04:39 PM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, August 17, 2015

Furqan Yousaf Khattak is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Kamran Ahmed View Post
Thanks again dear. I want to give joining immediately after submitting medical form. Please tell me if the attested degree should be original or photocopy? I am asking this because HEC attests both type of documents: Original and photocopy.
If your Original degree is not attested by HEC then you cannot have attested photocopy of that degree. HEC first attest original and then photocopy. But SNGPL requires attested photocopy of your degree. They don't ask you to show Original degree, as they have already seen it at the time of interview.
Old Wednesday, August 19, 2015

itsadilcs is on a distinguished road

I have CGPA 2.72 (72%).. HSSC 75%, F.SC 75%...
Old Thursday, August 20, 2015

Rosepetal is on a distinguished road

Why sngpl not receive call?
If I want to join sngpl on 3rd sep, will they receive my documents before 3rd sep or not?
Old Thursday, August 20, 2015

Kamran Ahmed is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Rosepetal View Post
Why sngpl not receive call?
If I want to join sngpl on 3rd sep, will they receive my documents before 3rd sep or not?
Yes. You can join before 7th September

Every one is worried about accommodation.

Last edited by Man Jaanbazam; Thursday, August 20, 2015 at 09:10 PM. Reason: merge chain posts
Old Monday, August 24, 2015

itsadilcs is on a distinguished road

I want some information that if Any one from selected IT/MIS officer did not join SNGPL than SNGPL called next candidate?
How do I know about my merit no from HR??
Old Wednesday, September 02, 2015

sramadkhan is on a distinguished road

Dear All,,
Help me out.. I am confused...
Which 1 is better (Keeping in mind the future prospects)... SNGPL or PAF as a career..
I am a chemical Engineer..
All suggestions are welcome...
Old Sunday, September 06, 2015

Taimoor Athar is on a distinguished road

Dear Quake, Kindly share sotres and management related MCQs, which you see in SNGPL test, i will be thankful to you.
Old Monday, November 19, 2018

Mudasar shah is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by pcswarrior View Post
I told you already about unlimited medical facility. Job security is combination of several factors that include job assurance, gratuity, sick/annual and casual leaves. In addition, SNGPL is not purely government organization where everyone gets salary and promotion increments apart from fact that they are working efficient or not. Believe me; efficient workers get advantage during increment process.

More of above, its career oriented job and monthly/annually training will be organized time to time. Engineers are posted in house and outhouse both, it depends on situation. Some of my friends who posted in engineering field told me that they learn more in field rather than in house.
Dear PCSWARRIOR ..
Hope u ll be fine ..
dont know from where i shud start ..
actually i have searched a lot to find someone sincere to help me ..today i found u and i have read all ur posts,comments every thing ..u r such a nice person .
ok now come to the point please guide me ..
I am BSC electrical Engineer
i have applied for Grad (||-|||) SNGPL post ..
the test criteria is
40% post related (what does it mean my own engineering course? can u plz recommend any book and if this is handa book then which chapters? and if this z about SNGPL then 4rm where i can get this info i didn't find any info on their website )
20% analytical (book?)
20% english ( book ? )
10% company business ( book?)

i am very serious about this job plzz guide me i will work hard for this post ..plz i really need this job ..

..this is my whatsup number ..if u want to talk directly to me ..

Last edited by marwatone; Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 01:22 PM. Reason: Dont share contact info on board.
Old Monday, November 19, 2018

Mudasar shah is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by AHKK View Post
71 is a good score bro. And job experience is not necessary. I myself got selected without any prior job experience. Interview is not very difficult. They mostly ask basic questions. First interview will be mostly technical and and the second one will be mostly HR based. I am from Mechatronics background so I can't exactly guide you which areas to cover in Electrical but I can assure you that questions aren't very difficult.
salam ..!! dear can u plz guide me i have applied for GRAD (||-|||) ..I AM BSC electrical engineer ..
40 percent post related
20 analytical
20 english

plz recommend me book and any website any thing ..
Old Tuesday, December 25, 2018

asifbucha is on a distinguished road

What is salary of OG.1?

sngpl nts questions