06:18 PM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, October 08, 2014

ALI kashmiri is on a distinguished road
Default problem in online regestration for job

after filling whole form when i clicked (submit} i face a problem in my intermediate marks that ( invalid marks) how can i solve this problem kindly help me.
Old Wednesday, October 08, 2014

Bonaparte is on a distinguished road
Default Same problem

Originally Posted by ALI kashmiri View Post
after filling whole form when i clicked (submit} i face a problem in my intermediate marks that ( invalid marks) how can i solve this problem kindly help me.

I am also facing same problem. Form is very weird. In Bachelors Section there is only Pharmacy related subjects however, I have completed graduation in Arts and there is no other options apart of it. I remember last time same problem occurred while clicking submit button, sadly this time it is still persists. I guess POF will probably activate each individual account subjected "Need to know basis". Anyway, if someone have any idea kindly let us know.
Old Thursday, October 09, 2014

ALI kashmiri is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by M Asghar View Post
Dear Monday ko call karna kyun ke Saturday & Sunday Govt chotti hoti hai & please yahan bhi post karna kya kaha POF walon ne.
dear we are also waiting for UDC Result conducted on 7 august as i have perform outstanding in the test interview. and i am 99 percent sure for my selection. but up till i didn't received any call letter or any intimation. i don't why. some one told me that might b the verification process would be continue for the selected candidates in test interview. let See what happened . Be hopeful.
Old Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Engineer Hassan is on a distinguished road
Default Interview

Does any senior member gave the interview last time for the post of Assistant Manager Technical Electrical/Electronics then kindly share some experience and if you remember some questions then also share as well????
Old Saturday, November 15, 2014

inamshoukat is on a distinguished road

Today receive message from POF for typing test.
Old Saturday, November 15, 2014

A R M is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by inamshoukat View Post
Today receive message from POF for typing test.
brother for which post you recieved msg from pof..& when is your test?
Old Sunday, November 16, 2014

inamshoukat is on a distinguished road

I applied for LDC BPS-07
Old Monday, November 17, 2014

Guardian is on a distinguished road

is anybody shortlisted for AM technical? please report with the updates here
Old Monday, November 17, 2014

Ghulam asghar phulpoto is on a distinguished road

I applied for LDC but didn't get any message yet, i applied almost one month ago.
Old Saturday, November 22, 2014

MECH ENGG is on a distinguished road

Is anyone got any message for AM Technical interview?