-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Punjab revenue authority (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/117850-punjab-revenue-authority.html)

aneeqa Friday, November 03, 2017 10:53 AM

Punjab revenue authority

30 Enforcement officer jobs at Punjab revenue authority through Pts.Is it worth applying and what's the offical scale of these jobs.

mohammad omair Tuesday, December 12, 2017 10:37 PM

enforcement officer

enforcement officer ka syllabus kea hai kisi ko pta ?

Muhammad Tauqir Wednesday, December 13, 2017 12:43 AM

[QUOTE=aneeqa;1047400]30 Enforcement officer jobs at Punjab revenue authority through Pts.Is it worth applying and what's the offical scale of these jobs.[/QUOTE]
These posts would be 'Lump Sum' based.

Sent from my R8106 using Tapatalk

ali nazir Friday, February 16, 2018 08:48 PM

please share any idea about pts' syllabus and pattern

perseverance Friday, February 16, 2018 11:37 PM

Which grade is this job??

adeelishaq Friday, February 16, 2018 11:56 PM

PTS uploaded syllabus few days back on their website.

1. English (Synonyms/Antonyms, Conjunctions, Prepositions)
2. Current Affairs & General Knowledge (Pak Studies, Indo Pak History and the current affairs)
3. Quantitative Skills
4. Analytical Reasoning
5. Taxation (Sales Tax on Services Punjab 2012 and general sales tax questions)

Qasim Waqar Monday, February 19, 2018 09:47 AM

how was the paper?

aneeqa Tuesday, February 20, 2018 11:54 PM

[B][U]Exam of Enforcement officer on the 18th Feb 2018[/U][/B]

1.Queer : strange (similar)
2.Rigid : soft,pliable (opposite)
3.Glib : hesitant (opp)
4.I was horrified , that made my hair "stood on ends "
5.I invited him (and) his fiancee
6.cotton : Bale ( Analogy)
7.Bristle : Brush (something like that but not sure)
8.She ( is wearing) jeans today
9.I would tell you, if i (know/knew) it
10.Active/passive : "There is no book to read"
11.some analogy regarding aliens and intelligent people regards to sighting
12.trillion,billion,million,thousand,hundred ( order wise)
13.sdef,tgh, *VIJ"
14.some question regarding frog ..asked how many days
15.perimeter of Rhombus
16.Cylinder and cube
17.Age problem.A father is 15 years old than his son.After 18 years father will be thrice as old his son.What is the present age of father ? 21,45,50,63
18.maths question : 1/2+1/3+1/5+1/7 =247/240
19.quadratic equation
20.Blood relation
21.Another blood relation ques
22.Seats of JUI in Na : 9
23.Seats of Pti in NA : 32
24.Druzba sept 2017 two week exercises between Pak and Russia to counter terrorism
25.Census quest : total pop of women is 10 crore and something
26.Isb pop according to census : 2 million
27.Punjab pop : 11 crore
28.Sindh pop : 4 crore 70 lakh
29:56 % increase in population since last census in 1998
30 Nawaz Sharif disqualified on 28 th July 2017
31.In the Panama case bench who was not a judge : Abdul Sattar
32.who was not member of JIT team : Abdul Sattar
33.series ques math 0.15,0.30,0.60,1.2
34.When Nawaz Sharif inaugrated sukkur hyderabad motorway
35.When prime minister order to privatise PIA
36.When lal havelian interchange /motorway inaugrated
37.21 st amendment invoked article 175
38.sales tax is levied on retail price
39.25 % related tax on business 10 lac, 17 lac , sth like that
40.perks and privileges related to which section of punjab sales tax act
41.sales tax on advertising is 16 %
42.sales tax on telecommunication is 19.5 %
43.Pak ranked as the 4th most dangerous country in the world for tourism

aneeqa Wednesday, February 21, 2018 01:14 AM

44.idiom give blue books
45.constant : fluctuating

aneeqa Wednesday, February 21, 2018 10:28 AM

46.spell ; pursuit
47.spell; fortunate

01:03 AM (GMT +5)