-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   vacancies for educators in punjab (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/87021-vacancies-educators-punjab.html)

Amna Tuesday, January 07, 2014 02:02 AM

[QUOTE=rozeb70;684794]nts hogia ..[COLOR=Red][B]nw[/B][/COLOR] next step kia hoga???[B][COLOR=Red]intrvw[/COLOR][/B] k liye b kia merit list hogi ya sb ko cal kri jai gi[/QUOTE]

Avoid Net-speak. Read and follow [B][URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"]Forum Rules and Policies.[/URL]

[/B]

nrkadilzz Tuesday, January 07, 2014 06:24 PM

[QUOTE=rozeb70;684794]nts hogia ..nw next step kia hoga???intrvw k liye b kia merit list hogi ya sb ko cal kri jai gi[/QUOTE]
dear kindly read previous posts...any how you have to submit the complete documents photocopies + challan ( to be submitted in bank) form in your desired EDO office.... by 20 of jan...(last date)...
can download the form from the following link

[url]https://schools.punjab.gov.pk/?q=system/files/Form2013.pdf[/url]

WISDOMHOUSE Wednesday, January 08, 2014 08:54 PM

Jin city k liye Add nhi aye. Woh bhi apply kar de. Like Gujranwala k liye add nhi aye ub tuk.

parveenakhtar Thursday, January 09, 2014 08:54 PM

challan form koi upload kr dy plzzzzzzzzzzzz:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

dany k Thursday, January 09, 2014 09:54 PM

[QUOTE=parveenakhtar;685478]challan form koi upload kr dy plzzzzzzzzzzzz:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:[/QUOTE]

you should read the above posts, anyways here it is!

[QUOTE=rameez tahir;684277]here is the chllan form. go to the following link

[url]http://aurkhb.wordpress.com/2014/01/04/challan-form-for-educators-jobs-2013/challan-form-no-32-a-page-001/[/url][/QUOTE]

nrkadilzz Friday, January 10, 2014 12:28 AM

test result is out(official)

link is

[url]http://nts.org.pk/_Ops_Sec/Test&Projects/Results/GOP_SED_Dec2013_Result/GOP_SED_Dec2013_Result.htm[/url]

marina khan Friday, January 10, 2014 09:49 AM

kitne marks wala qualify kerta ha ager test may 45 ho to qualify kare ga ya nhi?

uzmauzi Friday, January 10, 2014 10:42 AM

Yeh link to open hi ni ho rha jis py educator ki job ka post aya ha

nrkadilzz Friday, January 10, 2014 10:55 PM

[QUOTE=uzmauzi;685601]Yeh link to open hi ni ho rha jis py educator ki job ka post aya ha[/QUOTE]
for all district advertisement visit the following official link
[url]http://schools.punjab.gov.pk/?q=jobs[/url]

& just click on your district

parveenakhtar Saturday, January 11, 2014 10:59 AM

urgent Reply

please tell me that what should i write in merit box in application form. should i leave it empty or should calculate merit???i f should calculate merit than how can i calculate merit according policy?????????????????????????:wait:wait:wait:wait:wait:wait:wait

SADIA SHAFIQ Saturday, January 11, 2014 11:36 AM

[QUOTE=parveenakhtar;685870]please tell me that what should i write in merit box in application form. should i leave it empty or should calculate merit???i f should calculate merit than how can i calculate merit according policy?????????????????????????:wait:wait:wait:wait:wait:wait:wait[/QUOTE]
[B][I][COLOR="DarkRed"]
10% is marks for your entry test.
10% marks obtained in interview
80% of academic qualification.

25 % of Matric
25% of Inter
25% of B.A
5% of M.A
20% of entry test & interview

% of obtained marks in each category should be multiplied with 25 /10/5 according to mentioned criteria and then be divided by 100

Like one got 80% in Matric * 25 /100 = 20/ 25 [/COLOR][/I][/B]

DXB UAE Saturday, January 11, 2014 06:21 PM

I have secured 72 marks in NTS test. Kindly tell me what will be next procedure for Selection process. I have applied for Rawalpindi/:huh:

nrkadilzz Saturday, January 11, 2014 06:40 PM

[QUOTE=DXB UAE;686013]I have secured 72 marks in NTS test. Kindly tell me what will be next procedure for Selection process. I have applied for Rawalpindi/:huh:[/QUOTE]
please click the following link

[url]http://schools.punjab.gov.pk/?q=jobs[/url]

& then click on your desired district ...in your case it's Rawalpindi as you said.....and you would know the next step.....

& one request ..do read previous posts before asking same questions.....

ivy virulent Saturday, January 11, 2014 07:29 PM

can someone guide me?? so confused

I have few queries kindly reply.

1: The one who has passed nts educator with 50% of marks is eligible to apply or not? i mean the person with more than 50% or with 50% marks can apply?

2: why there is no advertisement on Nts website for further procedure?

3: where is the DEO(WEE) office located?

4: [B][COLOR="Blue"]and i have one serious question i have applied for SESE and SSE job for CS as i have done Msc in E-commerce . i appeared for the test and pass it but i am curious because they have asked for Msc MCS MSs IT BS in cs etc. whether i should go further or leave it . Because E- Commerce is also a field of IT. confused .. if someone could guide i will be really thankful[/COLOR][/B]

PS my degree is equal to MSc IT

parveenakhtar Saturday, January 11, 2014 08:16 PM

[url]http://schoolportal.punjab.gov.pk/RECRUITMENT-POLICY-2013.pdf[/url]
marks division is the following and not those which you mention >>> visit section 6 "Ranking Criteria"

Sherlock Saturday, January 11, 2014 11:24 PM

what was the next steps after the passing entry of Punjab Educators..?

parveenakhtar Sunday, January 12, 2014 11:17 AM

25% = metric
25% = FA
25% = BA
5% = MA
5% = B.ed
10% = NTS test
5% = interview
please tell me any one that i am right in marks devision????????????reply soon. i am waiting:wait:wait:wait:wait:wait:wait:wait:wait:wait:wait:wait

Intelligent Adddy Sunday, January 12, 2014 12:41 PM

For Honors Degree Calculation

I have done BS Accounting & Finance and want to know the weightage for Honors Degree Holder. Is it 25%, 30% or 35%.

Though it is equivalent to masters as per hec notification

Seniors: Arain 007, Amna and others please help me in this.....

nrkadilzz Sunday, January 12, 2014 01:29 PM

[QUOTE=ivy virulent;686042]I have few queries kindly reply.

1: The one who has passed nts educator with 50% of marks is eligible to apply or not? i mean the person with more than 50% or with 50% marks can apply?

2: why there is no advertisement on Nts website for further procedure?

3: where is the DEO(WEE) office located?

4: [B][COLOR=Blue]and i have one serious question i have applied for SESE and SSE job for CS as i have done Msc in E-commerce . i appeared for the test and pass it but i am curious because they have asked for Msc MCS MSs IT BS in cs etc. whether i should go further or leave it . Because E- Commerce is also a field of IT. confused .. if someone could guide i will be really thankful[/COLOR][/B]

PS my degree is equal to MSc IT[/QUOTE]
1.dear both with 50 or 50 above can apply

2.because it's there ( official page)
[URL]http://schools.punjab.gov.pk/?q=jobs[/URL]

3.same place where EDO office is.....(it's just a separate room there)

4.for that i would prefer you should go there, directly to the EDO office, and inquire yourself as no one will be able to give you the exact information...

[QUOTE=Intelligent Adddy;686249]I have done BS Accounting & Finance and want to know the weightage for Honors Degree Holder. Is it 25%, 30% or 35%.

Though it is equivalent to masters as per hec notification

Seniors: Arain 007, Amna and others please help me in this.....

Thanks[/QUOTE]
well dear it's the same case like me...
though i have done engineering......
anyhow it's equivalent to graduation only......confirmed.........

so
25% matric,
25 % intermediate & 25 % Graduation....

[QUOTE=parveenakhtar;686235]25% = metric
25% = FA
25% = BA
5% = MA
5% = B.ed
10% = NTS test
5% = interview
please tell me any one that i am right in marks devision????????????reply soon. i am waiting:wait:wait:wait:wait:wait:wait:wait:wait:wait:wait:wait[/QUOTE]
you are right........about marks distribution

alternatively you can download the recruitment policy 2013 from the following official link

[URL]http://schoolportal.punjab.gov.pk/RECRUITMENT-POLICY-2013.pdf[/URL]

please guys before posting same questions do read the previous post.....

evergreennaveed Sunday, January 12, 2014 03:26 PM

nts

does failures of nts test allowed to apply ????/

nrkadilzz Sunday, January 12, 2014 03:37 PM

[QUOTE=evergreennaveed;686289]does failures of nts test allowed to apply ????/[/QUOTE]
no dear....at least 50 marks mandatory ............

Roqayyah Sunday, January 12, 2014 03:44 PM

Applications are if submitted on basis of tehsil of our district then its useless to pass test if there is no seat for SSE in particular subject as there is no seat for sse chemistry in girls school in tehsil malakwal district mandi bahuddine, the number of seats are given on 5 january 2014 nawai waqat but schools of punjab Website never give the detail of seats of district mandi bahauddine.

Tassawur Sunday, January 12, 2014 03:50 PM

[QUOTE=Roqayyah;686295]Applications are if submitted on basis of tehsil of our district then its useless to pass test if there is no seat for SSE in particular subject as there is no seat for sse chemistry in girls school in tehsil malakwal district mandi bahuddine, the number of seats are given on 5 january 2014 nawai waqat but schools of punjab Website never give the detail of seats of district mandi bahauddine.[/QUOTE]

They should have given clear idea about seats before the test. Now for Malakwal there is a single seat for Educator English grade 16. But in advertisement they had mentioned 5 seats of Educator English grade 16 for District M. B. Din.

sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Roqayyah Sunday, January 12, 2014 03:57 PM

[QUOTE=Tassawur;686298]They should have given clear idea about seats before the test. Now for Malakwal there is a single seat for Educator English grade 16. But in advertisement they had mentioned 5 seats of Educator English grade 16 for District M. B. Din.

sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

But number of seats on tehsil wise they have given after test previously they give only district seats.

The dates of interview on first and second week of march during css exams.

uzmauzi Monday, January 13, 2014 10:11 AM

Here form is available but mentioned for 2013 Educators

[url]https://schools.punjab.gov.pk/?q=system/files/Form2013.pdf[/url]

786zee Wednesday, January 15, 2014 12:59 PM

i still not recieve result card from NTS.can i apply without it?documents attested sth attached krne hain ya asy hi?

parveenakhtar Wednesday, January 15, 2014 03:06 PM

yr net did not send our result cards still. can we apply with internet result card print????? i heared from some one that they are not accepting internet print and they are demanding orginal NTS result card. what should i do????????/

nrkadilzz Wednesday, January 15, 2014 09:09 PM

[QUOTE=parveenakhtar;687018]yr net did not send our result cards still. can we apply with internet result card print????? i heared from some one that they are not accepting internet print and they are demanding orginal NTS result card. what should i do????????/[/QUOTE]
no one has received result card and we can apply with nts result print out...........

ultimatestruggler Thursday, January 16, 2014 12:12 AM

Urgent

[QUOTE=nrkadilzz;684937]dear kindly read previous posts...any how you have to submit the complete documents photocopies + challan ( to be submitted in bank) form in your desired EDO office.... by 20 of jan...(last date)...
can download the form from the following link

[url]https://schools.punjab.gov.pk/?q=system/files/Form2013.pdf[/url][/QUOTE]

I can't open the form,link is not working....

please someone help me

ultimatestruggler Thursday, January 16, 2014 12:43 AM

please

please enlist the things that must be submitted to EDO:?

and

also help in downloading the form:wait

Spiritual Dignity Thursday, January 16, 2014 01:04 AM

form where we can download challan forms?

SidShahid Thursday, January 16, 2014 02:50 PM

I just received two result cards of my educators NTS test. Should i need to attach the original one with my application form???? Please reply asap.

nrkadilzz Friday, January 17, 2014 10:13 PM

[QUOTE=SidShahid;687255]I just received two result cards of my educators NTS test. Should i need to attach the original one with my application form???? Please reply asap.[/QUOTE]
no dear...keep the original with you....you just need to attach photocopy of the result...
they will ask for the original in interview....
if you are confused you can take out the print from net and attach that...as i have also attached that

[QUOTE=ultimatestruggler;687174]please enlist the things that must be submitted to EDO:?

and

also help in downloading the form:wait[/QUOTE]
visit
[url]http://schools.punjab.gov.pk/[/url]
then click on job advertisement (lower left pane)
then click on download application form..& try opening on internet explorer & if it is not opening then use firefox.....

things to be attached
application form
attested (photo passport size,degrees photocopies,original challan form,domicile & nts result card print out & CNIC / id card copy)
note: all things must be attested

SidShahid Saturday, January 18, 2014 02:52 PM

[QUOTE=nrkadilzz;687587]no dear...keep the original with you....you just need to attach photocopy of the result...
they will ask for the original in interview....
if you are confused you can take out the print from net and attach that...as i have also attached that[/QUOTE]

but i have attached the original one (from two) and have submitted. i waited a lot for someones reply but....now its useless
somebody posted here that the concerned staff is not accepting photocopies. so i sent my form with original one.:angry:

nrkadilzz Saturday, January 18, 2014 03:13 PM

[QUOTE=SidShahid;687701]but i have attached the original one (from two) and have submitted. i waited a lot for someones reply but....now its useless
somebody posted here that the concerned staff is not accepting photocopies. so i sent my form with original one.:angry:[/QUOTE]
do not bother.....i would suggest you to apply for duplicate result card .....from nts.....or as you have said that ....you have received two result cards?
if the credentials i.e name, id card no, address & total marks, roll no etc are same then you should not apply for the duplicate....
on the contrary if there is any difference (even a minor difference ) then you should apply for the duplicate result card....( it may cause you 300-500) rupees..( you can contact nts team about the fee ...their contact detail is given on nts website)....
that's for your safe side.....so you have the prove at time of interview because in interview they just check the original....if you fail to produce original ....they will reject you... no matter you may top the merit list....
if you fail to produce any of the original document/result card/degree etc ....you will be automatically disqualified....

SidShahid Saturday, January 18, 2014 07:31 PM

[QUOTE=nrkadilzz;687707]do not bother.....i would suggest you to apply for duplicate result card .....from nts.....or as you have said that ....you have received two result cards?
if the credentials i.e name, id card no, address & total marks, roll no etc are same then you should not apply for the duplicate....
on the contrary if there is any difference (even a minor difference ) then you should apply for the duplicate result card....( it may cause you 300-500) rupees..( you can contact nts team about the fee ...their contact detail is given on nts website)....
that's for your safe side.....so you have the prove at time of interview because in interview they just check the original....if you fail to produce original ....they will reject you... no matter you may top the merit list....
if you fail to produce any of the original document/result card/degree etc ....you will be automatically disqualified....[/QUOTE]

thanks for your suggestion....both cards are same....did'nt you people get two nts result cards?

Junaid90 Saturday, January 18, 2014 07:54 PM

[QUOTE=SidShahid;687796]thanks for your suggestion....both cards are same....did'nt you people get two nts result cards?[/QUOTE]

Dnt worry, i got two cards and submitted one orignal and one is with me for record.:D

Aashij Saturday, January 18, 2014 08:04 PM

is B.ed degree mandatory?

I have a query regarding the B.ed degree.
My Lil sister cleared NTS test but she is not having B.ed degree. is she eligible to apply?

Muhammad Jawad Ali Saturday, January 18, 2014 08:12 PM

i did not recieved the nts result card. can i attach the print out of the result on there web site

Junaid90 Saturday, January 18, 2014 08:28 PM

[QUOTE=Aashij;687818]I have a query regarding the B.ed degree.
My Lil sister cleared NTS test but she is not having B.ed degree. is she eligible to apply?[/QUOTE]

yes she is eligible to apply
but if she is selected then she has to complete b.ed in 3 years
it is the condition of contract.

[QUOTE=Muhammad Jawad Ali;687821]i did not recieved the nts result card. can i attach the print out of the result on there web site[/QUOTE]

yes u can apply with nts print out but kindly attest the copy to avoid any inconvenience

01:33 AM (GMT +5)