-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Young Parliamentary Associates (YPA) Programme/ Jobs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/80022-young-parliamentary-associates-ypa-programme-jobs.html)

Zaheer Qadri Wednesday, June 05, 2013 03:39 PM

[QUOTE=J Hussain;608388]I'm still not clear with the number of vacancies. Are they going to induct 100 trainees?

Why does one need to calculate the percentage of CGPA when they have given the benchmark of 3.5? Still if one is so inquisitive then just Divide your CGPA by 4 and multiply the answer by 100 to get it in percentage form.[/QUOTE]
30 only for now
[QUOTE=Miss incradible;608636]what will be the test pattern? (MBA-HR)
Please suggest any book for preparation?[/QUOTE]
prepare general aptitude like english/arithmatic and analytical as well as subjective questions are also expected.OR wait first be shortlisted then prepare.
[QUOTE=afshan badar;608651]thats not fair only having 3.5 are ligible :(.....sometimes less than that are more ligible....[/QUOTE]
Right!:))

saiq arshad Wednesday, June 05, 2013 08:28 PM

[QUOTE=afshan badar;608651]thats not fair only having 3.5 are ligible :(.....sometimes less than that are more ligible....[/QUOTE]

its eligible....not ligible.
eligible means qualified or worthy.

@ zaheer haan yaar bhjta hn lets c k kia hta he.:)

tasmiya Wednesday, June 05, 2013 10:59 PM

Ypa

Please can anyone advise how can we contact the authority dealing with the program I am an Engineer by profession, but dont seem to fit in accprdng to the degree areas. I need to seek a proper clarification if there is any,

expert Thursday, June 06, 2013 10:28 AM

i have done BBA(hons) in finance with cgpa 3.81...kindly guide me which field of study should I tick,FINANCE OR MBA????

Zaheer Qadri Thursday, June 06, 2013 11:10 AM

[QUOTE=expert;608998]i have done BBA(hons) in finance with cgpa 3.81...kindly guide me which field of study should I tick,FINANCE OR MBA????[/QUOTE]

I think you should mark MBA. as I also have ticked MBA.
And as you people know nts does not respond to any fone calls their no.s are always made busy.

natashaa Thursday, June 06, 2013 12:23 PM

I have done MBA Finance with 3.56 cgpa, please guide me which field of study is better for me, whether finance or MBA?

xulfikar Thursday, June 06, 2013 02:20 PM

[QUOTE=natashaa;609096]I have done MBA Finance with 3.56 cgpa, please guide me which field of study is better for me, whether finance or MBA?[/QUOTE]

Mark MBA as that will be more suitable rather Finance because Finance can be marked by individuals pursuing MS (Finance). Marking MBA seems more plausible to me, and I shall also mark MBA. You can seek professionals advice too because my knowledge is limited.

JazakALLAH.

mani g Thursday, June 06, 2013 09:56 PM

Please share some material for preparation.

tasmiya Friday, June 07, 2013 12:27 PM

Contact To YPA Program Authoirty

Please anyone help with the contact details of YPA program management

FAISAL IQBAL Friday, June 07, 2013 12:44 PM

Aoa

i have emailed to the coordinator of the YPA programe.
they informed me that this programe is only for 12 months and after trainin the selectee will be free to find jobs but during trainin period stipend of Rs:40000 will be paid only.

08:03 PM (GMT +5)