12:39 AM (GMT +5)

Old Saturday, April 20, 2013

maryamkhakwani is on a distinguished road

i am a BBA hons, and eligible to apply for three of the departments of SNGPL jobs and those are
a. Procurement
b. Sales
c. Logistics.
I believe people here are having good idea of the ins and outs of SNGPL , plz guide me which of the above three depts is best to apply to.

Momsladla is on a distinguished road
Default Is there?

Dear fellows!
If there is merit for hirring then what are the chances for Only a graduate.
Because there are many jobless Master degree holder in pakistan those are enough for filling these jobs.
Now please suggest us can i even think to apply.

suzi is on a distinguished road

where the sample papers of SNGPL is available on nts. it can not find it anywhere. Share if anyone know

suhail38 is on a distinguished road

Iam an Industrial Engineer, but my degree title is Industrial Engineering & Management, Am I eligible to apply for this job? for the position Industrial Engineering & Manufacturing???
Kindly all users help me to sort out this confusion.

@ Maryam,
Being BBA holder You should Apply for Sales Position, i think It will be your plus Point

@ Moms-Ladla
You should be optimist , don't see what others are, if you are self confident then go for it.

Last edited by Arain007; Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 10:43 AM. Reason: merged

maryamkhakwani is on a distinguished road

can anybody tell k job related questions mein kya hoga???

adeelkhan is on a distinguished road

i have D.O.B august 1991....i am 21 and 8months...should i apply.....what seniors suggest....i would be thankful

Furqan Yousaf Khattak is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by adeelkhan View Post
i have D.O.B august 1991....i am 21 and 8months...should i apply.....what seniors suggest....i would be thankful
Dear go for it... you have nothing to lose except 800 for NTS, while you are knocking the doors of professional life. If you are selected, you will be lucky, & if you couldn't make it, even then you will have the experience of Test & Interview etc. So I'll strongly recommend that you should give it a try.... Best of Luck !!!
adeelkhan (Sunday, April 21, 2013)

abdul rehman3 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by maryamkhakwani View Post
can anybody tell k job related questions mein kya hoga???
job related questions means questions related to your department in which you are applying. for example you are applying in accounts department then the questions related to accounting and finance . hope you understand.

any one knows about the what kind of questions will be asked in company related section comprising 10 %.

dear member,
i want to ask from seniors that when i apply for the job by clicking the new user there appear a error showing already registered. what would i should do. have any one face this problem and what is the solution to this problem.

Furqan Yousaf Khattak is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by abdul rehman3 View Post
job related questions means questions related to your department in which you are applying. for example you are applying in accounts department then the questions related to accounting and finance . hope you understand.

any one knows about the what kind of questions will be asked in company related section comprising 10 %.
It's about SNGPL Profile.

ritz is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Furqan Yousaf Khattak View Post
It's about SNGPL Profile.
Any one knows about merit criteria & provincial quota will be implemented or not

sngpl