-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   PAEC Jobs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/74428-paec-jobs.html)

Shahbaz khan Sunday, January 27, 2013 09:27 PM

In my B.Sc engineering I have got second division ,where as in Matric and F.Sc I have been awarded ist division I am eligible to apply for Jr.Engineer ?Can any body please guide me about that?

Engr Usman Afzal Sunday, January 27, 2013 09:34 PM

Employment Application Form

PAEC Application Form can be downloaded from here:
[URL="http://www.fileswap.com/dl/9qU2lqsPc/"]http://www.fileswap.com/dl/9qU2lqsPc/[/URL]

Just click on slow download..

Abdul Q Sunday, January 27, 2013 09:40 PM

Soft copy

[QUOTE=Mehak sanam;547641]abdul apke pass form hai soft copy ??????[/QUOTE]

Manay kafi fields bana liye hain but formating ka problem hai aur kal office jana hai so I am leaving the formatting right now. Hopefully 2 days tk formatting complete ho jaegi IA.

saiq arshad Sunday, January 27, 2013 10:47 PM

I have done MBA(b&f) in 2008,but my work experience is not relevant to accounts as im working in a Govt department since 2009 so may i apply,is there any chance of shortlisting,as i have explained my situation above.

Sarmad Ehsan Sunday, January 27, 2013 11:29 PM

[QUOTE=saiq arshad;547705]I have done MBA(b&f) in 2008,but my work experience is not relevant to accounts as im working in a Govt department since 2009 so may i apply,is there any chance of shortlisting,as i have explained my situation above.[/QUOTE]

Go ahead,apply and let PAEC decide. :king

soomro junaid Sunday, January 27, 2013 11:30 PM

[IMG]http://s1276.beta.photobucket.com/user/agajahanzeb/media/Employment-Application-

[QUOTE=Mehak sanam;547641]abdul apke pass form hai soft copy ??????[/QUOTE]

[IMG]http://s1276.beta.photobucket.com/user/agajahanzeb/media/Employment-Application-Form-Pakistan-Atomic-Energy-Commission_zps561b017f.gif.html[/IMG]

nrkadilzz Monday, January 28, 2013 12:53 PM

[QUOTE=Shahbaz khan;547666]In my B.Sc engineering I have got second division ,where as in Matric and F.Sc I have been awarded ist division I am eligible to apply for Jr.Engineer ?Can any body please guide me about that?[/QUOTE]
Sorry...Dear...it clearly states that no more than one 2nd division from matric onwards except final degree...
so you are not eligible...
(as you hv second division in the final degree)..
Moreover...as much as i know about these organizations like OGDCL,PAEC etc....they even don't call those who are eligible....
If you still want to apply ..you can .....(as per your decision)
but going by the criteria you are not eligible...

Amna Monday, January 28, 2013 01:34 PM

[QUOTE=soomro junaid;547722][IMG]http://s1276.beta.photobucket.com/user/agajahanzeb/media/Employment-Application-Form-Pakistan-Atomic-Energy-Commission_zps561b017f.gif.html[/IMG][/QUOTE]

You didn't copy the link correctly . Follow procedure mentioned in the post [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/124048-post1.html"][B]How to post a pic in FORUM?[/B][/URL]

TheWaqas Monday, January 28, 2013 02:55 PM

Amna kindly share the latest PDF Employment Form of PAEC because there is an error shown on the website ([url]www.paec.gov.pk[/url]) so I first convert that into word and then type the data in it. It would be good instead of writing on by hand. :))

I have the previous PAEC Form in word format but new form is slightly different.

Jetpack2 Monday, January 28, 2013 03:10 PM

Why are candidates so pessimistic that they wont be called for the test and interview? :blink In previous tests PAEC has issued call letters to successful candidates and appointments been made, so one should always keep their hopes high. (If one meets the eligibility criteria )

10:50 PM (GMT +5)