11:31 AM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, August 18, 2014

salmanyou86 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by saj88 View Post
Yaar mujhe aisa kuch nahi kaha. Infact I myself told him that I did A levels in 2005 and asked for the equivalency criteria.
Bro which year you did your O Levels? 2003?

saj88 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by salmanyou86 View Post
Bro which year you did your O Levels? 2003?
yes

saj88 is on a distinguished road

Can anyone plz confirm for the Name of Sugar mill for which Management Program has been advertised on NTS???

Anjum ShiGri2 is on a distinguished road
Default GB FATA Alert

Candidates from GB FATA . pl share your marks here

sajjad afridi is on a distinguished road
Default anjum

153 here. and yours?

SanaGulzar is on a distinguished road

dear shabnam naz we are waiting here for information from your source regarding increase of number of posts.................

Shadow Raider is on a distinguished road
Default Merit Candidates on aggregate basis from the lists posted earlier on the forum

Originally Posted by jawadali45 View Post
we both are fighting for top position. 83 in 1st test, 82 in 2nd. operation cader, punjab, multan.
Roll No Name Father Name NIC Paper Type Domicile 1st Test 2nd Test Total
50160008 JAWAD ALI SHAUKAT ALI 36302-9176875-1 Assistant Director (Operations Cadre) Punjab 83 82 165
64160042 FAISAL SHERJEEL TARIQ TARIQ HAMEED 36502-1912864-1 Assistant Director (Operations Cadre) Punjab 83 82 165
30160379 NILOFER LIAQAT HUSSAIN 13101-9585539-4 Assistant Director (Operations Cadre) KPK 86 79 165
33161018 FAHAD AHMED NAWAZ 42301-1038660-1 Assistant Director (Operations Cadre) Sindh 86 78 164
50160484 ZENAB MUHAMMAD SULEMAN 36302-4887091-0 Assistant Director (Operations Cadre) Punjab 84 79 163
50160479 NAZAR ABBAS MUHAMMAD RAFIQ 36602-7432621-7 Assistant Director (Operations Cadre) Punjab 71 87 158
15160140 SAEED-UR-RASHEED M.RASHEED ANJAM 31202-7372039-7 Assistant Director (Operations Cadre) Punjab 77 80 157
60160931 SULAIMAN KHAN MIR ZAMAN KHAN 16102-0964220-1 Assistant Director (Operations Cadre) KPK 78 79 157
The Following User Says Thank You to Shadow Raider For This Useful Post:
Zaibouj (Tuesday, August 19, 2014)
Old Tuesday, August 19, 2014

simple pakistani is on a distinguished road

Govt jati hy tu process ka kya hoga? Kisi ne hr department se poucha hy?

Sent from my iphone 5s using Tapatalk

clicktoheal is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by isshaikh View Post
Ad operations, sindh rural top 20 candidates (both tests)
dear merit will be based on both tests or just 2nd test only, please confirm. and what are the chances of increase in number of seats.

clicktoheal is on a distinguished road

someone please answer my question, when you guys applied for this job, did you guys submit your documents like education documents etc nic/. ?? i am waiting for the re advertisement of remaining posts.

iq/gk, operation