07:14 PM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, February 20, 2014

honey is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by shErrY ali View Post
Yes, you will have submit to separate forms for more than one field of study..
and secondly I don't think so that there will be different test according to the field of study and as far as I remember last time there were 4 different colored question books having only sequential changes of question numbers..
thanks for reply
and what type of test will be there?
i have experience of GAT general A
so can we say that English or math portion be just like of GAT?

Zaibouj is on a distinguished road

koi btaye ga k commerce kis field of study k under ata he???

Hehe is on a distinguished road

Mark management sciences.
Old Friday, February 21, 2014

zohrab is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by honey View Post
Nobody is replying
Dear members I have master in education and MBA in management
then for applying in these two categories I will have to submit separate application?
2nd would there be any difference in paper time, or format for respective field (such as law, humanities and so on).
Please guide me
yES
Dear ..You can apply as it is mention in the advertisement that any one
• Have completed a degree in: Law, Information Technology, Mass Communication, Human Resource Management, Social Sciences, Humanities or Management Studies and you know that management sciences is MBA.

I am also applying because it free of cost , as fee will be paid by IP3
SO GO AND DON'T avail this chance.

go4 more info/: http://pamirtimes.net/2014/02/17/app...ogram-2014-15/

Originally Posted by Zaibouj View Post
koi btaye ga k commerce kis field of study k under ata he???
its comes in Management Sciences dear and Commerce students can apply same question again

Last edited by Amna; Friday, February 21, 2014 at 11:28 AM.
Old Saturday, February 22, 2014

shahzad jutoi is on a distinguished road
Default YPA NTS paper pattern

Hi. Anyone who had given YPA test last year is requested to share the paper pattern. what would be the number of seats for this batch? Is this a competitive exam? what are the passing marks?
Kindly shed light on these questions
Old Saturday, February 22, 2014

zohrab is on a distinguished road

there are 40 maximum seats ,
Old Sunday, February 23, 2014

syedtahir is on a distinguished road
Default Engineers

Why are you afraid of engineers. Engineers can't apply for 90 percent overseas scholarships and now they are not eligible to become youth parliamentarian.
The Following User Says Thank You to syedtahir For This Useful Post:
amnakhan (Sunday, February 23, 2014)

amnakhan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zohrab View Post
yES
Dear ..You can apply as it is mention in the advertisement that any one
• Have completed a degree in: Law, Information Technology, Mass Communication, Human Resource Management, Social Sciences, Humanities or Management Studies and you know that management sciences is MBA.

I am also applying because it free of cost , as fee will be paid by IP3
SO GO AND DON'T avail this chance.

go4 more info/: http://pamirtimes.net/2014/02/17/app...ogram-2014-15/

its comes in Management Sciences dear and Commerce students can apply same question again
but where the engineers should go ?why we cant apply anywhere

syedtahir is on a distinguished road
Default Solution

Engineer is defined as a person who along with other engineers solves a problem mostly because of other's fault. Who will solve the problems if engineers become culprit. My answer is again engineers. How? Read the next paragraph.
So the only way to increase opportunities for engineers is to start Dharna (protest) against Govt. in front of PM house. If govt. doesn't respond then they can do what doctors did in recent past against Govt. Consequently govt will be forced to hire engineers and start rehabilitation. I guess it is so simple that our government can also understand it.

shErrY ali is on a distinguished road
Exclamation

Originally Posted by sabeera View Post
seniors please share that what was the essay topic in last time test
these were the essay topics in last year's test.

1. Human Rights, Rule of Law, Parliamentary Supremacy.
2. Tough Challenges reveal your strengths and weaknesses.

There were total 60 mcq's and and essay of 40 marks.