10:38 AM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, January 31, 2013
Optimist

Zaheer Qadri will become famous soon enough
Default PSO-Talent Development Program

PSO-Talent Development Program

(Two Years Talent Development Trainee Program For Young Professionals)

PSO announces a Two Years Talent Development Trainee Program For Young Professionals to learn and grow as professionally trained resource so that they may be able to serve the business markets.

The number of trainees inducted under this program will depend on operational requirements and availability of resources for providing effective and meaningful practical exposure.

This opportunity shall provide a platform to the selected candidates to understand the Oil business dynamics, professional culture, work ethics/norms, reporting relationships, contemporary management expectations and future business outlook.

Required Qualifications:
Graduate/ Master's degree holders from HEC recognized local/ foreign educational institutions in Engineering, Information Technology, Management Sciences, Chemistry and Law.
Selection Procedure :
Candidates shall be initially shortlisted on the basis of age and academic achievements.
Shortlisted candidates shall be called for NTS test.
Passing marks shall be 60% and above.
Only those passing the test shall be called for interview (s).
If you are eager to learn from a highly professional and motivated team, please submit your data online on the following web link: "Click Here" no later than February 10, 2013.

Maximum age requirement for the above program is 27 years.

NOTE :
Incomplete applications will not be considered.
Only short-listed applicants will be contacted.
Use of any mean to influence the selection process shall lead to disqualification of the candidate.

http://nts.org.pk/ntsweb/PSO_10feb20...013_Online.htm
Mehak sanam (Thursday, January 31, 2013), MohsinMirza (Thursday, January 31, 2013), nustian (Thursday, January 31, 2013)

Jetpack2 is on a distinguished road
Exclamation

Again submission of 800 rupees, and still no guarantee of being short listed or not.

I think , now all companies have started these recruitments as a money minting initiative.
The Following User Says Thank You to Jetpack2 For This Useful Post:
CHESSMASTER (Friday, February 15, 2013)

suhaib ahmed soomro is on a distinguished road

I think this is a joint business of both the parties i.e companies and nts.

Last edited by Amna; Thursday, January 31, 2013 at 02:58 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to suhaib ahmed soomro For This Useful Post:

attique ur rehman is on a distinguished road

it runs a trend to announce vecencies & make money...every position announced by nts needs 800 ruoees...
The Following User Says Thank You to attique ur rehman For This Useful Post:

MohsinMirza is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Jetpack2 View Post
Again submission of 800 rupees, and still no guarantee of being short listed or not.

I think , now all companies have started these recruitments as a money minting initiative.
Originally Posted by suhaib ahmed soomro View Post
I think this is a joint business of both the parties i.e companies and nts.
Originally Posted by attique ur rehman View Post
it runs a trend to announce vecencies & make money...every position announced by nts needs 800 ruoees...

rightly said,

but after paying 800 or so you are in an open competition, that was not happening before NTS,
The Following User Says Thank You to MohsinMirza For This Useful Post:
irtiza (Monday, August 05, 2013)

k ali is on a distinguished road

ajeeb baat hai har job k liye test alongwith fee and is ki bhi surety nahi k selection merit p hogi b?agar itne hi test lene hain to NTS ko chahiye apne GAT general test main subject related question ka portion dale take wohi score har jaga use ho.
The Following User Says Thank You to k ali For This Useful Post:

Mubbasher is on a distinguished road

you had given the nts link. but in jang lahore they have asked to apply at pso site

http://e.jang.com.pk/01-31-2013/laho...name=05_06.gif
Optimist

Zaheer Qadri will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Mubbasher View Post
you had given the nts link. but in jang lahore they have asked to apply at pso site

http://e.jang.com.pk/01-31-2013/laho...name=05_06.gif
dont worry.. apply at NTS.
Old Friday, February 01, 2013

27usman is on a distinguished road

i have applied at PSO website and it was succcessfu;
Old Friday, February 01, 2013

vivacious is on a distinguished road

i have done MSc in Economics... am i eligible to apply????