-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Jobs in pakistan ordnance factory (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/81284-jobs-pakistan-ordnance-factory.html)

ALI kashmiri Wednesday, October 08, 2014 11:49 AM

problem in online regestration for job

after filling whole form when i clicked (submit} i face a problem in my intermediate marks that ( invalid marks) how can i solve this problem kindly help me.

Bonaparte Wednesday, October 08, 2014 06:25 PM

Same problem

[QUOTE=ALI kashmiri;763949]after filling whole form when i clicked (submit} i face a problem in my intermediate marks that ( invalid marks) how can i solve this problem kindly help me.[/QUOTE]

I am also facing same problem. Form is very weird. In Bachelors Section there is only Pharmacy related subjects however, I have completed graduation in Arts and there is no other options apart of it. I remember last time same problem occurred while clicking submit button, sadly this time it is still persists. I guess POF will probably activate each individual account subjected "Need to know basis". Anyway, if someone have any idea kindly let us know.

ALI kashmiri Thursday, October 09, 2014 02:22 PM

[QUOTE=M Asghar;720428][B][COLOR="Blue"]Dear Monday ko call karna kyun ke Saturday & Sunday Govt chotti hoti hai & please yahan bhi post karna kya kaha POF walon ne.[/COLOR][/B][/QUOTE]

dear we are also waiting for UDC Result conducted on 7 august as i have perform outstanding in the test interview. and i am 99 percent sure for my selection. but up till i didn't received any call letter or any intimation. i don't why. some one told me that might b the verification process would be continue for the selected candidates in test interview. let See what happened . Be hopeful:comein.

Engineer Hassan Wednesday, October 15, 2014 12:40 PM

Interview

Does any senior member gave the interview last time for the post of Assistant Manager Technical Electrical/Electronics then kindly share some experience and if you remember some questions then also share as well????

inamshoukat Saturday, November 15, 2014 07:14 PM

Today receive message from POF for typing test.

A R M Saturday, November 15, 2014 09:10 PM

[QUOTE=inamshoukat;781281]Today receive message from POF for typing test.[/QUOTE]
brother for which post you recieved msg from pof..& when is your test?

inamshoukat Sunday, November 16, 2014 08:05 AM

I applied for LDC BPS-07

Guardian Monday, November 17, 2014 09:52 AM

is anybody shortlisted for AM technical? please report with the updates here

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Monday, November 17, 2014 11:24 PM

I applied for LDC but didn't get any message yet, i applied almost one month ago.

MECH ENGG Saturday, November 22, 2014 11:55 AM

Is anyone got any message for AM Technical interview?

09:27 PM (GMT +5)