01:04 AM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Umme Abiha is on a distinguished road

what is Young parliamentary associates (ypa) programme ?
please explain ?

xulfikar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Umme Abiha View Post
what is Young parliamentary associates (ypa) programme ?
please explain ?
It's an European Union funded initiative to hire the youth of Pakistan in order to augment the efficiency and effectiveness of the various dimensions of Parliament of Pakistan such as policy-making, etc.

The program is intended to provide awareness, transparency in the policy making. It is about capitalizing the new thirst of the fresh graduates and other academicians to participate in the growth and development of the country. The program is spanned over 15-months time period and shall pay an stipend of Rs. 40,000/- to every selected individual.

It's a good opportunity for those who are interested in rigorous research, strategic management and public affairs management.
The Following User Says Thank You to xulfikar For This Useful Post:
Umme Abiha (Tuesday, February 18, 2014)

Umme Abiha is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by xulfikar View Post
It's an European Union funded initiative to hire the youth of Pakistan in order to augment the efficiency and effectiveness of the various dimensions of Parliament of Pakistan such as policy-making, etc.

The program is intended to provide awareness, transparency in the policy making. It is about capitalizing the new thirst of the fresh graduates and other academicians to participate in the growth and development of the country. The program is spanned over 15-months time period and shall pay an stipend of Rs. 40,000/- to every selected individual.

It's a good opportunity for those who are interested in rigorous research, strategic management and public affairs management.
and what about their place of posting ?

vvaseem is on a distinguished road

islamabad

Mashalkhan69 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by shErrY ali View Post
It's true and I guess it will be the 2nd batch of youth associates. I gave it's test in June last year but unfortunately 8 marks se reh gya..
InShaAllah, will apply this time also..
your marks in the previous test????

Mashalkhan69 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Qacc View Post
Dear forum Members, can MBA's and M.Com student is eligible for this program.?
Yes you are....if you have 75% aggregate marks or GPA score of 3 out of 4 or 3.75 out of 5.

honey is on a distinguished road

Dear member I have master in education and MBA in management
Then for applying in these two categories I will have to submit separate application?
2nd would there be any difference in paper time, or format for respective field (such as law, humanities and so on).
Please guide me

Mehak sanam is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by shErrY ali View Post
It's true and I guess it will be the 2nd batch of youth associates. I gave it's test in June last year but unfortunately 8 marks se reh gya..
InShaAllah, will apply this time also..
test pattern kya tha aur kitne marks lene partey hen test mein>?ad mein research skill demonstrate b ha is ka kya matlab hai interview mein presentatiion b li jayegi kya kindly guide...

Bozdar Iqbal will become famous soon enough
age limit?

Noman Ali is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mashalkhan69 View Post
Yes you are....if you have 75% aggregate marks or GPA score of 3 out of 4 or 3.75 out of 5.
Dear Would you please Confirm it that If somebody has more than 75% aggregate but less then 3 CGPA out of 4, Whether he/she is eligible ?
The Following User Says Thank You to Noman Ali For This Useful Post:
human resource (Wednesday, January 07, 2015)