

Sent from my SM-G610F using Tapatalk

KAMB Saturday, May 06, 2017 12:06 AM

[QUOTE=Burningdesire;1020845]Are you sure these jobs are of ASF inspector, because ASF inspector? Is it uniform job or civil job? What pattern of training this job contain?[/QUOTE]
Uniform job. (3 cross stars)
Military training of 6 months...but very memorable

Burningdesire Saturday, May 06, 2017 12:10 AM

[QUOTE=KAMB;1020867]Uniform job. (3 cross stars)
Military training of 6 months...but very memorable

Sent from my SM-G610F using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

If it is has military kind of training, then why they have not mentioned any physical test i.e. Running, Push Ups, Sit Ups etc...?

KAMB Saturday, May 06, 2017 12:35 AM

[QUOTE=Burningdesire;1020871]If it is has military kind of training, then why they have not mentioned any physical test i.e. Running, Push Ups, Sit Ups etc...?[/QUOTE]
You don't need to be curious.
Following are parameters as per policy.
Screening test,physical measurement,interview

Lost Prince Saturday, May 06, 2017 02:24 AM

For Assistant Director BPS-17 required two years experience, why it should be, who will appear for this post. They will be the one who already serving in forces. If we apply for Inspector, anyone have idea about, how long it will take to promote to BPS-17. What are the job duties routine.

Wajahat Hussan Saturday, May 06, 2017 07:21 AM

Best book for preparation of ASF test

XYED Saturday, May 06, 2017 09:32 AM

Past MCQ's

copy paste

written test on 27 july 2011, some MCQs

Pluto has no rings

UK , first time railways network

China, most phones

highest waterfall in north America

500 muscles in our body

trees can live for 1000 years,, others options were 2000, and 3000 years

india, most cattles

revolution speed of earth is 20mps

2004, indonesia tsunami , 1.5 lakh ppl died

there are 4 climate types

brain has 4 regions

human memory types , 3

Salah Ud Din Ayubi was born in 1138AD

Smallest surah contains 3 verses

at time of makka Conquest , Abu sufian agreed on.....4... conditions

Suheh Hudaibya, 5 conditions were mutually agreed

Badar is....90...miles away from madina

Quaid I Azam returned India in 1935

congress ......rejected........ cripps mission , but ML ...... accepted it conditionally

after aurangzeb mughals ruled......140 years

first time quran translated in persian by .......shah wali ullah

Ahmed Shaheed mazar is in.......Balakot...

gilgit is in....W...... of chitral

pakistan has.....80..........universities

Hazrat mian mir lahori was born in........lahore.......... (Hyderabad)

....3.......sugar mills in balochistan

first martial law repealed on........8 jan 1962......

UN on kashmir.....20 feb 1965.

permanent ............5 ..........committes of SAARC

after .........15 .....years pakistan won form Australia

UN nation flood aid expectation for Pakistan............180crore US dollars

pakistan 2010 flood IDPs...........50 lakhs.....

now FCNA is present in.........balochistan.........

pakistan foreign reserves...........14 US dollars............

aqdas Saturday, May 06, 2017 04:22 PM

F.4-134/2017-r inspectors asf

Need guide from seniors ,about preparation,and where to find study material,
Kindly :
?:?:?

WaqasVKY Saturday, May 06, 2017 08:00 PM

[QUOTE=black panther;1020767]syllabi will be updated later[/QUOTE]
will the fpsc announce the books related to it?

papu555 Saturday, May 06, 2017 08:17 PM

salam brothers,,,kindly medical examination k baray may bata day k kiya asf ka medical examination army ya paf commission ki tarah hota hai? jis may carrying angle arms ka deka jataa hai ... actualy I was unfit by CMB on carrying angle...so kindly tell me especially experienced members....thanks

KAMB Sunday, May 07, 2017 01:31 PM

[QUOTE=papu555;1021020]salam brothers,,,kindly medical examination k baray may bata day k kiya asf ka medical examination army ya paf commission ki tarah hota hai? jis may carrying angle arms ka deka jataa hai ... actualy I was unfit by CMB on carrying angle...so kindly tell me especially experienced members....thanks[/QUOTE]
Dear....medical examination is conducted by civil surgeon for federal govt....
Normally this type of deficiency is not a problem.apply with confidence

KAMB Sunday, May 07, 2017 01:35 PM

[QUOTE=WaqasVKY;1021013]will the fpsc announce the books related to it?[/QUOTE]
Math:gat general
EdS:mcqs by ch ahmad najeeb
Pak study and islamic study by jahangir
Current affairs from daily newspapers like dawn and jahangir world time monthly magazine
English.GRE vocabulary and other composition books

WaqasVKY Sunday, May 07, 2017 05:20 PM

[QUOTE=KAMB;1021098]Math:gat general
EdS:mcqs by ch ahmad najeeb
Pak study and islamic study by jahangir
Current affairs from daily newspapers like dawn and jahangir world time monthly magazine
English.GRE vocabulary and other composition books

Thanks alot bro.

kamranastori Sunday, May 07, 2017 09:39 PM

respected seniors i would like to ask is there any acadmy for preperation of inspector ASF?

KAMB Sunday, May 07, 2017 10:20 PM

[QUOTE=kamranastori;1021157]respected seniors i would like to ask is there any acadmy for preperation of inspector ASF?[/QUOTE]
Better to do self preparation

rizwanulhassanrind Thursday, May 11, 2017 10:03 PM

Apply or not

I do not want to disheart anyone, but while coming to home in evening, I stopped at the chekpost of ASF near Pehlwan Goth Airport road, I met with an ASI (ASF) and asked about the Perks and Priviliges of the Inspector (ASF), He inquired about my current salary i.e. Rs.54K, he said do not apply for Inspector, because job is tough, after every three years you will get posting order while he encouraged me to apply for the post of Assistant Director where one can enjoy the lavish and speedy promotions as well as Perks & Priviliges.

Rizwan Ul Hassan

WaqasVKY Thursday, May 11, 2017 10:24 PM

copy of chalan form

As FPSC has mentioned that there is no need to send any doc in hard form, so shall we not even send fpsc's copy of challan to them?? Kindly guide.

KAMB Thursday, May 11, 2017 10:29 PM

[QUOTE=WaqasVKY;1021918]As FPSC has mentioned that there is no need to send any doc in hard form, so shall we not even send fpsc's copy of challan to them?? Kindly guide.[/QUOTE]
Keep safe the chalan.at the time of test,you will submit the chalan to the invigilators.

WaqasVKY Thursday, May 11, 2017 10:32 PM

[QUOTE=KAMB;1021922]Keep safe the chalan.at the time of test,you will submit the chalan to the invigilators.

All copies?

mefarhan Thursday, May 11, 2017 11:28 PM

[QUOTE=WaqasVKY;1021923]All copies?[/QUOTE]

When you submit the fee, bank will take two copies and will give you back two (Candidate copy and FPSC) copies. On the test day, test invigilator will ask for FPSC copy.

Hope this helps!

maliksajidawan Friday, May 12, 2017 07:37 AM

Plz anyone tell me how much is the challan fee for the inspector post and how much for AD

Arsenal FC Friday, May 12, 2017 07:41 AM

[QUOTE=maliksajidawan;1021945]Plz anyone tell me how much is the challan fee for the inspector post and how much for AD[/QUOTE]
300 each

Sent from my LT700 using Tapatalk

09:27 PM (GMT +5)