03:21 AM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, January 30, 2015

TOUQEER ASIF is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by Perhar View Post
Achha. Is me tu mera name bhi ha. Magar me ne tu casually paper dia tha. Centre bhi late pahuncha tha it means I will face the pannel in interview.
experience must be administrative.

sajjad khan joiya is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Perhar View Post
Achha. Is me tu mera name bhi ha. Magar me ne tu casually paper dia tha. Centre bhi late pahuncha tha it means I will face the pannel in interview.
May be clerical mistake.
Perhar (Friday, January 30, 2015)

TOUQEER ASIF is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by sajjad khan joiya View Post
May be clerical mistake.
Not by mistaken but to find out eligible candidates in time on the basis of relevant experience.
Defence Award: Awarded to serving ISI, FIA Officers - Issue reason:

Sabir Basheer is a jewel in the roughSabir Basheer is a jewel in the roughSabir Basheer is a jewel in the rough

BY the blessing of The Almighty my name is also there in the list.

Imrantm is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Sabir Basheer View Post
BY the blessing of The Almighty my name is also there in the list.
Please share your strategy including books, how one can tackle these kind of tests.

PAPU is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Sajal Tariq View Post
Result Announced
It is not Written Test Result, Written Test result is placed in "Pre-Selections" portion and no documents verification is required in result declaration notice.
Notice Clearly says that "It may however, be understood that asking of requisite documents should not be inferred that these candidates have been pre-selected". Thanks
44th CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 122

Sajal Tariq is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by PAPU View Post
It is not Written Test Result, Written Test result is placed in "Pre-Selections" portion and no documents verification is required in result declaration notice.
Notice Clearly says that "It may however, be understood that asking of requisite documents should not be inferred that these candidates have been pre-selected". Thanks
Certainly these are not pre-selected candidates, pre-selection will be done after scrutinizing the documents and if candidate's qualification/experience commensurate with the advertised requirement. further shortlisted candidates will then be placed in "pre-selections" portion. BTW even if you are right then why this list is being displayed under written test section ? surely if you have seen the pre-selection portion you must have seen "written (descriptive) Test" being dispalyed too and there were more than hundred candidates in my centre, why FPSC didnt asked them to furnish documents ??
Old Saturday, January 31, 2015

Mohammad Ali is on a distinguished road

Congratulations to all those whose name is in the list, can anyone please tell me that do we have to submit the "mark sheet" of Matric to FPSC in General Recruitment?
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mohammad Ali For This Useful Post:
Sabir Basheer (Saturday, January 31, 2015), XaraMedi (Saturday, January 31, 2015)

XaraMedi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Sabir Basheer View Post
Twelve posts of AD in Directorate of Immigration & Passports have been announced by FPSC in Advertisement No. 04/2014. Following are the details:-

Case No.F.4-103/2014-R (4/2014).
TWELVE ASSISTANT DIRECTORS (BS-17), PERMANENT,
DIRECTORATE GENERAL IMMIGRATION & PASSPORTS, MINISTRY OF INTERIOR.
MINIMUM QUALIFICATION/ EXPERIENCE:
(i) Second Class OR Grade ‘C’ Master’s Degree.
(ii)Two (2) years post qualification administrative experience in a Government/ Semi-Government/
Autonomous Organization
MAXIMUM AGE: 30 years plus five (5) years general relaxation in
upper age limit.
DOMICILE: Merit=One, Punjab=Seven (Open Merit=Six and Women quota=One),
Sindh(Rural)=One, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa=One, Balochistan=One and GBFATA=One . (Both
male and female candidates are eligible).
Closing date is 19.5.2014

http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/fi...0No_4-2014.pdf
What about the result???

haseebbaloch is on a distinguished road

no quota for sindh urban afsos hai bohat