11:51 AM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, November 10, 2015

fellow89 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by 786zee View Post
Please share here the contact of paec HRD department number I really need it .I am trying there numver available on there site nut it is not working since last few weeks
I have also tried the number of HR but no one answers , see if email adress may be of benefit for correspondence, that is, webmaster@paec.gov.pk .
Old Thursday, November 12, 2015

abdullahzaib is on a distinguished road

aoa, brother i have tried 2 month before its was working.

786zee is on a distinguished road

Jsi or nmbr pah call krein tu wo khty h k HRD call krein or HRD ka nmbr conect ni hta

abdullahzaib is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by 786zee View Post
Jsi or nmbr pah call krein tu wo khty h k HRD call krein or HRD ka nmbr conect ni hta
app regular try karin akasar busy hota ha
The Following User Says Thank You to abdullahzaib For This Useful Post:
LovelyMano (Saturday, November 14, 2015)
Old Saturday, November 14, 2015

Zaibouj is on a distinguished road

Received security clearance form today.... Alhamdulillah...
The Following User Says Thank You to Zaibouj For This Useful Post:
Mikram (Monday, November 16, 2015)
Old Saturday, November 14, 2015

RAJASHAHID is on a distinguished road

ssalam o alaikum brother . men nay paec men computer operator ki post k lye jan2015 men test diya or feb men interview or ab mujy security clearence form mila hy plz ap bta saktay hen k security form submission k baad kitny time men appoitmnt letter mily ga.
Old Sunday, November 15, 2015

786zee is on a distinguished road

Anyone knows how they recruit non technical position.I applied for teacher job and appeared in interview now waiting for further..kya non technical ko b security form milty h.
Old Monday, November 16, 2015

Mikram is on a distinguished road

Dear
Please share the service either courier or by post. Please also mention the tracking number of that service.
Old Wednesday, December 16, 2015

umarrashid is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by naveed View Post
SPS-4 starting salary is 26000
now em getting 29310 after increment and budget increase.......
AOA Naveed. Thanks for your info regarding your salary. I am also going to be appointed as Junior Assistant(SPS-4). Can you please guide me if there is any accomodation facility I can apply for? Also, what are the chances of my promotion as I am overqualified (MCS) for this post.

Will waiting for your guidance. Thanks
Old Wednesday, February 17, 2016

fellow89 is on a distinguished road

Do any one of you have any news about Offer Letters to Admin Officers SPS 8? When are the new offers expected?

*jan instead of feb, security clearance