-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Young Parliamentary Associates (YPA) Programme/ Jobs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/80022-young-parliamentary-associates-ypa-programme-jobs.html)

shErrY ali Friday, May 31, 2013 01:51 AM

HellOo..
Hope all are doing good..
kiNdly please some one guide me what will be the nts paper pattern for YPA program..:happy:

Intelligent Adddy Friday, May 31, 2013 06:16 AM

vinna
Leave the bachelor 14 years blank

Malik Ubaidullah Friday, May 31, 2013 07:52 AM

Done BBA with Finance. BBA isnt mentioned there, should i tick Finance?

awana Friday, May 31, 2013 08:23 AM

[QUOTE=Mubbasher;604820]I have 3.72 CGPA and have 82.24% marks. I am eligible or not?[/QUOTE]
it is clearly mentiond on advertise that 3.5 cgap... or 87% in annual system

FAISAL IQBAL Friday, May 31, 2013 11:36 AM

Aoa

i did M.COM with 89% marks and currently working in wapda as Accounts Officer on regular job.
i want to know that whether YPA training after 1 year will be absorbeb on some post or not? reply needed

AineeAnnie Friday, May 31, 2013 01:51 PM

i have CGPA 3.48/4, can i apply for this post?

Zaheer Qadri Friday, May 31, 2013 03:28 PM

[QUOTE=Tehreem Junaid;605809]I have done M.Com with majors in finance. Cgpa is 3.78.
I will appear in test INSHA'ALLAH
but a bit concered about location as i am from Lahore.:?[/QUOTE]
why are then concerned? test will also be held in lahore.
[QUOTE=FAISAL IQBAL;605941]i did M.COM with 89% marks and currently working in wapda as Accounts Officer on regular job.
i want to know that whether YPA training after 1 year will be absorbeb on some post or not? reply needed[/QUOTE]
I dont think it will be absorbed anywhere else.
[QUOTE=AineeAnnie;605993]AOA

i have CGPA 3.48/4, can i apply for this post?[/QUOTE]

No dear

Tehreem Junaid Friday, May 31, 2013 09:25 PM

[QUOTE=Zaheer Qadri;606028]why are then concerned? test will also be held in lahore.[/QUOTE]

Yes, but post is based in Islamabad:wacko:

mona yousif Saturday, June 01, 2013 01:25 PM

mona yousif

i have got 3.85% in MBA,:confused::confused: m i eligible??

Zaheer Qadri Saturday, June 01, 2013 03:39 PM

[QUOTE=mona yousif;606496]i got 3.85% in MBA..:confused::confused:m i eligible???[/QUOTE]
? when for reference links have been provided there is no need to ask this.:)

[QUOTE=J Hussain;606511]Please, stop making a mockery of the thread and specify if you have got 3.85 CGPA or 85% in your MBA.[/QUOTE]
yes brother its nothing but mockery, although many people have asked this.
but one should follow the links given to know the job details oneself.

Wel let us pray for one another to be shortlisted.:)

10:53 PM (GMT +5)