12:48 AM (GMT +5)

Old Saturday, December 08, 2012

bugti is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by jabbiking View Post
dobara apply kar 2..last date 17 hai
Guyz as far as i think there is no problem about applying on different form but there should be ambiguity about choosing the test centre karachi or islamabad

EngrHamza is on a distinguished road

I applied using PO Box application format ... But did not mention choice of test center ... Ab fingers crossed ager call aa gaee then well and good warna not .... ODGCL very unprofessional on ur end

thedeadman is on a distinguished road

Me too! I paid 170 rupees for TCS aur documents aur photos attested behji hen. I made a application and listed all the information as per the advertisement and the qualification.
Old Sunday, December 09, 2012

jabbiking is on a distinguished road

yrr kya hum dobara reply nai kar sakte??
Old Sunday, December 09, 2012

tahreem syed1 is on a distinguished road

Dont be panic. its of common sense. You have mention your mailing address so your center will be in that city..hope so:P

Last edited by Amna; Sunday, December 09, 2012 at 08:41 PM. Reason: Net-speak.
Old Tuesday, December 11, 2012

muskan87 is on a distinguished road
Default last date

14 dec is last date to apply as it is also mentioned on website of OGDCL,,,,

irshaadhussain is on a distinguished road

i think, every one should be called for written test, which meet job criteria,
any one now how number of vacancies will be their for each province qotaa including AJK, for mechanical engg post
The Following User Says Thank You to irshaadhussain For This Useful Post:
itsEngineer (Tuesday, December 11, 2012)

itsEngineer is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by irshaadhussain View Post
i think, every one should be called for written test, which meet job criteria,
any one now how number of vacancies will be their for each province qotaa including AJK, for mechanical engg post
Im Metallurgy Engineer from Gik Institute & have 2.3 CGPA which is 57% and is less than 1st division. What are my chances of calling for test?

shahidalileghari is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by itsEngineer View Post
Im Metallurgy Engineer from Gik Institute & have 2.3 CGPA which is 57% and is less than 1st division. What are my chances of calling for test?
I think they will not call you because it is clearly mentioned in advertisement that last degree should be in first division.
Old Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Lost Prince is on a distinguished road
Default Last date for applciation?

what is the last date of form submission..?