-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Assistant Director, Overseas Pakistanis Foundation, through CTS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/124007-assistant-director-overseas-pakistanis-foundation-through-cts.html)

HunainaMalik Wednesday, June 12, 2019 08:31 AM

Assistant Director, Overseas Pakistanis Foundation, through CTS

Anyone applied for the Post of Assistant Director OPF through Candidate Testing Service?

Cyber Scar Thursday, June 13, 2019 11:46 PM

yes I have applied as well

HunainaMalik Friday, June 14, 2019 08:16 AM

[QUOTE=Cyber Scar;1092122]yes I have applied as well[/QUOTE]

any idea about test pattern, and syllabus?

HunainaMalik Tuesday, July 30, 2019 08:21 AM

[QUOTE=Cyber Scar;1092122]yes I have applied as well[/QUOTE]

Your marks?

nqayyum Tuesday, July 30, 2019 12:09 PM

54🙈

Sent from my Z12 using Tapatalk

HunainaMalik Tuesday, July 30, 2019 01:04 PM

[QUOTE=nqayyum;1094440]54🙈

Sent from my Z12 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Not bad, . InshaAllah you'll be called for interview.. :)... Mere to km marks han :(

nqayyum Tuesday, July 30, 2019 05:43 PM

I checked the result of kpk candidates for AD seat one by one and came to know that I have topped the test by securing mere 54marks🙊. Keep in mind, I am only talking about kpk. Other provinces might have high scorer than me.

HunainaMalik Tuesday, July 30, 2019 06:51 PM

[QUOTE=nqayyum;1094454]I checked the result of kpk candidates for AD seat one by one and came to know that I have topped the test by securing mere 54marks🙊. Keep in mind, I am only talking about kpk. Other provinces might have high scorer than me.

Any idea about passing marks? 50+ I guesss

nqayyum Wednesday, July 31, 2019 10:58 AM

Don't know. You had better need to call them (OPF). BTW, those who have secured around 50 marks have a good chance of interview.

HunainaMalik Friday, August 02, 2019 06:52 PM

[QUOTE=nqayyum;1094492]Don't know. You had better need to call them (OPF). BTW, those who have secured around 50 marks have a good chance of interview.[/QUOTE]

Received a call and email from OPF today, for submission of documents. :)

nqayyum Saturday, August 03, 2019 09:14 AM

[QUOTE=HunainaMalik;1094594]Received a call and email from OPF today, for submission of documents. :)[/QUOTE]I have also received and have been directed to send dox within 7 days.

HunainaMalik Monday, August 19, 2019 11:07 AM

Any Update regarding shortlisting for interview?

HunainaMalik Wednesday, October 16, 2019 10:35 AM

[QUOTE=nqayyum;1094611]I have also received and have been directed to send dox within 7 days.

Interview call received... what's your interview date?

nqayyum Wednesday, October 16, 2019 10:44 AM

Didn't yet receive. when did you receive? Expecting it

HunainaMalik Wednesday, October 16, 2019 11:07 AM

[QUOTE=nqayyum;1103177]Didn't yet receive. when did you receive? Expecting it[/QUOTE]

Received yesterday,, mine is on 22nd Oct. OPF said that they will also send email and letter through dak. But not yet received.

nqayyum Friday, October 18, 2019 11:18 AM

I have been rejected, reason being, I don't possess the required three years of experience. I have 2.5 years of experience.

HunainaMalik Friday, October 18, 2019 11:45 AM

[QUOTE=nqayyum;1103358]I have been rejected, reason being, I don't possess the required three years of experience. I have 2.5 years of experience.[/QUOTE]

Oh :( better luck next time. and pray for me. Now my interview is on 31st Oct.

amazad786 Friday, December 27, 2019 12:28 PM

would you please like to share Interview experience at Overseas Pakistani Foundation (OPF)

The Demographer Friday, February 14, 2020 07:17 AM

[QUOTE=nqayyum;1094440]54🙈

can you please share pattern of test here?

Usman Cheema Thursday, February 20, 2020 01:13 PM

Nephew of SAPM on Information has been appointed on the one seat of Punjab Quota. Similar stories about the candidates appointed on other quotas. It was all a futile exercise as is the case in most of the recruitment processes in Govt departments. Maybe things are better in Public service Commissions. My dear fellows please accept my heart felt condolences.

adeelishaq Thursday, February 27, 2020 06:40 PM

Same posts advertised again through CTS.

Arfadmalik Wednesday, August 05, 2020 11:42 PM

[QUOTE=HunainaMalik;1091994]Anyone applied for the Post of Assistant Director OPF through Candidate Testing Service?[/QUOTE]
My written test for AD in opf is at 9 August 2020. Please guide about syllabus, pattern and paper

Arfadmalik Wednesday, August 05, 2020 11:46 PM

My test of AD opf in cts is at 9th August 2020, please guide about syllabus or paper pattern

Arfadmalik Wednesday, August 05, 2020 11:50 PM

My test of AD opf in cts is at 9th August 2020 please guide me about syllabus or paper pattern 03015132831

Cyber Scar Tuesday, August 25, 2020 09:22 PM

Aoa,Kindly Share Ur Mark's Of Assitant Director Admin of OPF through CTS?

mrarsalankhan Tuesday, August 25, 2020 11:57 PM

[QUOTE=Cyber Scar;1114337]Aoa,Kindly Share Ur Mark's Of Assitant Director Admin of OPF through CTS?[/QUOTE]I have 55 from Sindh, what about you?

Sent from my CPH1723 using Tapatalk

mrarsalankhan Thursday, August 27, 2020 11:12 PM

[QUOTE=HunainaMalik;1103365]Oh :( better luck next time. and pray for me. Now my interview is on 31st Oct.[/QUOTE]AOA,
I have Learned from the previous threads that you had an experience of appearing before the OPF panel in past. Will you please kindly share about the interview experience you had with OPF. Waiting for the kind rp

Sent from my CPH1723 using Tapatalk

11:39 AM (GMT +5)