08:48 PM (GMT +5)

Old Saturday, March 09, 2013

mirusama is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by NAILA ASHRAF View Post
is it paid training program?
read point no. 7 on the first page of this thread. (job advertisement)
no guarantee of job, fixed stipend, accommodation given.
Daisy (Saturday, March 09, 2013), Mehak sanam (Sunday, March 10, 2013), muhammadakhtar (Sunday, March 10, 2013)

MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mirusama View Post
read point no. 7 on the first page of this thread. (job advertisement)
no guarantee of job, fixed stipend, accommodation given.
Brother Usama, Do you have any idea that what will be expected marit of AJK for Business Administration.please

faisi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by scharef View Post
faisi bahi if you see the roll slip on nts website kuch logoon kay nam kay samnay assistant driller trainee likha howa hai......are they not engineers.
yaar wo bhi engineers ha per un ki training separate ho gi aor department bhi alag ho ga. baki engineers like chemical , mechanical etc in sab ko ik category me ho ge. waisy nts ki roll number slip per sab engineers k discipline bi likhay ho ge. aor dont worry abt these things dost focus on test and best of luck for that aor important cheez is training ki ha k depend on progress during training kafi students ko field me bhej k bhi training di jaye gi jo kafi bara edge ho ga experience wise

Process Engineer OGDCL

Originally Posted by NAILA ASHRAF View Post
is it paid training program?
yes fixed stipend along with free accommodation ho gi as you can read in advertisement

Last edited by Arain007; Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 07:45 PM. Reason: merged

MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by faisi View Post
yes fixed stipend along with free accommodation ho gi as u can read in advertisement
Brother what is expected marit of nts test in Business Administration. i am talking about marks. 70 plus or

mirusama is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD View Post
Brother Usama, Do you have any idea that what will be expected marit of AJK for Business Administration.please
we have no idea how many people OGDCL intends to select for GTP. also we don't know how many seats for each specialisation and how many candidates in each specialisation. so i don't think anyone would be able to answer that for any province, unless you have insider information.
don't focus on these things. for now do the best on the test and hope you get selected.

good luck everyone!

Originally Posted by MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD View Post
Brother what is expected marit of nts test in Business Administration. i am talking about marks. 70 plus or
again you can't say anything about the merit*. in my experience of NTS some tests have had passing marks as low as 60 and others as high as 75
MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD (Saturday, March 09, 2013)
Old Sunday, March 10, 2013

lamhaykhan is on a distinguished road

SLAMABAD MODEL COLLEGE FOR GIRLS POST GRADUATE, G-10/4, ISLAMABAD
can some 1 give the exact address or Google directions ?????????

tahreem syed1 is on a distinguished road

if you have seen nova and officers acadmy in islamabad its in the same row.

itsEngineer is on a distinguished road
Question @faisi

Originally Posted by faisi View Post
yes fixed stipend along with free accommodation ho gi as u can read in advertisement
Bro I have applied for Asst. corrosion engineer. for this post metallurgy, mechanical and chemical engineering graduates may apply. I graduated in Metallurgy engineering. As the test will have 60% subject related questions but corrosion engineering is very specific subject commonly taught in metallurgy engineering. Now I'm confused from where should prepare for the test, ie Metallurgy or Corrosion or Mechanical or Chemical or mixture of them....

adnanengr is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by itsEngineer View Post
Bro I have applied for Asst. corrosion engineer. for this post metallurgy, mechanical and chemical engineering graduates may apply. I graduated in Metallurgy engineering. As the test will have 60% subject related questions but corrosion engineering is very specific subject commonly taught in metallurgy engineering. Now I'm confused from where should prepare for the test, ie Metallurgy or Corrosion or Mechanical or Chemical or mixture of them....
Masood bhai kese hua aap ka test. I found it somewhat difficult, the subject portion. Anyway I think only one or two were Mat eng related: _____ is the best fuel for metallurgy. a) synth. b) natural c) solid d)liquid e) gases (gaseous)

faisi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by itsEngineer View Post
Bro post is for corrosion engineer. main question corrosion se related ho ge aor ap ki metallurgy engineering se bhi ho ge qk ap ki roll no. slip pe apka discipline mention ho ga. mostly subject question corrosion n metallurgy se related ho ge per ap general question baki field k bhi dekh lo behtar ha
The Following User Says Thank You to faisi For This Useful Post:
itsEngineer (Sunday, March 10, 2013)